Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6273 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6273)
Sort by:
Tzu L. Groups Taiwan, September 9, 2013
Good inexpensive room in city core

Rooms were large and clean, hotel located in heart of city, easy access to public transportation
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for one night. We were very pleased with their customer service since we arrived very late from our incoming late. We were disappointed that there wasn't food available at the hotel, however thy staff were courteous and recommended a little deli that was open late. The room was large and comfortable. We were three single ladies traveling together, and the hotel provided us with an extra bed at a reasonable cost.
Nai C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Convenient location

Clean spacious room, central location to great food and shopping malls, friendly staff
7.7
We have stayed in Piccolo many times. Each time we enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel to fantastic food and shopping malls. We love the spacious and clean deluxe room too.
Kai C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Overall a great stay and and convenient.

Clean, Great location
9.7
Overall was good. Only issue was the safe box had problems and didn't came even it's promise they will be up in 10 mins. Ended up it was opened next day.
Kai C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Great

Clean, Location, Service
10
Overall stay was superb and the location and cleanliness was great. There was many things to see and wonderful bed
Leung N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Good convenient hotel

Nice location, good food, helpful staff
8
This is the first time I stay here even though I visited this hotel before. The location is very convenient, with LRT station nearby and shopping centers around. There are also local delicacy food stalls in close vicinity and lots of different style restaurant nearby. If you are looking for night entertainment and massage, there are also plenty of them nearby.
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
A very nice stay

Comfortable beds, good location, decent room
8
It is a nice stay. Located centrally in Bukit Bintang. Just a few steps to Pavilion, Lot 10 etc. Recommended!
Teh L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Best in terms of location.

Clean and modern design, location is fantastic, right in the middle of the busy shopping area. Easy access to shopping malls, all within walking distance.
9
It was a great hotal to stay in, and considering the location, it is reasonably priced. Modern room design as well.
Frederic I. Couples Mauritius, September 7, 2013
It was OK

Location, Location, Location
6
I was there for 3 nights. In terms of location, it is right in the middle of Bukit Bintang and surrounded by shopping malls, food court and restaurants.
Lee F. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, close proximity to shopping/dining places
7.7
Stay was short just one night but overall comfortable.
Azmi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2013
Pleasant

Location, entertainment, food
6.3
It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants. It was pleasant, close to shopping areas, and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01