or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5376 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5376)
Sort by:
Mariani S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Hotel located just across Pavillion and next to Fahrenheit. Good hotel to stay at if you prioritize close proximity with these two buildings and other shops nearby.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay there though it was not the best hotel we've ever stayed in bukit bintang area. Room size is just nice for two. However unpleasant smell along the corridor on the floor we're staying at.
Jennifer C. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Great Location

Right in the heart of the city
9.3
Excellent location, small room but majority of the time you'll be enjoying the nightlife anyway :)
Wong K. Couples Canada, July 22, 2012
Cant beat the location

Excellent for shopping
7
Piccolo is in the heart of Bukit Bitand and is only 5 min away from Pavillion. A lot of shops and restaurants in the area, from mamak to upscaled places. But traffic can be quite bad around the area, and a lot of taxi drivers do not know Piccolo.
Elvin S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Lovely and great location

Location
8
Pretty nice! fantastic location near to all shopping areas
Irnadia I. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Superb Location

Great location, Clean rooms
7.7
This would be our second stay in Picollo. However, this time we booked the Executive room. Room was spacious and clean. As mentioned, Picollo is located at the heart of Bukit Bintang where huge malls are walking distance from each other. It makes travelling much easier, less transportation needed. Price is affordable as well.
Shopping Tip: Get a good hotel location. And walk. Save time from the massive jam and money on transport.
Riana S. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Great location without a smile

Best location in Bukit Bintang, close to shopping centres
7
This hotel has a perfect location in the middle of major shopping centres in Bukit Bintang,and not far from the city.There is Hop on and Hop off bus stop just in front of hotel,it is highly recommended for city tour. The staff are not as friendly as I expected.No one offer to carry out our luggage when we check in and check out.I've tried to arrange pick up service from airport,but no final response from the hotel.When I asked the receptionist to order taxi for us,he just told us to directly find it by ourselves as there were plenty outside.Not a friendly response I expected from a receptionist at 4 star hotel.The hotel security was not that great as we had complained about someone keep knocking at our door,we didnt open because we didnt have appointment.We stay at 7 floor with room in the end of the hall,the hall was bit dark so it felt like entering a cave.We didn't know about the food as we order a room without breakfast. Overall,if you're looking for a hotel merely for its strategic location,I recommend this hotel.The room size is also spacious.But you wont find hospitality from the staff here.
Travel tip: Taxis are easy to find,mostly in old condition and without meter.Be careful with some taxi drivers.I left my mobile at one taxi.When I immediately tried to call the driver as he left his mobile number,it was an inactive number.So whenever you get on a taxi,focus on your trip and dont talk a lot with the driver.If it's possible,just take hotel taxi.
Nazirul R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2012
Nice location near a lot of shopping complexes

The location is great for shoppers
7
It was a nice stay, the food for breakfast was okay. The room was nice for the stay. Only thing, the toilet is directly facing the bedroom :P
Grace S. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
hotel right spack in the city!

Great location, Clean rooms with High -speed Wifi.
9
an ideal hotel to reside during your stay in kl. located at bukit bintang, you'll find the convenience of lot 10 shopping mall & pavillion shopping centre with plenty of eateries within easy reach. transportation by monorial is hassle-free with bukit bintang station within 3-5 mins from the hotel. not much of a view from the room but they are modern, clean & the bed is comfortable for a good night's sleep. wifi is also available, ideal for business travelers. hotel staff were also very helpful. will definitely return to this hotel for sure!
Yoon H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Perfect location. Good service

Strategically located in the golden triangle of KL
8.3
Clean and tidy room. A pleasant stay.It is just above a shopping center.
Shopping Tip: You couldn't miss all the shopping centers surrounding it. From budget items / souvenirs to the branded goods. On the right, there are upmarket shopping complexes, Pavilion and Star Hill Gallery. On the left, are there more generic / common shopping centers.
Sebastian T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
Great Location

Location
6.7
the location of the hotel is great! it is within walking distance to nearby malls such as pavilion etc. many food choices nearby and the hotel isnt far to monorail for travel beyond bukit bintang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08