My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5285 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5285)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location

open concept room
8
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. Was happy with the service when i stay the 1st time so here i come back again. But this time round the service not as good as before i guess they have change some staff. But anyway overall the stay is good and with good location i can walk around BB easily. Hope the next time i come back will have better reviews and have some discounts.
Shopping Tip: Easy to shop and find food
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, service still ok

like the open concept room
8
Once i step in the hotel was impressed by the spacious layout. Once i was in my room i was shocked to see it is open concept type of room where there is enough room to walk and run.
Shopping Tip: Very easy accesses to shopping mall and eating places
Jenny L. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2012
open concept room, great location

its near to shopping mall
8
this my 2nd time stay in this hotel, brought my mum this time. Liked the easy and convenient to shopping mall and eating place. Spacious room for us, my mum like it. Will recommend to my friend.
Loo S. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Excellent Location

Location, car park with security
7.3
i stay here at least once a year and as long as i come to kl, piccolo will always be my choice, mainly due to its excellent location. near to good food, try the lot 10 foodcourt next door, good shopping, at pavilion, and good cafes to hang out. lots of things, activities and food to keep me occupied each time i come to kl to relax and destres. however the hotel may want to consider having just 1 line to serve customers checking in rather than having us queue at each counter. i waited really long behind a couple that took a long long time while the other queue just moved along though they came later than me...
Ng P. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location with room for service improvements

Location is great!
7.3
This is my second visit to Piccolo Hotel. I chose to return because I had a very good impression about the hotel the first time two year ago. Aside from the location of the hotel, I was quite disappointed with the service by the hotel staff. They were not as friendly as before. The worst part was the sound proofing of the rooms. I was disturbed by the noises going on outside the hotel room for two nights in a row. Overall, it's still value for money.
Tan-Ho L. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2012
A well-liked hotel that is reasonably priced

A simple hotel that is comfortable with friendly staff
9.3
our stay at the hotel was a very pleasant one. we were on a free and easy tour at kl and we made the right choice by checking into this conveniently-located hotel. we could reach out to almost every of our choice attractions. nice foods and shopping were all within walking distance. it was also easy getting on to our monorail rides stationed at bukit bintang. the rooms were well kept, clean and pleasant to rest in. after our outdoor activities, we couldn't wait to go back to enjoy the comfort at the hotel. all my three kids enjoyed their stay and they look forward to going back to the hotel on our next trip.
Shopping Tip: If you love to shop, this is a good place to check into. You can reach out to the amenities on foot.
Paik Z. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location, spacious room

Location & free wifi
6
located in the heart of bkt bintang, minimal walk to malls, free & fast wifi connection!
Say J. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Very conveniently located and nice hotel

central location, clean, service is good
8.3
The hotel is a 3 star hotel according to the staff there. It is centrally located beside farenheit with other malls nearby. Pavilion is a few minutes walk away where there are many shops and restaurants. KLCC is also within walking distance and sheltered most of the way. The rooms are clean and has a very unique design. The wash basin is in the room. Only the shower and WC is enclosed. Breakfast is serviced in a restaurant outside the hotel. Great food for breakfast. THe only setback was that EURO2012 was not shown in the hotel at all.
Ralph D. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great hotel in the middle of the action

a stone throw away from the major malls. authentic malay cusinine at lot10 mall. 5 minutes away from the monorail. i think bukit bintang is better than klcc
9.3
we arrived late at night and the bell boy immmediately assisted us with our luggages. quick and efficient front desk office. fast wifi and fast elevators.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can avoid the taxis by taking bus and trains then Do it! At rush hours, no one will use their taxi meters. They will charge you RM 20-30 for a short travel that will usually only cost you RM 5.
Phui W. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Comfortable hotel

In the middle of the shopping district
7.3
It was a comfortable and convenient stay, and staff were helpful and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08