or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5831 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5831)
Sort by:
Lih V. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2013
Awesome, pleasant and nice security!

Central location, superb room design and nice security
9
Sook K. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2013
Fantastic location with big comfortable room'

Clean, good location, friendly service
9.7
Great location for shopping and restaurants. Rooms are clean and looks new. Front office staff and housekeeping were nice and friendly.
Jimmy G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Modern hotel and great location

Near Paviliun and Lot10
9.3
Location is very very strategic. Near Lot 10, where it have H&M and have a food court. Walking distance to Paviliun, the best shopping malls in Malaysia. A lot of entertainment nearby. Near a monorail station. Hotel is clean, modern, free wifi, and free parking. In a busy district but have a parking space, very helpful. Definately will come back again.
Siti K. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
great location with best pr housekeeping mgr

very near to the popular & big shopping centres
7.3
we booked the standard room earlier via agoda and upon checking in, we found our room's view is blocked by the next building. there's nothing to please our eyes, unable to see the busy roads & shopping ctrs nearby. thus, we went to the reception to upgrade the room to higher floor & with open view. lucky for us, a room is available with a very good view directly facing the pavillion shopping ctr. can see all surrounding.. much to our satisfaction. however, initially service from housekeeping staff (a foreigner) is poor. the staff refuse to let us have extra towels for our use. when my partner made a complaint, the mgr came to provide his excellent service. he has such a good pr and made us happy guests. overall, our stay is wonderful with lots of shopping and eating to do. the subway sandwiches from pavillion has great taste! we even went for music entertainment at the nearby grand millineum hotel.
Travel tip: Bring lots of $$$ and enjoy shopping & eating heaven!
Yulin Z. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2013
fantastic, would definite recommend to my friends!

clean, comfortable, great location
7.7
fantastic and memorable! would definitely go back and stay.
Lius D. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2013
nice room

great location
6.7
i stayed here with a friend for two nights. lobby is so small and nothing much, but once inside the room you'll be impressed. love the cleanliness of the room, feels like you're staying in a new hotel. too bad the housekeeping staff are too careless. they didn't renew our bath amenities altough it's already empty.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion shopping mall is just next to your door!
Verene C. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
Value for money

Location, service and cleanliness
8
Reached the hotel slightly before 12pm and was happy to get early check-in instead of waiting till 2pm. Room was very clean, spacious and has all the necessities. Nothing much to complain about except for the limited TV channels, and no breakfast/restaurant in the hotel. But getting food is very easy! Piccolo Hotel seems to be famous in Bukit Bintang as the taxi drivers have no problem sending us to the hotel. Hotel staff also gladly opened up the lounge for us after we checked out and had nowhere to go. Very new furniture in the lounge. Will stay in Piccolo again.
Darren M. Business travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
great location, nice design, no breakfast (?!)

great location, nice design, no breakfast (?!)
6.7
great location, nice design, no breakfast (?!) great location, nice design, no breakfast (?!)
Kwee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Acceptable hotel

Near to shopping belt
8.3
Chose this hotel because it is near to my favourite shopping centre. Car park is bit tricky as the car needs to enter the lift (at basement) to go to the car park lots at higher levels. There are many restaurants which open till late night around the hotel.
Robyn G. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Great shopping all around and close to the train
9.3
We just stayed 1 night before heading home and was a very nice spacious room with comfortable bedding and beautiful bathroom. Would diffently stay here again whether it be a stop over or for a few days.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping centres all around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05