My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5256 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5256)
Sort by:
Yung H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2012
Good Location

Close to shopping
8
Close to all shopping...good location , Hotel is clean.
Eric T. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2012
awesome!

location, room, services
7.7
all i have to say is great enjoyment for my stay with Piccollo. great room, great services and great location cheers up my day in Kuala Lumpur. definitely i will come back again with Piccollo that cheers my day.
Rohit B. Couples India, November 21, 2012
worst hotel

none
2
horrible experience. we paid for higher category room but they gave us small rooms instead and that too with cockroaches and insects all over. worst hotel ever
Sieyong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
great location with nice room

just 3 seconds away from bukit bintang
8.3
everything is great just less tv channels and dont have astro chinese channels
Shopping Tip: near lot 10, pavillion, farenheint and starhill.
Charles C. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2012
Good Location

Location
8.3
The staff are friendly, Rooms are cleaned, people who like to shop that is the place to stay.
Gilda C. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2012
great great Hotel with awesome facilities

the wifi works great!!!
9.3
I loved this hotel so much. Every time I visit kuala lumpur, this hotel is my choice to stay. Spend a couple day with Piccolo Hotel. The wifi works really great. Help me a lot! And the workers all really nice and great smilling face when they serve us. I'm happy to recommend this hotel to friends, family and co-workers. Thanks Piccolo Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk around 1 minute, you will see Lot 10 Hutong. It's a place that you can find a lot lot of food!!! All really yummy and taste good. The place cozy and clean!
Ee P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Good location, comfortable room

location is very good, very safe in general
6.7
the room is clean, design modern. basic amenities are in the room. it's good for business travel because the wifi is usually free and easy to use. it is the best value for money hotel at bukit bintang area cuz it's near the pavilion, starhill and lot 10. unlike other hotels of similar price range,piccolo offers the best value. no breakfast though, but the hotel may offer starbucks voucher (it's good cuz you get decent coffee of your choice).
Desmond Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great Location & beautiful room

Right smack in Bukit Bintang!
8.7
Apart from the irritating lift which you need to verify with your key card and doesn’t always work (just get the bellboy to use his keycard), I love this hotel! This hotel has the best location and its right smack along Bukit Bintang. Fahrenheit shopping mall is just right next to it and Pavillion is about 5 minutes walk. The bed is very comfortable and most importantly, the price is reasonable through agoda.com
Eric L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Strategic location!

Strategic location, nice room, near to shopping mall
8
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location and lovely rooms

Very polite and helpful staff
9.7
Free internet and Parking. Rooms are splendid with great walking distance to shopping. Though Hotel does not come with much facilities but with Great service and location, It's worth every cents.
Shopping Tip: 5 min walk to the grand Parvilion shopping ctr.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08