or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5396 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5396)
Sort by:
Maureen T. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Excellent location

Right in the middle of exciting shopping and nightspots
6
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel which had an excellent location at Bukit Bintang. We were within close proxity of Pavilion (shopping) which was just a junction away, across the road. There is also a covered walkway that links Pavilio to the KL Convention Centre (about 17 mins walk) where there is also Suria KLCC, another shopping complex. The variety of international brands and local shops is very interesting and the prices were reasonable when we were there as there were lots of pre-Christmas sales taking place. Service was reasonable at the hotel although it could be improved tremendously if the staff could communicate better in English. This is especially true for the Concierge personnel where we sought for directions to the KLCC but took us 10 minutes to understand that there was a "overhead bridge" (walkway) to look out for. The housekeeping personnel was also not attentive enough - I had booked and paid for the room for triple sharing. Yet we were only provided with 2 bath and face towels and 2 bottles of drinking water each day. When we requested for more towels from the housekeeping personnel in the morning while they were doing their round in the morning, they informed that we would have to pay for the extra towels.
Tham Y. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Not Impressive Hotel

Good location is about all this hotel has but ....
3.7
All suites in this hotel are located at the end of the corridor which are not conducive at all for sleep in the nights as there is a open club on the ground floor of th hotel which generates loud noise from the drums, singing, etc. Bedsheets are stained and there are ants crawling out from the pillows and beds. There are also flies and cockroaches. No improvement to condition despite informing conceierge. On the whole hotel needs major upgrading, fumigation and cleaning. Would not stay in this hotel again unless the management reviews its cleanliness. Buffet breakfast menu needs to be reviewed too as it has been the same for years.
Yenvui C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2012
My "home" in KL!

Comfortable! Fast e-speed! Close to shopping!
7.3
Piccolo Hotel never failed to amaze me! Never a time I come to KL without choosing this fantastic hotel. Like my previous comment on Piccolo, not only it is in the centre of shopping areas, it is also a stone-throw away from all eateries! But one thing I will need Piccolo Hotel management to take note - for I have been staying there for so many times - never 1 time they offer me a discount or something special to appreciate my return... hmm... Maybe something can be done there to appreciate a guest that keep returning to your hotel?
Ken N. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great shopping desitnation.

Centrally located, friendly & courteous staff.
9.7
Hotel was centrally located and room was very comfortable. We felt extremely welcomed there.
Elvin W. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location and cleanliness of the room
7
The location of the hotel is perfect for those into shopping. The lot10 food court is just 20 meters away and it is a superb place to get a variety of superb hawker food. Shopping around the bukit bintang area is truly amazing and withing walking distance. You can get almost all of your shopping done on this area. The only setback is the road traffic which is pretty bad all day long. Hotel room is clean but small. The water pressure for my shower was irregular (it shouldn't be as I am on the 4th floor). Service is good. A bit pricey but the location is a bonus.
Shopping Tip: If you have only a short time for shopping and on a tight budget for accommodation. Piccolo would be a reasonable choice.
Saifuddin A. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
great location with reliable rooms

interior of room is clean and modern
8
had a great stay,check in was fast and the people is helpful in getting us a taxi..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to shopping malls
Ng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great Location

Clean and spacious
9
Great location to shopping malls. The room is wide and spacious and very clean. Will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
Shopping Tip: A lot of shopping malls nearby
Munirah B. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Perfect hotel location for shopping

nice clean rooms, good customer service
9
I was there to celebrate my girlfriend birthday and the room is perfect for us! It was a connecting room. I must say, the room is really spacious and clean. As I live in the world of geek, the free wi-fi service works great in the room and the lobby as well. The hotel location was perfect for us to hang out at Pavilion Kuala Lumpur where they have a walkaway bridge to KLCC (just 10 minutes walk), Sungei Wang Plaza and many more malls. Bukit Bintang Monorail station is less 5 minutes walk. In short, the hotel location is just perfect! But the only disappointment is the breakfast. The breakfast Lebanese style at Al-Amar Express. Not to my usual breakast liking.
Lan D. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 23, 2012
Good location

becoming old
7
I used to stay at Piccolo Hotel when I come to malaysia. But this time I can feel the hotel maybe need renovation as the room is a bit dirty. However, location still super.
Richard T. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great location for shopping and leisure

Near to shopping centres and food street
7.7
The hotel staff is friendly and checking in is fast. The room is clean and nice. Location is great with plenty of shopping and food. Would like to stay there again for my next visit
Shopping Tip: Pavillion is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07