Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Ngoc M. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
excellent location in heart bukit bintang

location cant get any better
7.7
interesting room design with sink inside the room. perfect location close to everything rooms are spacious and new but the service is not the best. requested new towels twice which never came.
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great location, great service.
10
hotel is situated in a very good position. there are tons of shopping malls surrounding the hotel. lot 10 is just beside the hotel, and pavilion mall is located 5 minutes away. sungei wang and the monorail is just located a street away. room service is excellent. called up front desk to request for something and they rang the bell in less than 5 minutes. the bellhop also offered to book a taxi for us to the kl international airport when we requested for it.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location for shopping

Great location
7.7
the hotel location is too perfect for shopping trip. walking distance to major shopping centre in kl including pavilion, klcc, lot 10......but beware of pick pockets around this area, my wife lost her phone while shopping at h&m next to the hotel. although i've requested for early check in, but i get the room at almost 3pm and the front desk service was not satiesfied. the room without coffee and tea. ironing facilities was not provided too.
Chung H. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
Great location

Very close to shopping malls, dining place, walkable distance to twin towers
7
Pros: Very close to shopping malls, dining place, walkable distance to twin towers Cons: Towel is not clean enough when I requested one more towel, the hotel need to charge RM10. It was not reasonable. Then, I asked to replace. They replaced it for me. However, the towel was still very old.
Melissa S. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great Location

clean room
7.3
First time staying at Piccolo Hotel. Located at Bukit Bintang, very near to Pavy. Love the location especially if you intend to shop and experience the entertainment Bukit Bintang/Changkat area has to offer. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Outside breakie tho.
Yong K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
great location but no facilities

nice place for the shoppaholic
6.3
Nice hotel but there's no pool for the facility, the room quite okay,but the space for the bathroom too small.. Not enough staffs while we did the check out even at noon..it's so croud while we entered to the hotel from the front door,cause there's a bar outside
Indri N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great location and very nice rooms

Great Location
8.7
Saya menginap di Piccolo hotel selama 2 malam. Hotel ini memiliki design yang minimalis dan modern. Kamarnya sangat luas, sangat cocok bagi saya yang travelling bersama bayi. Hotel ini sangat bersih dan sangat nyaman. selain itu lokasinya juga sangat strategis, hanya beberapa meter dari mall pavilion. Di sekitar hotel juga banyak terdapat makanan, jadi sangat mudah bagi anda untuk mencari makan disekitar hotel ini. Saya sangat merekomendasikan hotel ini, terutama bagi anda yanng bepergian bersama anak2. Saya akan menginap kembali di Piccolo hotel ini apabila saya bepergian ke Kuala Lumpur lagi.
Travel tip: Banyak makanan disekitar jalan alor
Yenvui C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2013
Keep coming back!

Shopping, shopping and more shopping!
7
We have stayed in Piccolo for more than 10 times now, it is still a hotel that I will go back for more. It is so near to the shopping area, and at the heart of Bukit Bintang. I have written other comments about Piccolo previously in this website. Ps. This time during the trip, I raised up to the reception counter that - for I have stayed in this hotel for so many times, whether or not the management will consider giving me some discount in my future stays - but sadly to say, the staff at the reception just brushed my request off by saying that you must drop your name card here and let our Marketing people call you.... (speechless...)
Shopping Tip: Pavilion is right in front of Piccolo Hotel
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
good location, easy access to the airport

close to local restaurants, fast check in and check out
6
Andrew S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Stayed here several times already

great locations, comfortable rooms, now with more security
7.3
The only upgrade from our last stay that was noticed is the addition of room-card reader in the elevator. It certainly added the security of the hotel. The staff are now less friendly than before. I don't know why.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08