Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6180 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6180)
Sort by:
Mini W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
good hotel

amazing bauanget kaka
7.3
amazing puol.... near pavilion the biggest mall in malaysia.i like it like a love song baby
Eka Y. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2013
nice hotel and close to shopping mall

location, location and location
7
its nice to stay in this hotel. It is easy to get a restaurant or food. Close to the shopping mall and transportation.
Andy L. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2013
nice and enjoying the shopping and also the night

walking distance to shopping area
6.3
everything went well and also walking distance to transportation also food area and shopping area
Siang L. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2013
very near to shopping area

Very near to shopping area, close to restaurant and hawker stall, nice design
8.3
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
Large rooms in Central KL - A good choice

Location, Affordability
8
This is my fourth visit to this hotel, so that suggest I'm quite happy with this hotel. Its all about location - and the Piccolo is dead centre of Bukit Bintang. Due to its location, I prefer to eat out at the many nearby options - so not so worried about the lack of breakfast or restaurant options. Perhaps on this occasion, I was not as satisfied with previous visits. I had an executive room booked, as on previous occasions, however I suspect that I was placed in a lesser quality room. I was surprised that there was no refrigerator in the room on this occasion - Im not sure if this was jus the room, or whether they have been removed from all rooms.
Siaw F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 3, 2013
Comfortable and easy

Location, affordable and comfortable
8
It was pleasant and comfortable with easy access to shopping centers, restaurants and public transportation
Jim P. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Great location.

Centrally located, in the heart of the city. Short stroll to monorail.
7.7
The hotel is well located. Easy stroll to eateries, shopping and monorail. Rooms are clean, quiet, spacious. Good Internet speed in rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Sebastian S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Disappointing

Location, location, location
6.3
It was my second stay at Piccolo. My first stay was awesome which explains my repeat visit. However, this second stay was disappointing. We requested for a non-smoking room but when we first stepped in, the toilet reeked of stale cigarette stench. There were also used towels and cleaning peripherals left behind in the toilet and bathroom. On other occasions when we returned to the room after our day and when the room has been made up, the room again had cigarette stench.
Ili R. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2013
Comfortable and affordable.

Good location, nice and clean room and affordable price.
9.3
I booked the executive room for my parents and it was huge. Room was clean and nicely designed except for the toilet. There is no place to put the bar of soap which I think the management needs to redesign the toilet. Hotel is conveniently located in bukit bintang. When we exited from the hotel, on the left, it is Lot 10 and on the right, it's Starhill and Pavillion, located 5 minutes away. It was a lovely stay and we would definitely come again.
Bomakara H. Business travelers Cambodia, September 2, 2013
I enjoy my stay at Piccolo Hotel

nice, clean, central of the city
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03