Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5372 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5372)
Sort by:
Ziyi Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great Location, Clean & Modern Rooms

Location, Cleanliness
8.7
Excellent location for travellers that would like to travel around Bukit Bintang
Roziann R. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great location for visitors to KL

Fantastic location!
7.7
Location is great but coffee house not open on time!
Roziann R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great location

Location
6.7
Location is great. Coffee house didn't open on time on 11/7/12. I didn't like layout of my room. Lighting was not bright especially from the lift to my room - it was gloomy.
Yuliana J. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Perfect location for shopping lovers

Location , location and location
6.7
Smooth check-in and check-out. The only problem was the in-room wi-fi was not functioning on the first day, but after a few phone calls with the IT staff, wi-fi was working just fine. Very helpful IT staff. Hotel entrance needs some upgrading, tiles come out. Thank you to all hotel staff for good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to take the Hop on-hop off bus tour, the stop is just in front of the hotel. Very convenient.
Errol L. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
Great location

Location in the centre of bukit bintang opposite the Pavillion and next to Lot 10.
6.7
the rooms were clean and relatively sizeable. however, the hot water was not very hot and charging for extra towels - i've never heard of this before.
Travel tip: There is a very convenient and unbelievably clean laundromat down the road into the side streets. A one minute walk from the hotel. Very cheap and prompt service
Kelly O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
Piccolo hotel

Location
8
Good location. The room does have a strange setup. There are no outlets near the bed, so i couldn't keep my laptop plugged in if I wanted to surf there at nite. I called for an extension cord, and they said they didn't have one. Nice and clean. Staff was fine. Nothing over the top, but still quite nice.
Ming O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2012
Enjoyable place to stay.

The room, location and service are wonderful.
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times already and I'm still satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The room is lovely, clean and comfortable. It is also a strategic place for shoppers as the shopping complexes are in walking distance.
Raid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 8, 2012
Good Hotel

Location is perfect
8.7
I had I good stay and I recommend it since the staff is so kind and helpful the breakfast is awesome so many kinds of food you can chose from. The room has a good furniture and clean. The location of the hotel is good everything you may need you will find it around you in a walking distance.
Yudi P. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
piccolo

luxury, great location
9.3
last time i stay in a deluxe room and it's super awesome. very comfort, clean and luxury!
Khean W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Centrally located hotel and so comfortable

Location, comfort
10
If you're looking for a cheap hotel with great amenities and clean, great service centrally located in KL, look no further. It's one of the best cheap hotels I've stayed in a while which didn't disappoint. Bathroom and bedroom is open planned so be warned for couples who need privacy, otherwise it's closely located to Lot 10, Pavillion and Jalan Alor (hawker food central).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05