or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5742)
Sort by:
Amelia H. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great locations hotel!

Near mrt and mall
6
you love to shopping activity? then you should stay at this hotel! this hotel has a really great locations! near so many shopping centre.. fahrenheit 88 sunge wang plaza, bb plaza, starhill gallery, pavilion kl, and lot 10.. but the rooms for superior type not so good, better stayed at the deluxe type
Jacinta L. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Fantastic Location. Value for Money

Clean Rooms and convenient location
7.7
Great location if you want to shop. Great shopping centres just a walking distant with lots of places to eat. Hotel room is okay size with open plan to the bathroom.
Jiaqi L. Families with young children China, January 8, 2013
very good location for shopping

location
7.7
it was ok , however the wifi is good enough for my samsung S3 but very good for IPAD
Travel tip: go
Gennady P. Solo travelers Russia, January 7, 2013
Best ever location for all shoppers

A very cosy room with unusual layout
8.3
Everything was perfect. Management of the hotel was not very professional though but I had not much to blame them as the property was ranked 4* only. Yes, the restaurant on the 1st floor (GF) can be noisy in the night time. So try to book higher floors.
Shopping Tip: Just across Pavilion shopping mall: in the middle of a vibrant Bukit Bintang.
Liau J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great location but small room

Best location
5.7
Great location for shopping and food. Hotel staff provide good service and always smile. The room is acceptable, but small and got dirty on the wall. The hotel's water system also have problem, no cold water supply, only hot water. I didn't have a great bath there. Luckily, I only stay one night on the hotel.
Grant B. Solo travelers South Africa, January 7, 2013
Great location KL - noisy restaurant downstairs

nice sized rooms, comfortable, location is in the heart of Bukit Bintang, all the amenities with LCD, wifi etc.
7.3
i chose this hotel as i am familiar with kl since i lived there before and its in the heart of the busy nightlife on bukit bintang. i was a little surprised though that the music from the downstairs restaurant could be heard so clearly and a fellow hotel guest commented on the same. the common areas and corridors could be cleaner though and i believe that extra/clean towels are charged for! thats not good for any hotel of this rating-period, so they should change that policy asap. even though i could have gotten the hotel a few days earlier at a cheaper rate, i still paid near euro100 for the night, i would rather opt for the millenium, ritz carlton, crowne plaza or westin in future. they also insisted on a card/cash deposit for the mini bar, yet the fridges in the rooms are all empty? i was most surprised to find they allow smoking inside the air conditioned restaurant downstairs, in this day and age?! thats a total no for me. nevertheless...was nice otherwise as i was only there for 1 night and left at the crack of dawn.
Shopping Tip: Directly opposite the famous Pavilion Shopping Mall
Ngoc M. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
excellent location in heart bukit bintang

location cant get any better
7.7
interesting room design with sink inside the room. perfect location close to everything rooms are spacious and new but the service is not the best. requested new towels twice which never came.
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great location, great service.
10
hotel is situated in a very good position. there are tons of shopping malls surrounding the hotel. lot 10 is just beside the hotel, and pavilion mall is located 5 minutes away. sungei wang and the monorail is just located a street away. room service is excellent. called up front desk to request for something and they rang the bell in less than 5 minutes. the bellhop also offered to book a taxi for us to the kl international airport when we requested for it.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location for shopping

Great location
7.7
the hotel location is too perfect for shopping trip. walking distance to major shopping centre in kl including pavilion, klcc, lot 10......but beware of pick pockets around this area, my wife lost her phone while shopping at h&m next to the hotel. although i've requested for early check in, but i get the room at almost 3pm and the front desk service was not satiesfied. the room without coffee and tea. ironing facilities was not provided too.
Chung H. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
Great location

Very close to shopping malls, dining place, walkable distance to twin towers
7
Pros: Very close to shopping malls, dining place, walkable distance to twin towers Cons: Towel is not clean enough when I requested one more towel, the hotel need to charge RM10. It was not reasonable. Then, I asked to replace. They replaced it for me. However, the towel was still very old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02