or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5440)
Sort by:
Ken N. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great shopping desitnation.

Centrally located, friendly & courteous staff.
9.7
Hotel was centrally located and room was very comfortable. We felt extremely welcomed there.
Elvin W. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location and cleanliness of the room
7
The location of the hotel is perfect for those into shopping. The lot10 food court is just 20 meters away and it is a superb place to get a variety of superb hawker food. Shopping around the bukit bintang area is truly amazing and withing walking distance. You can get almost all of your shopping done on this area. The only setback is the road traffic which is pretty bad all day long. Hotel room is clean but small. The water pressure for my shower was irregular (it shouldn't be as I am on the 4th floor). Service is good. A bit pricey but the location is a bonus.
Shopping Tip: If you have only a short time for shopping and on a tight budget for accommodation. Piccolo would be a reasonable choice.
Saifuddin A. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
great location with reliable rooms

interior of room is clean and modern
8
had a great stay,check in was fast and the people is helpful in getting us a taxi..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to shopping malls
Ng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great Location

Clean and spacious
9
Great location to shopping malls. The room is wide and spacious and very clean. Will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
Shopping Tip: A lot of shopping malls nearby
Munirah B. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Perfect hotel location for shopping

nice clean rooms, good customer service
9
I was there to celebrate my girlfriend birthday and the room is perfect for us! It was a connecting room. I must say, the room is really spacious and clean. As I live in the world of geek, the free wi-fi service works great in the room and the lobby as well. The hotel location was perfect for us to hang out at Pavilion Kuala Lumpur where they have a walkaway bridge to KLCC (just 10 minutes walk), Sungei Wang Plaza and many more malls. Bukit Bintang Monorail station is less 5 minutes walk. In short, the hotel location is just perfect! But the only disappointment is the breakfast. The breakfast Lebanese style at Al-Amar Express. Not to my usual breakast liking.
Lan D. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 23, 2012
Good location

becoming old
7
I used to stay at Piccolo Hotel when I come to malaysia. But this time I can feel the hotel maybe need renovation as the room is a bit dirty. However, location still super.
Richard T. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great location for shopping and leisure

Near to shopping centres and food street
7.7
The hotel staff is friendly and checking in is fast. The room is clean and nice. Location is great with plenty of shopping and food. Would like to stay there again for my next visit
Shopping Tip: Pavillion is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Donna L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great Location

walking distance from all major shopping malls
6.3
Great location but staff were not very friendly. Asked for connecting rooms but were not provided. Not proactive to provide rooms next to each other even if they claimed they don't have connecting rooms. Rooms are pretty small and room design though quite unique but seem to be unpractical. The hotel location is right smack in the middle of all shopping malls thus made it convenient to move around.
Mohammad A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2012
Strategically located for a shopping trip

Location
8
I absolutely love my stay at Piccolo. Strategically located in the shopping district of Bukit Bintang, and value for money (if you need the extra dosh for shopping). Highly recommended, especially for those who travel with family for a shopping trip.
Melinda D. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location!!

Great location for shopping!!
9.3
shopping complexes are at walking distance from the hotel. food is easy to find in & around the hotel.the room is nice, clean & cozy.hotel staffs were helpful.we had a flight delay on the day of arrival & had to check in on the next day.the receptionist gave us a new booking number & we were able to check in without any problem.upon check out,i left my jacket at the closet in the room.i called the hotel for help & they were kind to help me keep it until i come to get it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01