or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Vu P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel right in the middle of Bukit Bintang

It is very well located, right in the middle of Bukit Bintang
8
We've stayed at this hotel before and were happy to come back to it again. It is conveniently located right next to LOT 10, Fahrenheit88, Pavilion, Starhill Gallery and within walking distance to Berjaya Times Square and the Petronas Towers (KLCC).
Azlenda A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Location, location, location...

The bed and the pillows.
6
The location of the hotel is a shopper's heaven. The hotel provides basic amenities but its suffice. The bed and pillows are super comfy especially after a day of shopping! One thing though - they should have more front office staff duing check-out time.
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Clean and modern hotel in a great location

Near to monorail and Pavilion shopping center
7.7
we booked 3 rooms and when we checked in one of them smelled so badly of cigarette smoke that we have to keep the door open for half an hour. the room is clean and quite modern with free wifi. 5 mins walk to bukit bintang monorail and pavilion shopping center.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is on Bukit Bintang where the shopping centers are on.
Salam M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2012
Great location but no swimming pool

Best location, nice room n good security
8.7
I am quite impress by the size of the room , it is quite big and very clean. And i like the security people at the ground floor, they even guarded the delivery boy to the room when i order outside food. Feel very secure!
Wei M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great location with clean rooms

Great location
7.7
The hotel is situated at the heart of bukit bintang with all the shopping malls nearby like pavilion and lot10. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Jerrine H. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
2nd stay again

Location, room
8
This is the second time we booked the hotel, this time for my HK relatives. They like the location, Pavillion just 5 mins walk, rooms were decent and clean. Overall good place to stay will stay there again if visiting KL for shopping.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion and other shopping in the mdist
Jerrine H. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
2nd stay good location

Location, nice room
8
This is the 2nd time we booked the hotel, this time round together with our HK relative. The suite room were spacious with a living room, good location. Will stay there again if visitng for KL for shopping in the future.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion and High end shopping brands just walking distance away,
Jimmy G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
pleasant hotel

strategic locations
8.7
The hotel room is quite spacious and there are lots of mirrors to give you more spacious impressions. Front office service is nice, since I came to the hotel early at 11 AM and ask them when I can check-in, he said there's 1 room is ready and I can check-in right away. The bed, bedcover and the pillow is comfortable as well. Locations is perfect, as it's very near to Lot 10, Fahrenheit, Pavilion and within 15 minutes walk to air-conditioned passageway from Pavilion to Suria KLCC. The only cons is the wifi internet which is very slow compared to other hotels that I have visited.
Travel tip: Ask for high floor room to avoid noisy sound at night. Mine is at 10th floor so it's pretty quiet. There's a delicious ais kacang in Lot 10 food court right next to the hotel.
Liew K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great location

Great location for shopping
8
With friendly staff we be able to have great stay & great location. The location just nice to bukit bintang and other shopping malls. The location also good for variety of foods which we able to have goods foods.
Kenny L. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Nice and Central

Smack bang in the center of Bukit Bintang
8
Ok rooms with a modern concept. Very good location right on the main strip of Bukit Bintang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07