or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5904 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5904)
Sort by:
Sarah O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great location

within walking distance to the main shopping attractions in kl
8
my husband and i are happy with the hotel location which was a stone throw to the big shopping malls such as pavilion, lot 10 and kl plaza. we traveled with two young children and they had to be in strollers while we shopped and walked about. so the location was very important. hotel wise, we were upgraded when we checked in because the room we booked with was already full. that was a pleasant surprise. the room was big and the baby cot came shortly after we made a request.
Ali Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Great for shoppers

Surrounded by shopping malls. Nearby to the monorail for those looking for a cheaper way to go around the city.
9.3
The stay was very pleasant. The staffs were very helpful. Security is always present at the lobby. We were minutes away from the Pavillion, Lot 10, Fahrenheit and Sungei Wang Plaza.
Hotel Feature Tip: We stayed at the Deluxe room and the Bathroom/toilet walls are glass.
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Lovely rooms
9.7
This is our 5th time staying here.. We like the hotel very much and it has great location too.. Easily accessible to go to any of the shopping areas.. Definitely, i will stay here again during our next vacation..
David T. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Bad Service.. great location.

Great location, clean room.
5
1) Front office manager (dated 28 Dec 12, 1730hrs) wasn't tactful in handling confusion on my rooms allocations. his staff encoded the wrong Room number .When i approach the front office manager for assistance, he seem irritated and even hostile toward me, citing that there were not more room available on level 12 (Which i earlier requested because my relatives would like to be in the same level as me). It was only when he found out that there was a mixed up in the encoding he then lower his poor/rude attitude toward me. This is unacceptable ! 2) My hotel has 3 beds for 3 person (an extra bed). However, there was only 2 face towels and bath towel. I have to call up and request for more. 3) My parents like to drink coffee and tea, hence we has finishes those compliments ones. The services staff bring up only 2 extra packet of coffee and tea sachets each. However, i would also like to drink it, at such, decided to call up for me. Couples minutes later, Shocking, the services staff bought up a whole trash bin of coffee,tea, creamer and sugar sachets. This seem to me that they wasn't happy on my 2nd request, or rather action of protest. Once again this is unacceptable, as it simply shows how well your services staff handle room requests. 4) Mini fridge (3 out of 4 our rooms) was totally not cold at all, i reckon it is time for an simple upgrade or repair.
Chang H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Wonderful Location but a Little Small

Great Location, Free Wi-Fi
7.7
my stay over 3 nights here was pretty wonderful, besides the fact where the rooms were a little small i feel, and the beds were single beds which means they are small too. location in this area is wonderful as once you exit the hotel, you're practically in the middle of all the well known shopping centers in kuala lumpur. the room cleanliness was all right, except the fact there were some ants running around the room and that the toilet sink is right in the middle of the room which made it pretty inconvenient. i would suggest this place to be a great hotel if you are looking to be out the whole day and only need a place to sleep, which is basically what you do in kuala lumpur.
Shopping Tip: pavillion which is just 5 mins walk for high-end goods and sungai wang place which is also 5 mins walk the opposite direction for more normal goods.
Budiman T. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great Location

alot of shopping mall can enjoy
8.3
Near by many shopping mall,room is nice, peacefully hotel.
Haji B. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Great Location
9.7
A very pleasant hotel. The hotel staff gave services with a smile. The location is good for those who love shopping as the hotel is situated in the middle of shopping centers. Security in the hotel is also quite convincing. However, television channels need to be added in the room since I only have 4 channels available. On the whole, my whole family is very satisfied with the services available at this hotel.
Dave L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Fun location next to shopping belt

Good location for shopping, food and drinks
8
pleasant stay. close to train station, shops and restaraunts
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If weather permits about 20 mins. walk to Petronas twin towers with a wide variety of shops and local food to try along the way.
Azlenda A. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Perfect location

Comfy bed..
6.7
The location of the hotel is ideal for shoppers. The room provides basic amenities but the bed was super comfy. The hotel does not provide breakfast but not a problem as there are lots of eating places around the hotel. They should have more front office staff especially during check-out time. Overall a comfy hotel for a reasonable price.
Jo S. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2012
this hotel have a good place

near to shopping centre
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06