or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5303)
Sort by:
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, February 3, 2013
Very nice stay with a lot of shopping done.

Location, nice room design and early check-in
8.7
Saiful R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Centrally located and very clean rooms

Clean central and modern
7.3
Everything was just fine except that the houseekeeping refused to provide happy coat or bathrobe even after requested as they said its only for suite rooms. Requested for extra towels but was told that we will have to pay extra for it! I don't see any charges on my bill for the extra towel but I am not sure what is the hotel policy. RM300+ per room per night and to charge for extra towel - are you serious?
Muhd S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2013
Great location but small room

Service
6.7
Requested for a taxi to pick up from the airport was not there but the checked in room is very fast. Baby cot was provided but the room is too small and the groceries was not refill untill we requested to refill it from the room service. Room was very clean. The hotel doesnt provide for breakfast but lucky the cafe and a small stall nearby is soo helpful. The hotel is so nice for a shopper and easy to go everywhere since the hotel located at the heart of the city. For overall i'll give 7.5 over 10.
Christopher K. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Excellent hotel, hard to find a flaw

Location, price, room standard
9.3
excellent hotel in an amazing location. right in the main shopping area of kl - very short walk to pavilion, farenheit, lot 10 and bb plaza shopping centers. very modern and nice rooms, comfortable bed, we paid a very reasonable price on agoda too. we loved the underwater photographer on display around the hotel. the only flaw was our fridge didn't work, although i'm sure this would have been rectified if we called reception, but it wasn't of great importance to us!
Low B. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good location
6
No hand towels provided. Noisy pub at ground floor.
Shopping Tip: Times Square another alternative to sungei wang
Guan H. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
great location, comfort to stay in this hotel

it located in city center, convinced for us to go shopping and visit some place in KL.
8
Phee H. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and nice locations.

Location
8.3
Good location for shopping and honey mooner.However, the price is a bit on the high side. The room is cosy and comfortable.Near to shopping malls and sight-seeing places. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay here. Looking forward to staying again.
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, February 1, 2013
Convenient

Location, early check-in no problem and value for money
8
Zailinawati H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2013
Great location, good hotel.

Walking distance to Bukit Bintang area
7.7
It's my second time staying at this hotel. This hotel is located a mere 5 minutes to Pavilion and the Bukit Bintang area. The room's big enough and modern looking too. The rooms make up for the lack of pool and fitness centre. If you need a place to just sleep without all the fancy facilities while u're in KL then this is a good place. For access to floors, hotel guests would have to swipe their room card, so it's pretty much safe I guess.
Walaa Y. Families with young children Egypt, January 31, 2013
Best location

Location, rooms
8
the hotel has the best location were alot of restaurants and shopping malls within walking distance, even klcc. the mrt station was just round the corner where most of destinations are accessible in a fast and easy way. the room was spacious and very clean, but the tv did not have good channels. the breakfast was a bit disappointing as it was in a restaurant just outside the hotel, we had the same breakfast for 6 days with much less varieties. there was a night club on the ground floor which was a bit noisy as i used to hear it from the 7th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07