or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5387 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5387)
Sort by:
Hoo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Private car park
10
A very nice design room with cozy environment in the hotel. Great location in the centre of Bukit bintang shopping area. Lots of nice restaurant at this hotel surrounding. Highly recommend hotel to stay at Bukit bintang area. Hotel staff very polite and helpfull.. I get a baby cot for free of charge during my stayed with my family.
Yung L. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with a smile

their design
6.3
a strategic place where placed near to pavilion... you can get vaiety delicious food around that area too... stuff are friendly and rooms are clean...
Nightlife Tip: You do not need to walk far to look for a night life, just walk out the hotel and u will get a Arabian nightlife
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
great location

Location
7
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. But the lobby of hotel not so clean. Location is great, locatedi the middle of bukit bintang next to the pavillion bintang walk.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Big and stylish room

Big room (if u go for the 2nd cheapest one), modern decor room, overall very comfortable
9.3
Li S. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
centrally located

location, amenities, shopping nearby
9.3
Poh C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great location but small room

Excellent location
7.7
I like the location of the hotel, strategically located. Various major shopping mall, such as Pavillion, KLCC, Bintang, Times Square .... are just within the walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room is quite small and space are limited. There are still improvement required for housekeeping where I notice the room amenities were not replenish for my following stay in the hotel.
Fen S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Clrean and Friendly Hotel

Near shopping malls and food count
7
Beautiful room and friendly staffs. But breakfast ..
Sucheat P. Couples Cambodia, January 19, 2013
Great location for shopping

Convenience
7.3
Although we requested non smoking room far before arrival but our request was ignored. staff at counter told us that only smoking rooms are available.
Wong J. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
Huge Room and Centralised Location

Best Location
8.7
This is my 4th stay in this hotel over 2 years and is still great. Opt for the executive room if space is your concern. Breakfast is provided at the nearby Al-Amar though not in the hotel. Breakfast spread is limited but serves good food though. Replenishment is a bit slow this time compared to last time. Internet speed is fast and service at the hotel is still great. Nothing I can fault on the hotel I would say.
Restaurant Tip: Check out restaurants at Fahrenheit, shopping mall next to hotel. Less crowded.
Judy A. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

big bed, great location - shopping mall right next door. close to monorail.
8
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel, close to everything. Nice big bed and shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02