Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6430 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6430)
Sort by:
Colin S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
A very good experience

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
It was good because of the location which made it convenient to shopping malls nearby. Also the staff was friendly
Report this review
Ng H. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable in a convenient locations

Location location location
8
Been staying there for the last 3 visits to KL because of the superb location
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
food and stay very good

very near to the major shopping center, restaurant nearby, and value of money
9
near to the major shopping center, restaurant and entertainment. Most importance is the hotel provide parking for in house guest only.
Report this review
Alain B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
The hotel was nice but poorly maintenance

Location, Room Design, Unique decoration
6
This time our stay was not as good as expected. We arrived late on the hotel. The room was so smelly. When we complain to the front office they sent some one with dirty sandal who don't event talk or explain the problem in our room. After we insist talk to the duty manager then they do the general cleaning in our room late at night and finally we sleep at 2 in the morning
Report this review
Kelly X. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable, close to major shopping attractions

Friendly staff, easy access, walkable to shopping area
6.7
We reached there quite early for check-in however the room is not ready so we kept our luggages in the store and came back past midnite for check-in. Friendly staff thru out our stay. When we enter the room they have a comfortable bed. We found that the bath and toilet area lighting abit to dark for old people overall ok for this hotel, we will come back to stay if we heading to KL again.
Report this review
Fred F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
biggest benefit is the location

location, staff was very helpful
7.7
room internet is terrible which is not acceptable for a hotel of this level. Putting the sink in the middle of the room looks cool and trendy but very impractical. No privacy if you're sharing with someone and you have to walk to the closet to get anywhere near a mirror; quite a mess when you're trying to shave.... The staff was great and always did their best to help.
Report this review
Cheng H. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Stay was great. Wash basin can be improved.

clean, quiet and central to shops
9.3
It was a great stay. Room was clean and modern. Staff are friendly and the hotel location is superb. But the wash basin tap is too short and water splahes onto floor is unavoidable. The basin location also seems out of place.It would be best if it can be contained within the bath areas. The internet speed is slow and difficult to connect. Else, all other things in hotel was great for the price of the stay!
Report this review
Yanti S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
good stay as always

location, food, sightseeing
8.3
This hotel is located at bukit bintang and just around 5 minutes walking distance to Pavillion mall. Really recommended for families or couples who loves shoppings
Report this review
Heng W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great hotel right at shopping area

Location, Room, carpark
8.7
Its a great hotel right in the central of Bukit Bintang. Although it can a bit more expensive then some hotels around, the rooms are nice and clean, as they don't carpet the room, you don't get old smoking smell unlike some other hotels from inconsiderate guests. Rooms are open concept where you can see the glass door of the showers and toilets from bedroom, show you should be prepared for it. Other than that, the location and I will always use them when if I drive up, as it also has a carpark compare to some with open carpark
Report this review
Tan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Near to shopping center and friednly stafff

fast internet
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07