or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5318 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5318)
Sort by:
Wong L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
nice, very clean and quiet hotel

good location
8.3
I always have a nice experence with this hotel every time I stay there, polite and friendly staff. Good location as Pavillian is just minutes away and Lot 10 is just the next building. Ony disapointment is the Wi-Fi is always not working well, do bring along a lan cable for lan connection as it is still available in rooms. The basin need some improvement, the tap is too low so water will splash all over the place when you wash your hands and face.....
Ling F. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Average Hotel at great location

great location at reasonable price
6.7
overall the service is good. i like the great location in town. already few times stay in piccolo. is in the shopping area of Bukit Bintang. that will be great if i could get a view to Pavilion, but not this time. Great location in town, can easily get there by any type of transport. provide Guest carpark. i get nothing in my mini bar. i will suggest to have tea or coffee.
Yet S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Cosy hotel in great shopping ,location

Great location near to major malls in heart of Kuala Lumpur
6.7
New cosy hotel in great shopping location. Practically in Lot10, and only 5 minutes walk to Pavillion, Bukit Bintang, and Time Square. The only bad thing is the extra bed is inferior quality with ONE pillow only. The price of room is cheap but after adding in the cost of the extra bed, it becomes MORE expensive than other 4 star hotels in the vicinity like Federal Hotel or Royale Hotel with extra bed.
Sy L. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2012
nice hotel

good
8
Im 1st time visited that hotel. For my feeling is nice,good,comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: If you like enjoy nightlife,drinking,can choice that hotel.very near and easy.
Happy S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great Locatiuon Great Rooms Great Staff

Super Convenient to all places I must go to in KL!!
9.3
We like this hotel for its really really great location..........right smack in the middle of Bt Bintang! Pavillion is the place to go to in KL for me...... Zara is just steps away too! Uniglo too.......but not for me though........ Oh, breakfast in Le Bodega is a must! Massage in Thai Odessey in Farenheit......just besides the hotel! The staff in Piccolo are all very very friendly too :-) So, yes, Piccolo's the choice for me! Everytime!
Loo S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Still as gd as i first visited

Location, car park with security
8.3
Still as good as i first visited. I visit KL at least once a year and each time i still choose to go back to Picccolo due to its excellent location and car park with security. And this is a place i always recommend to my friends. Central and we can practically walk everywhere and there's no lack of gd food near the hotel, esp Lot 10 foodcourt.
Aricka B. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great Location in KL city

free wifi, location
7.7
great location in the city, may look dull from outside, but inside furnished with modern furniture. room was okay size, aweeeeeesome pillow and bed! ( having constant back pain ) even wanted to buy the pillow! if you're staying with family, shower and basin maybe bit awkward... but can always give a warning,
Shou H. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location but along a noisy street

Great location! Easy access to good food and shopping within walking distance
7.3
generally, good stay in the suite with an adjacent room at the very end of the hotel's left wing. the location is great; minutes walk away from pavilion, with lot 10 just beside. however, with convenience also comes with noise; the noise from the bar below and cars' honk from the busy street can disturb sleep. also, the carpets and areas under the sofa can do some cleaning. the breakfast that comes along, with a 3rd party restaurant can be skipped for more delicious food from nearby food court.
Siew J. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
As Usal a Convenience Hotel to Shopping Center

Stay n Shop
6.3
A hotel next to one of the KL largest shopping center and the selection of food available to shoppers. Considering the space of the room n the money u paid, one can only say its close to shopping center, value wise not encouraging. However, after a good time of tired walking around, u will be glad your stay is within walking distances.
Norwati S. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2012
great location but no swimming pool

clean room, great location
8.7
love the pleasant surprise - my executive room was upgraded to suite room during check in. the room is very spacious for the 4 of us, especially the main room. worth the money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05