or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5716 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5716)
Sort by:
Geok P. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
General good because of its location

Compact, nearby all major shopping malls, walking distance to mall no need taxi
7.7
I would to say that Piccolo has only basic necessities and I didn't realize it doesn't have gym and pool facilities.
Bernadus W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, 4-star facility, Price
8
For in-and-out business travels, this hotel has almost everything you could ask for.
Tong L. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Efficient , clean , convinience

Location , design , staff
9.3
Trinh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2013
A very nice experience for first time travel to KL

Location, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
It was a good stay for me and my boss. The hotel location is ideal. You can even walk to KLCC in just 15 mins. The rooms were very nice and have very comfortable bedding. All facilities were provided. I would like to stay here the next time I have biz trip to KL.
Willy R. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Nice Location

great for shopping, close to mall and LRT station
7.3
Our stay in piccolo was part of our honeymoon trip, i like to go to island like bali or lombok but i have been there before, so we choose to go on vacation istead of honeymoon, we already book the room via agoda one month before and we got some discout for early booking, check in and out was easy but you need 200MYR (malaysia ringgit) for deposit, its ok with us, they give it back when check out. our room was deluxe, we request non smoking and highfloor so in the night was quiet, we choose room without breakfast, many fastfood around the area this help a lot, we use a taxi there 2times but not recommend, the lrt station just next to the hotel and many shopping area there, i think it is a paradise for a girl who like shopping
Alexey K. Solo travelers Russia, May 7, 2013
So good

Closely to main sightseeing and Jalan Alon, where you can eat a very tasty food
8
Everything was ok except cockroach. Very friendly staff, fast service. I think that hotel was the best, several years ago, but now is just one among of many. My conclusion - 7 from 10.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Great location

Location beats every other hotel, clean and comfortable, free parking
8.7
Came down to KL for two nights, was looking for a place close to the shopping centers for convenience. The pavilion shopping mall and fahrenheit are just five minutes walk from the hotel, which made it so attractive because we didn't plan to drive.
Rahimah R. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2013
Easy access for shoppers like me...

Convinient, comfortable & gd food around the area
8
Very good locations...
Kwangpil L. Business travelers South Korea, May 7, 2013
Clean roon and frendly staff

Location, shopping center, resoanable price
6.3
The hotel is located the center of city. There are many shopping ceter around the hotel. And easlily find the hotel. and resoanable price.
Noor A. Couples May 6, 2013
enjoyable with easy access to nearby shops

Convenient, comfortable, excellent
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07