or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5526 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5526)
Sort by:
Felicia W. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Hotel not up to my expectations

Location to shopping areas
6
Was a little disturbed by mosquitos in the room (I think it was the odd location of the sink being outside of the bathroom, next to the bed). I also saw baby cockroaches in the shower area. Was woken up at 4am due to noise and loud talking next door. The walls were paper thin and I could hear their entire conversation :(
Ying S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Average

Good locantion, cleanliness and size
6
Had to wait for almost 1 hour during check-in. The room is clean and spacious though.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great location, spacious room, comfortable beds.

Location, location, location
8.3
I've always walked past the hotel during my previous stays in Bukit Bintang and have never gotten the chance to stay here. It has surpassed all my expectations. Great location. Comfy beds & pillows and clean rooms. However, Piccolo is a boutique hotel. I thought there wasn't enough 'hooks' to hang out clothes while we take a shower and who in the right mind would hang their DRY clothes in the shower stall, that has a hand held shower and a rain shower? It would get wet regardless where you aim the shower head. So I thought there should clothes hooks outside the shower stall :)
Ismail H. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good

OK
9.3
Good
Farhana I. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Excellent

Centrally located,clean & gd security.
8.3
I really like it. Best, Good & excellent. I will definitely come back again.
Phei N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
very good

near farenheit plaza, pavillion plaza, and jalan alor
7.7
Safiyyah B. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Disappointing stay.

Free wifi, big room, very good location for shopping needs.
5.7
The room was spacious. We booked an Executive Room so 3 of us could share 1 room. I have done this in many hotels. Not once have i had a problem. What was awful was the idea that, an additional towel cost 10rm per night and an additional blanket cost 30rm per night. So i paid 20rm for a towel for 2 nights. On the 2nd day, when they cleaned the room. they didnt change my extra towels but instead took that towel. And i had to call to ask for another. I had used that same towel as a blanket. Yes, it was sad. Never had i come across a hotel that charges for additional sheets or blankets. This was outrageous. I had expected better from a hotel in such a prime location. Also, the layout of the room is really weird. They could have a regular bathroom. But instead. the toilet and shower are separate into 2 cubicles and the sink is in the middle of the room. Very odd layout. My friends and i are utterly disappointed in Piccolo hotel and probably would never go back. At the end of our trip, we had asked for a cab service. The hotel concierge said that the ride would cost us 90rm, which seemed reasonable. However, perhaps there were some miscommunications, when we got to the airport, the driver asked for 100rm. We just paid as it was only an additional 10rm. However, they should have told the driver from the get-go. It was fortunate that we still had additional RM on us. To sum it up, my stay in Piccole was really bad.
Xue M. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
good location; great value

location, value, cleanliness
7.7
Hajah S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Just ok..

, great location for shopping , fast check,in / check,out , spacoius room (executive)
4.3
Check in/out is fast but staff are not friendly. Cash deposit upon check,in is quite a lot (RM300). Restaurant & bars below seems to only open at night. breakfast is not included and no menu is provided in room. I dont understand why they have to design the washing area (sink) outside the shower! They should've put some walls! Internet kiost at the ground floor only accept old 50cents coins (50cents = 5mins) but the internet is VERY SLOW and u can't even use the usb portal. Overall : too expensive for too little (if its even any) facilities provided. Impiana Hotel is much better.
Janis T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great location

location location location
7
Room safe did not work and the staff (foreign) came to check etc, he said he would return with batteries but he NEVER came back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02