or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5299 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5299)
Sort by:
Ching H. Couples November 29, 2012
lovely and sweet with great location

hotel is very clean and nice
8
the hotel is located within walking distance to many shopping centres like lot 10, starhill and pavillion. the hotel is very neat and clean with friendly staffs. various foods can be find nearby and entertainment places like pubs are just within walking distance. i had a good sleep there as everything is just too comfortable.
Annie W. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2012
Great Location.

Great location.
8
Location is really great. Right in the middle of the shopping areas. Room is clean. Only thing I have problem with is the shower room. There is no hooks to hang your clothings/towels in the shower room. I will go back again.
Delvyn W. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Superb location

Location location
10
The rooms are big as I was upgraded to a deluxe superior room. Clean and spacious , with a seperate living room. Two toilets. Location is extremely good as There are restaurants and shopping all around the hotel. Public transport like Mrt station is just a stone throw away. Very central location
Hanafi A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great location and great room size too.

Location, room size.
7.7
Very good location. Very convenience for those who luv shopping. The room is great clean and just the right size. Just that they give me the room facing the lot10 carpark which is very bed view from the window.
Lik P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Good experience!

Best location and nice comfy room!
8.3
Very excellent location! Room is new, spacious modern design, and comfortable. Reasonable price! Only thing to critic is probably the staff is not those very weloming type.
Poh N. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2012
excellent hotel with great location

clean, large rooms; convenient location
8.7
We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite, which was actually two adjoining rooms with a common corridor and living room. Suite was nicely furnished and with pleasant ambience, polite staff. Location is its best point--the Piccolo Hotel is right next to Lot 10, Fahrenheit as well as Pavilion shopping malls, and Bukit Bintang (great for bargain hunting!) just a short stroll away. Excellent hotel choice for those on a holiday just to shop. Nights can be a little noisy with the pubs close by, but all in all, a good place for a short stay.
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Nice surprise

Location and value for money
6.7
This is the second time that I stayed at this hotel. The first time was pleasant and good location, and so this time I booked the hotel again. It does not disappoint. The location is the same, good. The service is pleasant, except for two incidents. I forgot to bring a cable for my phone charger, and when asked the reception inform me outright that they do not have a policy to lend out cables for phone charger. They could have gone the extra mile to try and source a cable for me. It is the raining season now, and I need to cross an open street to get to the hotel. I shouted and asked the guard to bring an umbrella for me to cross, but somehow the guard do not understand or pretend not to. In the end I have to cross in the rain. The surprise is when checking in, the hotel upgraded my room and so I get an even better deal.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is in room wifi at the room, but signal seems to be weak. You do not need to book with breakfast as food is easily available surrounding.
Mark L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
As expected of a 4 star

Near to commercial & leisure location
8
The hotel is of my expectation. I had a rush meeting in Singapore and the hotel put out an early room call for me. Appreciate it. My business was concluded without hassle.
Tan E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Good location

Clean
6.7
Air-con too cold....other then that room is ok....
Shopping Tip: Good area for shopping
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Great location with modern design room

Strategic location, comfortable room with free wifi access
8
Overall, it is a good and happy stay in this hotel. The only shortfall is the parking space is a bit small and limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07