or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5536 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5536)
Sort by:
Lia A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Quite New hotel

great location
6.7
A hotel with great location. It's located in bukit bintang area and near pavillion mall. It's easy to find food around the hotel area, and you can walk further to jalan Alor/ Alor street where you can find many restaurant along the street and famous durian stall. Hotel has standard facility without swimming pool or gym, but it has free wi-fi.
Andry A. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service

bukit bintang,sungai wang.
10
goog hotel,good room,very good location.recommended.ill be back again
Shopping Tip: Good hotel,very good room,and very good location
Lia A. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2012
great location

great location
6.3
It's more like a business hotel, with standard facility. The hotel is quite new and clean. I picked this hotel based on great location which is near shopping area (bukit bintang walk and pavillion mall). You also can easily find food around the hotel area, and mini market just located opposite the hotel.
Andi W. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the outside washhand in room
7.7
it's quiet good since the place is located strategic nearby pavilion and sungai wang
Vienne L. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
such a pleasant surprise and exceeded expectations

spacious modern room, central location, free upgrade
8.3
had a fantastic time, must thank them for offering us a free upgrade, was so pleasantly surprised at our spacious, modern and bright room overlooking the grand shopping mall entry adjacent. just spectacular. if service is just as good next time, would not hesitate staying again!
Putri M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
strategic place and comfortable room

nice room in size
8.3
very comfortable and strategic in location. just 3 min walk from pavilion mall. the room is very nice and quiet big. the service is lovely.
Jason T. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Great location, average hotel.

Location location location
7.7
wished they had a swimming pool. location is fantastic however the orientation of the room and hotel is unusual. overall it was enjoyable; a great place to stay and i will come back to this same hotel simply because of the location. close to lots of eating places and shopping. coming out of the entrance of the hotel, a left turn would end you up on the "budget" type of shopping & food, a right turn from the hotel entrance would end you up on the more "up-scale" type of shopping & food...so i feel its a good balance throughout my trip and i totally enjoyed it.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
lovely stay in piccolo

great location n clean room
7
always stay in piccolo is so relax and enjoy as it is very clean and conviennce ...
Adria D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great Location but a little bit dirty and noisy

Great Location
4
Piccolo has great location, just a next door to all shopping malls in bukit bintang area such as pavilion, suria klcc, fahrenheit, sungei wang, lot 10, etc. For me the decoration of the room is quite great, i stayed in the executive room. But unfortunately the room is a little bit dirty for me, and the bed linen has a little bed smell on it. I already requested non smoking room when i booked the room through agoda, but i was told by the hotel reception that there weren't any non smoking executive room left, so i have to stay in the room. (I book the hotel around 1 / 1,5 month before) In the night, it quite noisy (i stayed in 5th floor) because in the front of the hotel, there is a cafe that play music all night long. One more thing, you'll have your breakfast in different area from the hotel. So you have to cross the street and the breakfast is in sort of arabian / lebanese cafe named Al Amar.
Pei P. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel

None
8
This is my second time staying in piccolo. Shopping centers were just nearby, lot 10 with lots of hawker food was just 1min walk. Lots of restaurants and outlets nearby but if you wish to get cheaper local food then piccolo will not be a good one. This hotel is mainly for those who want to shop at shopping mall and have some nice international food.
Shopping Tip: Just few mins walk to pavilion,fahrenheit 88,lot10, star hill, sungai wang, time square and low yatt plaza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08