or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5532 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5532)
Sort by:
Malgorzata M. Couples Poland, September 1, 2012
Excellent location, lovely hotel!

Location, price, nice clean modern room
8.3
Room looked exactly the same as on website, nice modern and clean. Bed was bit short I suppose it could be a problem for tall guests. I loved Piccolo location won it for me. It is right in the middle of downtown, surrounded by shopping malls, restaurants, train station is just around the corner. Petronas Towers close enough(20 minutes walk with slow pace) Would highly recommend.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Hotel to avoid

Location
4.7
Apart from good location, staying in this hotel is my worst experience i ever had to date. Room size is ok, room decor was not i had expected from a 4 star hotel. To me, it should not be graded more than 2 stars. Shower water was cold, limited toiletries, towers not change and bed was not make up on next day and no breakfast was included for the price we paid.
Atallah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2012
Great location, rooms and services

no swimming pool
8.7
The hotel is great, services good, stuff are friendly, I did not try the food because we had many choices out. there was a little noise comes from the club down near the entrance. Pros: only if they have swimming pool will be great
Shopping Tip: the hotel in the middle of shopping area, only walking distance to many shopping malls. free parking available too.
Hock H. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2012
A smileLovely hotel

Location
8.7
Friendly Receiption while check-in & out. Good Location cos nearby shopping mall. Convenience cos mrt & taxi waiting for us.
Neo D. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
Excellent Location

Location
7
Excellent location... Major shopping malls are all around the vicinity. Hotel has parking lots available for those who drive. Breakfast spread is not as good though. But given the strategic location, you can get a good meal along the street.
Shu-Lang T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 30, 2012
enjoy good time in kl

good position, well prepared room
9
piccolo hotel provides a very nice location to stay in kl and the room is very clean and comfortable
Bing X. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2012
spacious room

great location
8.7
love it loaction as its just opposite pavillion. restaurant, shopping centre, pub all eithin walking distance. hotel room is big and clean.
Janny M. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2012
Great location. Bright rooms. Nicely decorated

Reception area also nice and bright. Rooms good size.
7
I don't have anything to say about the hotel, it was clean and bright. The breakfast vouchers I got were for a particular restaurant down the road. I was not impressed with the breakfast or service. Could not get expresso coffee unless I paid for it. I could only have nescafe, juice and water. The restaurant down stairs. L'Opera is a fiasco. Dirty, torn furniture etc. Loved KL, the hotel was central to everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the hop-on hop-off bus, which stops right in front of the hotel. There are a lot of attractions, it is up to the individual what you would like to see and do.
Raymond P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Quite enough room!

The location is near the shopping district which made this hotel is a strategic one
7.3
This hotel is quite a good option for traveller of two who wants to stay near shopping district, the room is quite so - so. But sometimes the room is quite dirty with mosquitos around.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
value for money in ideal location

location!
9.3
it was centralised, pavilion on the right, bukit bintang on the left. convenient store (7-11) just 1 alley away. delicious food court just 5 steps (literally) outside the hotel door. if you are will to walk, jalan alok (where are the foodstalls are, is just 15 mins away) basically, location was so centralised that the only transport i spent on was to get to & fro the hotel. the room was decently size, and the beds / pillows / toilets were very clean. hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. hotel has minimal facilities but it was ok for us as we were more keen to go shopping then to enjoy the hotel facilities.
Shopping Tip: bring your own shopping bag, some shops have a 'green' day & they charge for a plastic bag on that day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06