My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4972 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4972)
Sort by:
Lewis L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great Location, Decent Rooms

Location - short walking distance to Pavallion and Lot 10
5.3
The hotel and service is decent. But the location is fantastic as it is 3 minutes walk to Pavallion shopping mall. Great dinning options, from food court to fast food to restaturants and plenty of cuisines from all over the world available. It is also close to Lot 10.
Whajung N. Solo travelers South Korea, November 9, 2012
recommendable

good amenities
9.7
the room was neat and clean and quite acceble to other sightseeing place. will recommend.
Lauren I. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location

Located in Bukit Bintang
8.3
For a 24 hour layover in KL, this hotel was perfect. It was located within walking distance of many eateries and taxi service was easily accessible. The facilities were fine for the needs.
Susana L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
great location but small rooms

clean
8.7
The room was clean and the service was good. Family travelling will be very good as it is safe. Very near to shopping centre.
Philipp M. Business travelers Germany, November 8, 2012
very nice hotel, large rooms

location, size of rooms, good design
9
Darren M. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Great rooms but service is poor

the room are large, modern and inviting!
7.7
No breakfast! So disappointing... I was given Starbucks vouchers. When I asked staff to draw on a map where it was, they couldn't and kept telling me to go out the front door and turn left. Thanks guys. Anyway it took me 15 mins to find it... I wasnt impressed as I had a meeting to get to. The rooms are great, clean, modern, good fang shui when you walk in. Free/easy wifi too - bonus!
Muis A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Fit for purpose for business travel

refreshing, practical, no frills but a comfy stay
9
i need to attend business meeting, with the hectic schedule i just need to get a place to sleep, shower, internet access for doing work, tv. when i checked into the room, i was delighted to see i got exactly what i want and the room and bed was comfy, all at less than per night. wifi and lan access was there. the fridge was nicely tucked into the cabinet, strong water pressure for relaxing shower, comfy bed, enough tv channels to keep me updated and entertained. shops and malls are easily accessible around the hotel.
Yikai H. Business travelers China, November 6, 2012
Location is Great but not familiar by the local

Good location, service good
8.3
Location is excellent, however no local people knows that where it based. Room is ok, a little bit old.Service is fine.
Nightlife Tip: Try Jalan Alloy nearby
Andrea G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
nice room

cab
8
The room was nice with space. Not noisy at all. Comfort bed with warm room. Clean and tidy.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurant nearby
Yudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel at city centre of Kuala Lumpur

Strategic location, near to shopping centre and local hawker food
9
great services and accomodation, however commotion might be disturbing especially on the weekend, but overall everything just perfect
Restaurant Tip: just within walking distance, there is durian shop in alor street that just can make your dinner complete

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06