or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5892 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5892)
Sort by:
Awangku B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 6, 2013
It was good.

Location, location, location
7.3
One of the nights where air conditioning was under maintenance - it was hard to sleep in the middle of the night.
Anthony Y. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2013
Good stay

Good location
8
Good location, walking distance to Pavilion, Lot 10, Sungei Wang, BB Plaza. Walking distance to Bt Bintang monorail station. Room not fully cleaned upon check-in - rubbish underneath bed. Wifi not strong.
Giat D. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Great location

Nice hotel
7
Great hotel, near mall, nice room, great location, small room
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price

proximity to pavillion, lot 10 and other attractions in bukit bintang
10
room is fine, but i would say a overpriced for the m2. decoration of the room is tasteful, internet very quick. location is really fantastic in the middle of one of the main shopping district.
Willyam A. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2013
clean and nicely centralized location

located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur, easy access to many shopping places
8.7
The hotel room was very spacious, nicely priced considering the cleanliness and its central location. All big shopping malls were within walking distance. This is a hotel for those wanting to have shopping and dining adventures.
Ming-Hok L. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
good location for shopping

myriad of shopping malls nearby
7
the frontline staff lacks professionalism. when i asked for a king sized bed i was told it was not available despite the fact i booked a deluxe room. his face changed when i asked if he could help me to get one - he just kept on saying it was not available. when i asked him again to check, he was not happy and without saying a word, went into the office and re-appeared a few minutes later without saying a word to proceed with my booking. then he told me curtly that his manager had to move someone else in order to accomodate me and pointed that rooms are subject to availability. totally unprofessional and rude.
Jacqueline N. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Love the hotel, service great, rooms great

great location
9.3
this is my 6th stay at this hotel cause its so great
Travel tip: when walkibg the aea protect your bag
William S. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Lovely room. Great location.

Delightful room
8
Room really chic, comfortable and fun. Reception staff not particularly friendly or helpful. Excellent location for monorail, shopping and nightlife. Amazed that hotel of this standard does not do breakfast.
Marlina M. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Great location & clean

Efficient staff, near to shopping centre, clean
7.7
It was a bit noisy cos our room was fronting the road & it was Saturday night. The room was clean & the service was good. There are a number of restaurants nearby.
Jennifen F. Families with older children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
great location and nice service!

comfortable bed, clean bathroom
7.3
I've been stayed in picollo hotel for 2 nights.. I'm quite satisfied with the service... And the most imporant is the location very great.. Near pavillion mall, starhill, lot10!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04