or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5302)
Sort by:
Tiu L. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Worth staying at this hotel , great location

Strategic location, spacious room
8.7
walking distance to sungai wang shopping mall, pavilion shopping mall, star hill shopping mall, and lauyat shopping mall. very clean, tidy and spacious room. wifi is included in the room itself. newly furnished hotel with 5 star service. nightlife is good here. very near to local pub i.e. zouk, the jungle,and etc. in terms of food, the jalan ah loy is the best place to get local food yet affordable. star hill you can get luxurious food i.e jog ya japanese buffet and other branded fashion product.
Ah S. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
great location with great suite and superior rooms

great location/staff/rooms
6.3
booked a family vacation comprising a superior room and a suite. rooms were great location is very accessible to shopping areas one setback is the late checking in - our rooms were not available even by 3 pm otherwise, stay is good
Sulaiman A. Families with young children Oman, June 19, 2012
ideal place

friendly staff and clean
10
very clean hotel , big rooms and nice services, the staff are friendly, hotel is very clean and has a good location in the middle of bukit pentang street
Yuen T. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
Good Location

Location, value for money
8
Located in the centre of Golden Triangle, shopping malls around, only 3 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang Monorail and 5 minutes walk to Jalan Alor. Guest room is clean and sizeable.
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls around (i.e. Lot 10, Pavilion, Sungei Wang Plaza and BB Plaza)
Ivan A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel, closed with any big malls

closed with shopping centre
9
I had been staying at piccolo hotel for 3 days. I stayed in this hotel for the second time, last year I had ever been staying here too with my brother in law. I am loving to stay at this hotel because the location is great, is rounded with any big malls, like lot 10, pavillion, fahrenheit etc. It also this hotel is very closed with food centre, restaurant, cafe, it's amazing location.
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location

open concept room
8
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. Was happy with the service when i stay the 1st time so here i come back again. But this time round the service not as good as before i guess they have change some staff. But anyway overall the stay is good and with good location i can walk around BB easily. Hope the next time i come back will have better reviews and have some discounts.
Shopping Tip: Easy to shop and find food
Jenny L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, service still ok

like the open concept room
8
Once i step in the hotel was impressed by the spacious layout. Once i was in my room i was shocked to see it is open concept type of room where there is enough room to walk and run.
Shopping Tip: Very easy accesses to shopping mall and eating places
Jenny L. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2012
open concept room, great location

its near to shopping mall
8
this my 2nd time stay in this hotel, brought my mum this time. Liked the easy and convenient to shopping mall and eating place. Spacious room for us, my mum like it. Will recommend to my friend.
Loo S. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Excellent Location

Location, car park with security
7.3
i stay here at least once a year and as long as i come to kl, piccolo will always be my choice, mainly due to its excellent location. near to good food, try the lot 10 foodcourt next door, good shopping, at pavilion, and good cafes to hang out. lots of things, activities and food to keep me occupied each time i come to kl to relax and destres. however the hotel may want to consider having just 1 line to serve customers checking in rather than having us queue at each counter. i waited really long behind a couple that took a long long time while the other queue just moved along though they came later than me...
Ng P. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location with room for service improvements

Location is great!
7.3
This is my second visit to Piccolo Hotel. I chose to return because I had a very good impression about the hotel the first time two year ago. Aside from the location of the hotel, I was quite disappointed with the service by the hotel staff. They were not as friendly as before. The worst part was the sound proofing of the rooms. I was disturbed by the noises going on outside the hotel room for two nights in a row. Overall, it's still value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01