or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5962 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5962)
Sort by:
Gabrielle C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great Location - okay hotel

Location
6.3
Location of the hotel was great - lots of food and shopping literally downstairs. Bed sheets not cleaned for 5 days, despite day requests for new sheets. only used fabric cleaner to clean. Noise from hallway was very loud and EVERYTHING could be heard from the room. Kids running and people taking and doors opening and closing. Not good for light sleepers.
Davin J. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Shopping

Shopping, clesed area, nice
9.3
This hotel close to shooping area with nice view at night
Jesslyn J. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Easy Access to Bukit Bintang Shopping Center

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally Located
8.3
Caroline S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

centrally located
6
it was a pleasant stay, the room is big enough and we can get free wifi access
Wai M. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
good location, free wifi, open concept room.

located in the prime area of bukit bintang, next to malls.
8.7
open concept room, with toilet and bathroom separated. wash basin is open concept, with mirror facing beside the basin. there's a lot of mirrors in the bath area and wardrobe. the open concept is convenient in a sense as one can use the basin or wc while the other is bathing. towels are not changed daily due to environment friendly concept. dark corridors along the walkway. seems the hotel is tight security as i've seen security guards at lobby area and patron along the corridors near our room.
Shopping Tip: there's a food court located next to the hotel, at the basement of lot 10, which sell affordable & delicious local food. a few more minutes walk away to jalan alor, where it's another local food street.
Arturo V. Solo travelers Mexico, January 1, 2013
Super Tiny hotel room, great location

Right in the middle of Bukit Bintang
7.7
The location is great and the price was reasonable. The room is just too small. I must say though that, for the next three years, there is construction for the lrt about a block away and getting in and out of this place is a nightmare, more so than it usually is. Hotel has no breakfast or a decent restaurant, but then again, it is in the middle of the action so there are plenty of options to choose from outside of the hotel.
Saroof A. Families with young children Mauritius, January 1, 2013
superb location and nice room

location and cleanliness
8.7
it was very nice and ideally located to the main shopping centres such as pavillon, sungay wah. it is also within walking distance to suria klcc. moreover, the room was very spacious, clean and with a large bed.
Sarah O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great location

within walking distance to the main shopping attractions in kl
8
my husband and i are happy with the hotel location which was a stone throw to the big shopping malls such as pavilion, lot 10 and kl plaza. we traveled with two young children and they had to be in strollers while we shopped and walked about. so the location was very important. hotel wise, we were upgraded when we checked in because the room we booked with was already full. that was a pleasant surprise. the room was big and the baby cot came shortly after we made a request.
Ali Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Great for shoppers

Surrounded by shopping malls. Nearby to the monorail for those looking for a cheaper way to go around the city.
9.3
The stay was very pleasant. The staffs were very helpful. Security is always present at the lobby. We were minutes away from the Pavillion, Lot 10, Fahrenheit and Sungei Wang Plaza.
Hotel Feature Tip: We stayed at the Deluxe room and the Bathroom/toilet walls are glass.
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Lovely rooms
9.7
This is our 5th time staying here.. We like the hotel very much and it has great location too.. Easily accessible to go to any of the shopping areas.. Definitely, i will stay here again during our next vacation..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06