or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5250 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5250)
Sort by:
Davin J. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Shopping

Shopping, clesed area, nice
9.3
This hotel close to shooping area with nice view at night
Jesslyn J. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Easy Access to Bukit Bintang Shopping Center

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally Located
8.3
Caroline S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

centrally located
6
it was a pleasant stay, the room is big enough and we can get free wifi access
Wai M. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
good location, free wifi, open concept room.

located in the prime area of bukit bintang, next to malls.
8.7
open concept room, with toilet and bathroom separated. wash basin is open concept, with mirror facing beside the basin. there's a lot of mirrors in the bath area and wardrobe. the open concept is convenient in a sense as one can use the basin or wc while the other is bathing. towels are not changed daily due to environment friendly concept. dark corridors along the walkway. seems the hotel is tight security as i've seen security guards at lobby area and patron along the corridors near our room.
Shopping Tip: there's a food court located next to the hotel, at the basement of lot 10, which sell affordable & delicious local food. a few more minutes walk away to jalan alor, where it's another local food street.
Arturo V. Solo travelers Mexico, January 1, 2013
Super Tiny hotel room, great location

Right in the middle of Bukit Bintang
7.7
The location is great and the price was reasonable. The room is just too small. I must say though that, for the next three years, there is construction for the lrt about a block away and getting in and out of this place is a nightmare, more so than it usually is. Hotel has no breakfast or a decent restaurant, but then again, it is in the middle of the action so there are plenty of options to choose from outside of the hotel.
Saroof A. Families with young children Mauritius, January 1, 2013
superb location and nice room

location and cleanliness
8.7
it was very nice and ideally located to the main shopping centres such as pavillon, sungay wah. it is also within walking distance to suria klcc. moreover, the room was very spacious, clean and with a large bed.
Sarah O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great location

within walking distance to the main shopping attractions in kl
8
my husband and i are happy with the hotel location which was a stone throw to the big shopping malls such as pavilion, lot 10 and kl plaza. we traveled with two young children and they had to be in strollers while we shopped and walked about. so the location was very important. hotel wise, we were upgraded when we checked in because the room we booked with was already full. that was a pleasant surprise. the room was big and the baby cot came shortly after we made a request.
Ali Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Great for shoppers

Surrounded by shopping malls. Nearby to the monorail for those looking for a cheaper way to go around the city.
9.3
The stay was very pleasant. The staffs were very helpful. Security is always present at the lobby. We were minutes away from the Pavillion, Lot 10, Fahrenheit and Sungei Wang Plaza.
Hotel Feature Tip: We stayed at the Deluxe room and the Bathroom/toilet walls are glass.
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Lovely rooms
9.7
This is our 5th time staying here.. We like the hotel very much and it has great location too.. Easily accessible to go to any of the shopping areas.. Definitely, i will stay here again during our next vacation..
David T. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Bad Service.. great location.

Great location, clean room.
5
1) Front office manager (dated 28 Dec 12, 1730hrs) wasn't tactful in handling confusion on my rooms allocations. his staff encoded the wrong Room number .When i approach the front office manager for assistance, he seem irritated and even hostile toward me, citing that there were not more room available on level 12 (Which i earlier requested because my relatives would like to be in the same level as me). It was only when he found out that there was a mixed up in the encoding he then lower his poor/rude attitude toward me. This is unacceptable ! 2) My hotel has 3 beds for 3 person (an extra bed). However, there was only 2 face towels and bath towel. I have to call up and request for more. 3) My parents like to drink coffee and tea, hence we has finishes those compliments ones. The services staff bring up only 2 extra packet of coffee and tea sachets each. However, i would also like to drink it, at such, decided to call up for me. Couples minutes later, Shocking, the services staff bought up a whole trash bin of coffee,tea, creamer and sugar sachets. This seem to me that they wasn't happy on my 2nd request, or rather action of protest. Once again this is unacceptable, as it simply shows how well your services staff handle room requests. 4) Mini fridge (3 out of 4 our rooms) was totally not cold at all, i reckon it is time for an simple upgrade or repair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01