Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6152 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6152)
Sort by:
Christina Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great! I'll definitely be back

Location, Big room, Honest staff
8.7
The hotel was centrally located at Bukit Bintang which makes it a good stay for my shopping holiday. The train station is only 3 mins away which means I don't need to take a cab. The best thing about this hotel is the team of staff. In a rush to check-out, I had left behind a bag of newly purchased cosmetics. The housekeeping staff had kept it for me (THANKS!!!). And they have agreed to safekeep it for me till a local friend picks it up for me. Really appreciate all that help :)
Changyuan L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great location

Location, Friendly staff and clena room
6
2nd time staying. It was better the first time. There were a couple of faulty lights but it doesnt bother me.
Johnson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
City hotel

Hot hot hot room
6.3
This is not my first time stayin here but this time I got a suit room was ok but the air con got problem the room is very hot got the hotel ppl to fix it but its still not working well.
Sabrina M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Centrally located shopping area

Close by to shopping area, entertainment and monorail
5
Giovanni F. Solo travelers Italy, May 19, 2013
Big room & excellent location

Location, WiFi, room size
7.7
Koon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Shopping Shopping Shopping

Smack right in the middle of KL golden shopping area
8
Del G. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 18, 2013
Nice room and feels like a boutique hotel

Centrally located, great food around, shopping malls everywhere
7.7
Nurliana M. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Convenient

The location was great and easy for us to move around for shopping and dining. It's a safe location too.
7.7
My stay was comfortable. Check in/out was easy. Sadly they don't serve breakfast. However, from where we were finding food was not a problem. We were very near to fast food restaurants, local eateries and a shopping mall (Pavillion) which offers a lot of dining choices. Pavillion too have a foodcourt which operates from very early and serves international food choices.
Yansong J. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2013
near shopping area

goog location, easy to assess public transfer
8
Yuk M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Excellent location for shopping and foods

Excellent location of the hotel, very close to tourist bus stop, easy to get anything from the location
7.7
Easy to get to the hotel, quick process to get check-in and check-out, internet speed are reasonable. I like the location of this hotel very much as it is located in the middle of central of Bukit Bintang, you can find everything very easy such as you can find a restaurant to eat in midnight with 5 mins walk, you can find souvenir shop nearby, easy to get taxi and close to train station. Highly recommend to everyone to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03