Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5447 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Jason T. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Great location, average hotel.

Location location location
7.7
wished they had a swimming pool. location is fantastic however the orientation of the room and hotel is unusual. overall it was enjoyable; a great place to stay and i will come back to this same hotel simply because of the location. close to lots of eating places and shopping. coming out of the entrance of the hotel, a left turn would end you up on the "budget" type of shopping & food, a right turn from the hotel entrance would end you up on the more "up-scale" type of shopping & food...so i feel its a good balance throughout my trip and i totally enjoyed it.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
lovely stay in piccolo

great location n clean room
7
always stay in piccolo is so relax and enjoy as it is very clean and conviennce ...
Adria D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great Location but a little bit dirty and noisy

Great Location
4
Piccolo has great location, just a next door to all shopping malls in bukit bintang area such as pavilion, suria klcc, fahrenheit, sungei wang, lot 10, etc. For me the decoration of the room is quite great, i stayed in the executive room. But unfortunately the room is a little bit dirty for me, and the bed linen has a little bed smell on it. I already requested non smoking room when i booked the room through agoda, but i was told by the hotel reception that there weren't any non smoking executive room left, so i have to stay in the room. (I book the hotel around 1 / 1,5 month before) In the night, it quite noisy (i stayed in 5th floor) because in the front of the hotel, there is a cafe that play music all night long. One more thing, you'll have your breakfast in different area from the hotel. So you have to cross the street and the breakfast is in sort of arabian / lebanese cafe named Al Amar.
Pei P. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel

None
8
This is my second time staying in piccolo. Shopping centers were just nearby, lot 10 with lots of hawker food was just 1min walk. Lots of restaurants and outlets nearby but if you wish to get cheaper local food then piccolo will not be a good one. This hotel is mainly for those who want to shop at shopping mall and have some nice international food.
Shopping Tip: Just few mins walk to pavilion,fahrenheit 88,lot10, star hill, sungai wang, time square and low yatt plaza.
Yenny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great Location

good service
9.7
My family stayed there for 3 nights at August 2012. How i wish we could extend our stay because the hotel is so comfortable and strategically located at the heart of Bukit Bintang. We'll definitely recommend it to anyone staying at Kuala Lumpur
Christina W. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great Location

Centre of KL city
2.3
Location wise its a fantastic choice! Super convenient to shopping mall, movie theater, restaurants and pubs.
Bernice V. Groups Australia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel excellent location

Location, modern room
9.7
Stayed here with a friend. Got a great room with the twin beds like we requested. Check in was fast and they allowed us to check in early. Room was modern and kept clean. The best part about this hotel is the location, it's within walking distance to fahrenheit, sephora, and the best mall in KL, Pavillion. Staff were attentive, water replenished daily and front desk even arranged a taxi for us to get to the budget airport when our prebooked taxi never arrived that morning. Overall a great stay and I'd stay here again in the future. Also.. While the bathroom may seem awkward it works really well for those travelling with friends as one is able to use the basin while someone is in the shower or toilet (unlike most hotels where the toilet and shower is exposed in the same bathroom). Though odd, it actually worked well for us shopping buddies.
Franky F. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Hotel dengan lokasi yang sangat strategis

Free high speed wifi..almost all spot at the hotel have vifi coverage..
8.3
dekat dengan area pembelanjaan di bukit bintang, berseberangan dengan mall pavilion, lokasi yang cukup strategis untuk jalan jalan.
Shopping Tip: untuk shopping bisa ke pavilion, tetapi mau ke KLCC juga bisa, sudah ada bridge dari Pavilion ke KLCC..sekitar 15 menit jalan kaki
Isabella I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Service
8
Convinient room with good service. Hotel location is near some big malls in Bukit Bintang, restaurants is everywhere and night life is around too.
Shopping Tip: There are some nice malls around the hotel.
Yenny H. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2012
Great location and very clean room

Superb location and nice interior
9
This is a nice hotel in a great location at Bukit Bintang. the rooms, even though not too big, have exceptionally clean and efficient interior. The service is not bad and the receptionist also can give a guide if we want to take taxi to some place with a reasonable price indeed. Hotel location was excellent as it's very near to shopping centers just a walking distance and you can do all your shopping and carry your shopping bags direct back to your hotel without need any cost. On the 5th floor also have a fish spa and massage. For the shoppers who are tired can try to relax there and one tips for you please inform that you are staying in Piccolo and they will give you some discount on it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great places to eat within a 5 mins radius - too many to choose from especially 5-8 mins walking distance to Jalan Alor. Near the monorail as well and very happening in the night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01