or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5448 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5448)
Sort by:
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location
8.3
This hotel never fails to impress me on its service no matter how many times i travelled there. additionally, its great location also adds to its value for money. Overall, everyone should not give this hotel a miss when ever staying at KL city.
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2012
great location and value for money

Great location
8.3
Whenever i travel to KL for shopping or business, Piccolo would always be my first choice because of its location and great service. The hotel is located near major shopping centres therefore I don't spend alot of time in a cab and therefore not affected if there are any traffic jams.
Hoon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
great location and nice room.

great location
8.3
great location and nice room. Feel good staying there , room clean and nice. Good service. Suitable for people like shopping at bukit bintang. Very nearby Lot 10 and LRT and also fast going to Pudu Sentre. One poor thing is breasfast given starbuck voucher which need to walk around 5-7 min from the hotel .
Merlita O. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
Great location but weird toilet n bath design

Very near train station n shopping malls
8
This is our second time to stay in this hotel. We chose to stay here again because of the good location n reasonable price. We do not like the set-up of the separate toilet and bath n sink. It's very inconvenient and there is no privacy because of the see-through glass doors especially when it is wet. This kind of room design is only ok for young couples.
Chris G. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great location, comfortable and modern room

A quiet hotel with great location
8
Check in was smooth and fast. Ask for late check out at 1 pm and request was granted immediately. The only minus point is when we arrive at the hotel at about 12.30 pm before check out, we can't get access to the floor level in the lift with our access card. Have to go to the reception for the staff to program the card again before we can gain access.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Liked this hotel

location
9.3
liked this hotel so much that decided to stay an extra night instead of getting a hotel nearer the airport for early flight
Anthony L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Room is great. Comfortable and clean.

A little noisy
8
Overall, a great experience and its value for money. Convenient. Always stay there whenever I travel to KL.
Meng Y. Families with older children Australia, November 12, 2012
Hotel with convenient shopping& eating location

Right in the hub of the city with plenty to do and shop and eat.
7.7
Piccolo is a neat and clean hotel conviently located to serve our needs in the city for stopover. We frequented the nearby food malls and enjoyed the sight-seeing and browsing at the shopping areas. This hotel has a reliable taxi service for catching a very early morning flight, to be on time at the airport.
Restaurant Tip: All you can eat at the food Courts at the Megamall with local food galore in all varieties of taste. Nice and simple for families with kids.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Great room and location

location
9.3
very helpful staff who kept our bags in storage whilst we visited singapore for a few days. Room was large with separate toilet and walk in shower. Location is exactly in the main shopping and nightlife area all within a short walk. Good Wifi connection in room and in the lobby Would recommend this hotel
Yuan L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location

strategic location and free wifi
7
The hotel is located at a strategic location beside many shopping malls and eateries. The room is spacious and nice even thou the basins was located at a weird position, smack right in the middle of the room,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06