or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5821 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5821)
Sort by:
Yenvui C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2013
Keep coming back!

Shopping, shopping and more shopping!
7
We have stayed in Piccolo for more than 10 times now, it is still a hotel that I will go back for more. It is so near to the shopping area, and at the heart of Bukit Bintang. I have written other comments about Piccolo previously in this website. Ps. This time during the trip, I raised up to the reception counter that - for I have stayed in this hotel for so many times, whether or not the management will consider giving me some discount in my future stays - but sadly to say, the staff at the reception just brushed my request off by saying that you must drop your name card here and let our Marketing people call you.... (speechless...)
Shopping Tip: Pavilion is right in front of Piccolo Hotel
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
good location, easy access to the airport

close to local restaurants, fast check in and check out
6
Andrew S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Stayed here several times already

great locations, comfortable rooms, now with more security
7.3
The only upgrade from our last stay that was noticed is the addition of room-card reader in the elevator. It certainly added the security of the hotel. The staff are now less friendly than before. I don't know why.
Hendra G. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Simple and nice hotel with a great staff

Great location
7.3
a great hotel to stay with a nice staff and good location
Shopping Tip: enjoy my one night stay here. bed was comfortable, there is almost everything around you, you could walking around for shopping and the staff also very nice and helpful. definitely will be back again. this is a great place to stay especially right next to food and shopping.
Gabrielle C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great Location - okay hotel

Location
6.3
Location of the hotel was great - lots of food and shopping literally downstairs. Bed sheets not cleaned for 5 days, despite day requests for new sheets. only used fabric cleaner to clean. Noise from hallway was very loud and EVERYTHING could be heard from the room. Kids running and people taking and doors opening and closing. Not good for light sleepers.
Davin J. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Shopping

Shopping, clesed area, nice
9.3
This hotel close to shooping area with nice view at night
Jesslyn J. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Easy Access to Bukit Bintang Shopping Center

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally Located
8.3
Caroline S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

centrally located
6
it was a pleasant stay, the room is big enough and we can get free wifi access
Wai M. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
good location, free wifi, open concept room.

located in the prime area of bukit bintang, next to malls.
8.7
open concept room, with toilet and bathroom separated. wash basin is open concept, with mirror facing beside the basin. there's a lot of mirrors in the bath area and wardrobe. the open concept is convenient in a sense as one can use the basin or wc while the other is bathing. towels are not changed daily due to environment friendly concept. dark corridors along the walkway. seems the hotel is tight security as i've seen security guards at lobby area and patron along the corridors near our room.
Shopping Tip: there's a food court located next to the hotel, at the basement of lot 10, which sell affordable & delicious local food. a few more minutes walk away to jalan alor, where it's another local food street.
Arturo V. Solo travelers Mexico, January 1, 2013
Super Tiny hotel room, great location

Right in the middle of Bukit Bintang
7.7
The location is great and the price was reasonable. The room is just too small. I must say though that, for the next three years, there is construction for the lrt about a block away and getting in and out of this place is a nightmare, more so than it usually is. Hotel has no breakfast or a decent restaurant, but then again, it is in the middle of the action so there are plenty of options to choose from outside of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01