or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5634 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5634)
Sort by:
Travis Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
My best hotel experience in KL

Clean, spacious room, good security and great location
9
The location is a plus point, it's in the center of the shopping district. When I entered the room, I was deeply impressed by the setup and layout. It is very spacious and comfortable. Everything you need is available in the room. Wi-Fi, hair dryer, basic toiletries etc. It is very near to Pavilion, just couple of minutes walk. I definitely recommend readers to choose Piccolo! Nevertheless, kudos to the friendly staffs who have assisted me throughout my entire stay!
Chng P. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel,big room
8
piccolo hotel is very nice hotel & room very clean,just near to many shopping complex
Shopping Tip: pavilion just few walking step
Chng P. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel & big room
8
this hotel very near to shopping complex just few min walking
Shopping Tip: pavilian just near to this hotel
Ollyfia W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location

great location, great rooms
8.7
It has strategic location in the middle of Bukit Bintang,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Jalan Alor. The best food in town.
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Strategic location in the Bukit Bintang area.

The hotel was in the middle of many great shopping places.
9.3
Check-in and check-out was a breeze. The room was VERY spacious. They even gave me a round of free mini-bar. My room was facing the entrance to the Pavillion. It was easy to find food outside the hotel. If you are driving, this hotel provides a safe parking facility with a guard. However, breakfast was so-so and no bathtub.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room facing the Pavillion and on higher floors.
Marcel N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely room with superb location

Location right in middle of Bukit Bintang
8.3
My 2nd time staying in this hotel within a year and will still come back again whenever I go back KL. Great location and accessible to good local food and shopping! Only minus point was did not manage to get my advance request but overall a great stay!
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, December 15, 2012
Lovly hotel

Nice hotel to stay
8.7
its nice hotel to stay with and its in the center of kualumpur it have big rooms and the service is good put one thing is not good the brakfast is outside the hotel to eat and the staff are not ready for that bcoz the food finished very fast.
Rizwan Q. Business travelers Pakistan, December 15, 2012
Good hotel with decent services

Location is good
7.7
Good hotel with quick services and friendly staff. The location is also very central to many entertainment areas.
Leng C. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great location except for the noises

Spacious and well-maintained with friendly staff
7.7
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel comes with free wifi for guest. Enjoyed my stay and will be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient location just within walking distance to major shopping centres and train station. Ask for room at the back of the hotel, away from the noisy streets and your stay will be perfect!
Kuok S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
7.7
This is a very nice hotel in at great location. Pavilion is within walking distant. Near by got food court at Lot 10 & Other malls too, but local hawker need to walk to Jalan Alor whcih is about 15 minutes. Monorail is about five min walking distance. Very friendly staff. Too bad no swimming pool for relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05