or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5439 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5439)
Sort by:
Jong L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location for shopping

best features of the hotel
2.7
Room is new, spacious modern design, and comfortable. It is just a short walk to all the great shopping places like Pavilion, Sungei Wang and Berjaya Time Square.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast not more choice.
Keng A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Good Location, Clean Rooms

Rooms are comfortable
7.3
Hotel is well located, service is fairly courteous but not top notch e.g. no help with luggages or directions. Rooms are spacious and cleanly maintained except for the interconnecting space between the 2 bedrooms, which was carpeted but did not look clean. There were no stoppers to hold the doors of the rooms open and therefore, moving from one room to another was a little inconvenienced. Main setback for the room was that the noise from the pubs can be heard quite clearly which disrupted our peace. Breakfast selection and parking is limited. Will i go back? Probably yes, because of its clean rooms, and value for money in relation to its location.
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
Excellent choice

Everything
9.3
Its my second here in this hotel.. The number 1 choice when you travel to kl.. The location of this hotel is only 5 mins to pavilion shopping center.. Clean, big, new room with cosy bed.. Negative point is that the pillow is really soft.. The chargeable local call is expensive.. I made a 2 mins call to cancel my massage located at level 2 of the hotel.. It cost me s$1.. definitely choose this hotel during my next visit.:
Xinyi N. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good location and secured

central location, security, family friendly
8.3
Siew Y. Families with young children November 24, 2012
good , nice

clean, near shopping area, good location
7.3
Kian T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
nice hotel

convenice,
6.3
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great location at the heart of Bukit Bintang

Location
6
Right in the thick of the action in Bukit Bintang. Many shopping malls in the vicinity within walking distance. Also night life in this area is plentiful. Just outside the hotel, there is what we are told "Arab Street".
Huey M. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

center of the hot spot
8.7
very good services and nice environment for staying at bukit bintang area. we can get our early check in at morning 7am and late check out at next day at 1pm. the wifi on the hotel was extremely good and fast for working got lans cable summore, the night was not interrupt by the crowded at down, we enjoy our night very much.
Richard T. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Right smack in the centre of the city

Location is central
6.7
Took the executive room type and the room was clean and spacious.The breakfast was cater by a restuarant (Lebanese spread) outside the hotel barely 30m away from hotel entrance. The hotel management should consider having their own kitchen to provide inhouse guest a proper place for breakfast and other meals. INstead I believe the management just run the accomodation and the rest of the beverages was privately run by other operator. Location was very centralised and with the nearby train station at Bukit Bintang, it is very convenient to commute around. However, there were plenty of roadwork currently taking place along Bukit Bintang.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those wanting to make a trip to Genting Highland. You can tak ea train ride to KL Sentral an dget teh coach ticket with cable car at around 10 ringgit. The coach leave half hourly and takes about 1.5 hr to reach Genting top.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great location, nice room!

Location is great, right smack in the middle of the shopping area
9.3
Very convenient location if you are here for a shopping trip. Step right out of the hotel and you have all the shopping malls on the left and right. Transportation is convenient too. Food is everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04