Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6274 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6274)
Sort by:
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Boutique hotel in the heart of Kuala Lumpur

Easy access to F&B, central shopping area and room design
7.7
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
Location, Staffs and Cleaniness.

Location, Staffs and Cleaniness.
7.7
Yunita A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2015
Great location

Location, clean and friendly staf
8.7
Location is perfect near to pavilion mall and many others mall in bukit bintang..
Suraj S. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
good stay

location, rooms, price
8
Very good!
Soh W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
More than average for services,location ,comfort.

location, services and comfort.
8
Pretty happy and satisfy.
Elizabeth F. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2015
Recommendable Hotel

Location, room space, staff
8.3
It was convenient, accessible by foot to all the places I needed and wanted to go. The staff are nice, though there was a bit of misunderstanding when I requested for extension, it all ended well anyway.
Dave G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Great value for the location.

Location, room facilities, location
8
Excellent value. Superb location and very clean and well equipped rooms. Would definitely stay here again if I visit KL.
Jun P. Couples China, March 30, 2015
A good location hotel.

The only thing i can say is the good location.
7
Our stay was Ok for a 3 days 2 nights. The first day we check into the suite room. It was big, Interior was simple and tidy. But the living room air condition was not working and it was like a sauna room in the living room. First day the hair dryer doesn't work. Lastly was the the bellboy. On the last day of our stay, we are leaving to the airport by cab. For any hotel, Calling a cab for us is a service for our travellers convenience. upon the cab's arrival, The bell boy demanded a RM20 from the cab driver which the cab driver wasn't suppose to give. which we knew after we went into the cab.
Brian L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Smack centre of everything

Location, Value for money, Staff Friendliness
8.7
Excellent. Good location. Comfortable room but I must say the location of the wash basin near the door is a little odd. Overall, a superb value-for-money stay.
Qiu J. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
cigarette smell from air cond

location and got iron
4.3
There is cigarette smell from air cond. If you are using recirculation air cond system, you shouldnt allow your guests to smoke in the room. Example like putting ashtray in the room. If you want to allow smoking in the room, please hire hvac expert to upgrade your air cond filtration system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03