My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4986 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4986)
Sort by:
Yan F. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

has the bathroom, toilet and basin separated
7.3
Overall it was quite good. The first room we're in was stale and very smelly. Thinking it might be better after a while, we went out for lunch and shopping, but when we got back, the smell was horrendous. That was when we called the reception to request for a change of room. Soon after, we were transferred to another room a level above. This time round, even though it’s also an executive room, it’s much smaller. The sofa was stained and full of feathers. After putting in an extra bed, it’s literally small to move about.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient location to the malls. The night gets much livelier if you prefer to hang out at night.
Yan F. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2012
Awesome room layout

Separate cubicles for the bathroom, basin and toilet.
7.7
it was a great stay with piccolo, but it could have been improved further. as compared to the other hotels i have stayed, the receptionist here isn't as friendly and approachable, and the lady who attended to my queries was a bit impatient upon me asking several more questions, but the price of this hotel as compared to some others which i have stayed previously is definitely at least 4-5 times more expensive.
Shopping Tip: Within walking distance to the mall, doesnt have to take the railway train
Mohd Z. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 2, 2012
Superb location

Room was nicely decorated and the central location
7.7
Checking in was a little bit slow as there was only one staff at the reception and this was around 2pm. But overall expereince was pleasant and i totally love the hotel location.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is so easy as The Pavillion is no more than 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Tai E. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
great location and great hotel room

clean, tidy and pretty well maintain
8.7
overall, the hotel is located in an ideal location. walking distance to pavilion shopping centre. and just beside lot 10 shopping centre. the hotel is well maintain too, the rooms are tidy and well cleaned. the occupants are well behaved and not too complicated. i am very happy to have stayed in this hotel. very happy and satisfied.
Jeou S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Nice location top floor room abit hot in the noon

The location is in the shopping district! no trouble walking around.
8.3
The room is nice and clean, only if you're on 13th floor, it will be hot and the air conditional can't be adjust. and it gets abit hot. the rest is ok.
Shopping Tip: It's next to Fahrenheit88, lot 10, sungai wang and pavillion.
Chun L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 1, 2012
Excellent Location

Location, Shopping
8.3
Hotel is walking distance to shopping Malls (Pavilion, Fahrenheit, Lot10, Sungei Wang, etc) and also to the monorail station. Room was clean and spacious.
Swee T. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Lovely layout in a great location

Location
8
Layout of the room is very unique. Location is also very ideal, just across the road from pavillion and less than 5mins walk to bukit bintang. Monorail station is also just across the street.
Priscelia W. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
A truly fantastic location

The under the sea feel atmosphere throughout the hotel
7.3
I was kinda disappointed that there's no welcome drink upon arriving. Once, there was a 3 seconds blackout when I am taking the shower. But thanks god the water supply did not get cut off. Location is really fantastic so we actually go back to the hotel in the noon at least once or twice and rest after shopping. Overall, I think the stay was satisfactory for a short getaway.
Teow G. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location. Friendly service

Piccolo's main plus point is its central location, in the middle of bustling Bukit Bintang. Food, from hawker stalls to upmarket restaurants, are within walking distance of the hotel as are shopping malls. Service was efficient and friendly.
7.3
I have no complaints about my stay, although I can't say I like the idea of having the wash basin practically in the middle of the room, facing the bed. A casual cafe in the lobby would be a good idea.
Augustine L. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
The Recepetion lady is very helpful

Helpful staff
7.7
Very helpful reception lady, very lovely and detail. Only not happy with the staff helping me for Taxi, he refuse to call Taxi for me. I have to walk out the hotel, but it only take me 30seconds to get one.
Shopping Tip: Very close to everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02