or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5445 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5445)
Sort by:
Raymond P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Quite enough room!

The location is near the shopping district which made this hotel is a strategic one
7.3
This hotel is quite a good option for traveller of two who wants to stay near shopping district, the room is quite so - so. But sometimes the room is quite dirty with mosquitos around.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
value for money in ideal location

location!
9.3
it was centralised, pavilion on the right, bukit bintang on the left. convenient store (7-11) just 1 alley away. delicious food court just 5 steps (literally) outside the hotel door. if you are will to walk, jalan alok (where are the foodstalls are, is just 15 mins away) basically, location was so centralised that the only transport i spent on was to get to & fro the hotel. the room was decently size, and the beds / pillows / toilets were very clean. hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. hotel has minimal facilities but it was ok for us as we were more keen to go shopping then to enjoy the hotel facilities.
Shopping Tip: bring your own shopping bag, some shops have a 'green' day & they charge for a plastic bag on that day.
Frances J. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Great location

Location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed two nights at the Piccolo and really enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable except for the cigarette smell, but that was probably our fault as we neglected to ask for a non smoking room - defininely something to consider next time. The staff were efficient and the location of the hotel is excellent, near many of the malls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you get tired of shopping, try the Hop on-Hop off Bus. It takes 2 1/2 hours to travel around KL and you can hop off to check out something of interest and then get the next bus that comes along.
Guswarmo G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great Located Hotel but too crowded and loud

Very Central
5.7
i was staying there for 3 nichts with my family, location is very strategic, you can reach the shops in minute walk. The service should be increased and the cleanliness of the mattress is questionable.
Hendra K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Very Good Location

Great location, good room, good service
8.3
The location is superb! walking distance to malls and monorail! Great foodcourt next door!
Sudiman L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
great location

very near to the city area
8.3
very great location but it's very loud, especially at night.
Ivan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
great location

location
9
hotel piccolo is the great hotel because the location is so closed with shopping centre and amused place. the hotel is clean, the room is good. i go with my family for holiday, we enjoy staying in malaysia, my wife can go shopping any time, it very easy for looking for food, because near with foodcourt.
Shopping Tip: For people who like shopping is correct for choosing this hotel, because it's location so closed with many 5 big shopping centre
Andrew S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
The one hotel that really worth your money

Clean and comfortable rooms, amazing room design, friendly staff, great location
9.3
This is the one hotel that really gets me hooked. I will stay in this hotel whenever I go to Kuala Lumpur. The room is really clean and comfortable. The room design is one of a kind. The staff is really helpful and friendly. KL's main shopping and food district are just outside the hotel. A great hotel for conference in Kuala Lumpur as well.
Probowo S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great Location

the hotel is in the center of shooping district ..
7
it's a clean hotel , and surrounded by shopping distict
Qin W. Families with young children China, August 23, 2012
good location with comfortable room

location is good
7.3
Very comfortable stay in Piccolo. Has free Wifi, near the shopping mall and foods square. also near to the metro station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04