My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5256 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5256)
Sort by:
Seol H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 12, 2014
Average stay but central location

Location, location, location
6
It was good enough for one night. The hotel has no room service, however, so I had to drag myself outside to grab something to eat even though I was really tired from my flight. I wouldn't call this a four-star hotel. The location was what saved the day; the mall was close by, there were lots to look at, and thankfully, there were a lot of choices of restaurants nearby as well.
Hieu D. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Good location but not a 4 Star Hotel

Clean, Location, Wifi
4
The hotel is very basic, the room is clean but that is about it. There is no gym or pool which I find strange for a hotel that advertises as 4 star. Loud thumping techno can be heard from the club downstairs even in my room on the 11th floor. This continues until 2-3am.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2014
good location with nice staff

good location.shopping area around.near to monorail
8
The hotel is old but nice to stay.the staff is friendly and manage to help the customer.it is easy to go to mall just walk within 5 minutes..it also easy to go to monorail station.
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Convenient and easy place to get around

Location, Room, Internet
9.3
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
not comfortable

fast check in and out.
5.3
This was my second time staying and im staying here . I was staying in a suite room but it was too noisy due to the bar downstairs even though the suite was at the 6th floor. Room cleanliness really disappointing, dust is everywhere and even the previous guest hair was still on the floor. The bathroom and living room was fine and clean. The Bed is too hard and pillow is very uncomfortable. Receptionist doesn't smile at all. They don't even tell you to enjoy your stay or what so ever. Keep on giving the very impolite expression. First and second impression of the hotel is poor. If it wasn't because of the location and other places, otherwise i won't be staying there for a worse suite stay for 3 days 2 nights.
Setya T. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Very strategic location

Location, convenient, food
8.3
Very comfortable with so many shopping experience near hotel
Aqila J. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2014
Excellent & value for money

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9.3
My stay in Piccolo far exceeded my expectations. Superb location, very clean rooms and staffs were very accomodating and friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definately stay here again.
Cassidy A. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Fabulous location. Lovely rooms.

Room size, appearance, location
8
I was really happy with my room at this hotel. The location was incredible and I would definitely stay here again. The free wireless internet was incredibly slow, and I would definitely have liked the hotel to have a gym and room service as it was quite scary to go out alone as a female traveller to get food at night, but I definitely enjoyed my time there and would definitely consider staying there again.
Melati M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Worthful

Clean, easy and convenience
8
Hotel is nice, clean and good location, however, the hotel management did not considered compensation of times etc, we checked in late but still push us to check out earlier. The method is wrong.
Datu R. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Fantastic love it wil return to stay beat location

Centrally located nice environment huge and spacious fast service easy access to pavillion!!
10
Fantastic loving it so much est access to pavillion and starhill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03