or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5648 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5648)
Sort by:
Lan D. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 23, 2012
Good location

becoming old
7
I used to stay at Piccolo Hotel when I come to malaysia. But this time I can feel the hotel maybe need renovation as the room is a bit dirty. However, location still super.
Richard T. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great location for shopping and leisure

Near to shopping centres and food street
7.7
The hotel staff is friendly and checking in is fast. The room is clean and nice. Location is great with plenty of shopping and food. Would like to stay there again for my next visit
Shopping Tip: Pavillion is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Donna L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great Location

walking distance from all major shopping malls
6.3
Great location but staff were not very friendly. Asked for connecting rooms but were not provided. Not proactive to provide rooms next to each other even if they claimed they don't have connecting rooms. Rooms are pretty small and room design though quite unique but seem to be unpractical. The hotel location is right smack in the middle of all shopping malls thus made it convenient to move around.
Mohammad A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2012
Strategically located for a shopping trip

Location
8
I absolutely love my stay at Piccolo. Strategically located in the shopping district of Bukit Bintang, and value for money (if you need the extra dosh for shopping). Highly recommended, especially for those who travel with family for a shopping trip.
Melinda D. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location!!

Great location for shopping!!
9.3
shopping complexes are at walking distance from the hotel. food is easy to find in & around the hotel.the room is nice, clean & cozy.hotel staffs were helpful.we had a flight delay on the day of arrival & had to check in on the next day.the receptionist gave us a new booking number & we were able to check in without any problem.upon check out,i left my jacket at the closet in the room.i called the hotel for help & they were kind to help me keep it until i come to get it.
Dk S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2012
Good location, not the best room layout

Central location
6.3
Stayed in a deluxe room which was clean and not that small. Internet was free which was a plus. Disliked the toilet/shower layout... There is no privacy, can't even lock the toilet or shower glass door. Other than that nothing else to complain about.
Huang C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2012
nice hotel / Good location / best for travel or sh

nice hotel / Good location / best for travel or shopping!
8.7
nice hotel / Good location / best for travel or shopping! Willing to come again!
Malini B. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Had a great time

Clean, easy access to shopping and dining
7.3
Very nice contemporary hotel. Clean room. shopping areas all around and near to a train station. Many nightlife around. Only problem is that there is no restaurant in the hotel. therefore there is no room service. But there are many food areas around the hotel.
Yaser Y. Solo travelers Jordan, December 20, 2012
Very nice quite and elegant hotel

Design of the Rooms and Bathrooms
9
It was very nice and relaxing in this Hotel, the Beds were very comfortable, The location is perfect near to almost every thing in the KL City center.
Shopping Tip: It is near to many shopping malls, coffee shops and restaurants, during my 5 days stay I needed a Taxi just ones.
Dennis K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location and theme, but small rooms.

Close to food court and shopping, right at doorstep.
9
clean and nicely themed room. layout and facility in room are all in place. great security. thanks for the help with our heavy luggage upon check in and out as there is no ramp to the entrance.
Shopping Tip: fahrenheight mall, lot 10, pavilion right at doorstep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02