or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5258 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5258)
Sort by:
Ke Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 27, 2013
Excellent place

clean, neat, convenient
7
Excellent shopping place but a little bit noisy. The room is clean and neat.
Yoichiro I. Business travelers Japan, January 26, 2013
good location

location, shopping, dining
8
very good access to shopping, dining and car park was so easy to use for hotel guest
Wan Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2013
Great location but small room

Lounge bar is nice
5.7
The hotel is close to the shopping malls such as Lot 10 Shopping Mall, the Star Hill Gallery and Pavillion Shopping Centre. It is also surrounded by many entertainment spots and cultural attractions.
Shopping Tip: Near to Pavillion
Minh T. Families with older children Vietnam, January 26, 2013
ok hotel in KL central

easy to go shopping
7
the hotel is ok, we are happy with our stay. Room is clean, staff are helful. Can walk to many department store
Shopping Tip: should choose this hotel if you enjoy shopping
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
great location and nice room deco

heart of the shopping centers
6.3
beware of not getting the rooms you want its been a few time i requested for double bed room you will not get it
Shopping Tip: kl is a nice shopping areas for everyone you can find anything there
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great room with nice location

location, price and room
9
Chew S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Good location

Good location for shopping and nightlife
5.3
Should improve room cleanliness and staff performance.
Gracie S. Families with young children China, January 24, 2013
Not as good as we expected

location
5
We arrived in the mid-night, when we get into the room, we asked for a blanket for the child but no provided and asked for pay first,thats really unbelievable. Then we found that no bottle of water in the room but the hotel suppose to provide. On the second day, no one came to clean the room and refill the stuffs. Besides the location is good, I would not recommend to go again.
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Comfortable stay with perfect location

Perfect location for city lovers
7.3
one of the hotel value for money to stay in bukit bintang area, kuala lumpur. generally, hotel staffs were welcoming and overall cleanliness is great. the room is comfy and the quiet despite the busy city life just outside the window. this is definitely a place i will visit again in future.
Stan A. Couples New Zealand, January 23, 2013
Very nice hotel,staff freindly and willing to help

Room,plenty space, good bed,location good
8.7
enjoyed every day.the hotels location is great as it is walking distance to shopping malls (if you into shopping), food courts and bars (for quenching thirst).the poeple here are very friendly and helpfull.will be back.
Shopping Tip: These people love to barter and it is fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04