Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5378)
Sort by:
Gary B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Great location plenty of security

Clean, no fuss
7.7
Arrived at Piccolo by taxi from KL Sentral immediately luggage was taken care of no dramas. Presented at check in counter with booking voucher didn't expect to have to pay 200 Ringit deposit on arrival.All staff friendly and obliging Wi Fi good however no printer available for guests for web check in, hotel bookings etc $90 AUD per night good value for the location.
Travel tip: Make sure you have 200 Malysian Ringit for your deposit
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great local food

Location, shopping, food and bars
9.3
I enjoyed my stay as it was near my fave local restaurants. A massive mall nearby with lots of bars... Shopping just next door and 5 minutes away..
Grace M. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
good location and service is good.

restaurant is good.
10
well, our stay in this hotel is very memorable.i like the location very near to all shopping malls, near petronas tower.the location is great,safe for the whole family to stay.the price is reasonable.its worth of how much you pay for.i like to come back again in this hotel, and i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Wan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
convenient location

close to shopping & eating district
6.3
value for money for budget travellers. very convenient location for shopping in the golden triangle.
Leong P. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Great boutique hotel with superb location

location, room
9.3
the hotel is located right at the heart of kl's shopping district. rooms are modern chic - great!
M.Rashaad A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2012
night in kuala lumpur

everything nice
8.3
this is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. nice location and the room clean
Anthony U. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
Great Location, Lovely rooms

Location is fantastic.
8
It took me a while to find the hotel as it was hidden between shopping malls, but once I found it, I was very pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of the room. Clean, airy and comfortable, the price was well worth it.
Gena A. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2012
Great location!

Conveniently located, staff were courteous and helpful
9
piccolo is conveniently located along jln bukit bintang, just next to fahrenheit 88 and lot10 and you will also find a huge mall (pavilion) which houses everything you are looking for under one roof. piccolo's staff provided awesome service! (the extra bed and pillows we ordered we brought up and prepared for us in a jiffy and the rooms and towels etc were all nice and clean). the hotel is within walking distance to the train station and it takes only about 10-15 mins to walk down to times square for a shopping fix. not forgetting jalan alor, a popular food street inkl, which is about 10 mins away. the hotel also provides complimentary wifi in the rooms.
Srisakul L. Business travelers September 5, 2012
The best location hotel at affordable price

location and comfy bed
8
This is our fifth time at the hotel and it's always our first choice everythime we visit Kuala Lumpur. The area is always hapenning. Shopping and eating is very convenient. It's just opposite to Pavillion and within walking distance to KLCC. However do not expect too much on hotel facilities as nothing is provided even breakfast. However since we go there for work so we spend most of the time outside. Food is great and cheap in KL. Nothing to complain
Jaeyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 5, 2012
great location but not so quite..

location
7
didn't sleep well, even 2 our clients from oversea. we book 3rooms but all same problem.. thanks
Shopping Tip: easy to go many shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05