or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5909 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5909)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Pleasant experience

Central location, easy access to food, easy access to shopping
8
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Very convenient location at reasonable price

proximity ot shopping, restaurants and local food
7.7
Pleasantly surprised at the quality of rooms and cleanliness - my first stay; won't be my last!
Nabilah S. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Centrally located

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Rai A. Families with older children Singapore, April 28, 2013
te service is excellent.the room is spacious.

friendly staffs,near to city
8.7
fantastic.enjoy the stay.great service.the room is awesome n spacious
Aidwin A. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Location location location
8
Nice clean rooms and great location. The price was reasonable
Li C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Comfortable and very close to the shopping centre

Central located, clean and comfy
8.7
Very nice and easy access hotel. Staff are cool, the hotel room is very clean and very fast wifi they provided.
Alex T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Fantastic

Great location, spacious room and nice service
9.3
Aditya P. Solo travelers India, April 28, 2013
Good, no frills hotel with, with a great location

Location, location, location
6.3
Annie T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Great Loctation!

Location, dining, convenient
8
Great stay in Piccolo Hotel as it is closely located near the shopping mall such as Pavilion, Lot 10, sg.wang, fahrenheit. Friendly staff, fast check in/out process.
Johnson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Better than I think of

Ok outlook but nice room
7.3
When I arrive @ the hotel I feel that the hotel is old and run down. But when I'm in the room thing are better room is clean big and have a view of the shopping centre around it. The hotel don't really have a nice outlook or food place but its ok as it's around all the big shopping mall in town so u doing have to worry on the food. One thing that I don't like on this hotel it's they off the aircon in the night in the lobby area to save power but have they this of the pay customer when we had a long day out when we ar e back to the hotel we would like to enjoy some cold air but the air in the hotel is hotter then outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07