My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5295)
Sort by:
Tan-Ho L. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2012
A well-liked hotel that is reasonably priced

A simple hotel that is comfortable with friendly staff
9.3
our stay at the hotel was a very pleasant one. we were on a free and easy tour at kl and we made the right choice by checking into this conveniently-located hotel. we could reach out to almost every of our choice attractions. nice foods and shopping were all within walking distance. it was also easy getting on to our monorail rides stationed at bukit bintang. the rooms were well kept, clean and pleasant to rest in. after our outdoor activities, we couldn't wait to go back to enjoy the comfort at the hotel. all my three kids enjoyed their stay and they look forward to going back to the hotel on our next trip.
Shopping Tip: If you love to shop, this is a good place to check into. You can reach out to the amenities on foot.
Paik Z. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location, spacious room

Location & free wifi
6
located in the heart of bkt bintang, minimal walk to malls, free & fast wifi connection!
Say J. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Very conveniently located and nice hotel

central location, clean, service is good
8.3
The hotel is a 3 star hotel according to the staff there. It is centrally located beside farenheit with other malls nearby. Pavilion is a few minutes walk away where there are many shops and restaurants. KLCC is also within walking distance and sheltered most of the way. The rooms are clean and has a very unique design. The wash basin is in the room. Only the shower and WC is enclosed. Breakfast is serviced in a restaurant outside the hotel. Great food for breakfast. THe only setback was that EURO2012 was not shown in the hotel at all.
Ralph D. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great hotel in the middle of the action

a stone throw away from the major malls. authentic malay cusinine at lot10 mall. 5 minutes away from the monorail. i think bukit bintang is better than klcc
9.3
we arrived late at night and the bell boy immmediately assisted us with our luggages. quick and efficient front desk office. fast wifi and fast elevators.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can avoid the taxis by taking bus and trains then Do it! At rush hours, no one will use their taxi meters. They will charge you RM 20-30 for a short travel that will usually only cost you RM 5.
Phui W. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Comfortable hotel

In the middle of the shopping district
7.3
It was a comfortable and convenient stay, and staff were helpful and polite.
Yeoh Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2012
Great Location, Okay rooms.

Close to the pavillion shopping centre and also lot 10.
7.3
The hotel was clean and tidy. Security and hotel staff always present and visible in lobby.
Simon K. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great Location near bintan walk

good location
5.7
I went there with my wife and kid,when asked for extra set of towels i was told there was an addtional charge. When asked for additional pillows, i was told there was additional charge too. There were no toothbrush nor toothpaste provided. I did not asked as i have accidentally brought myself. Just a place to rest nothing to shout about. One thing I like is the parking which is rather secure for those driving up.Hope the management can look into how to better improve the service of the hotel.
Johan H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2012
Nice place with good accomadations

Good complementary drinks & snacks
8.7
I have great times staying there with good surroundings.Will stay there again in future visits.
Phui W. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Comfortable and convenient
7.3
my stay was comfortable and staff were helpful. however, as there was a club at the main entrance, there were drunkards at night and we had to go through the club to get to our hotel.
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 15, 2012
Great hotel

Love the room
7.7
the hotel is a very comfortable area to stay even though it is far to walk to central orchard road but its worth to stay in since there is shops along the way.. easy to get food nearby.. the facilities and services provided are good.. front door and receptionist are friendly.. i might choose this hotel again for the next vacation..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08