or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5724 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5724)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location

Near shopping area only walking distance.
9.7
Relax and comfort.This hotel will make me continue staying when i being in kuala lumpur.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping complex is near by you.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
city hotel with its location being strategic

good for shopping trip
8.3
the rooms are basic, clean. the location was very good as its near all the best shopping malls in Kuala Lumpur. reception are professional and efficient.
Blenda B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Super great and strategies hotel with unique

the room is very unique and simple
6.3
the dust is everywhere and it really annoyed us as my family have allergies with dust.
Yanti S. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
good hotel at reasonable price

good location
8
This hotel have a very good location. Nearby there's Monorail station and also pavillion mall. Also very near to bukit bintang area where we can easily find foods and entertainment.
Andrea G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
great location and service with nice room

cab with contract
8
Nice room with space. There's cab service which has contract with the hotel. Can't even heard any sound from the room. Comfortable bed with warm light.
Shopping Tip: Just for few walks to pavilion, lot 10, farrenheit 88 and more
Lie R. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Great location and convenience hotel room

very close to shopping almost everything can be found within walking distance
8.3
We have stayed at Piccolo Hotel several times and all the bookings were made through agoda. We always prioritize to stay at Piccolo Hotel because it is very convenience and very close to the places where we need to visit when we go to Bukit Bintang KL Extensive range of food and shops are available within walking distance
Rolando F. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2012
great location n nice room

location
7.7
The hotel is well accessible to many shopping centres as well as their food street. It is very clean and the hotel staff are friendly. One thing to improve would be include packages that includes the hotel transfer.
Chan M. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Well located lovely hotel with good service

Good customer service, early check-in almost often, big bright spacious rooms
10
2nd time at piccolo. just like before, customer service is always almost perfect. early check-in whenever possible and mostly available. well located along shopping district and lots of food places within walking distance - jalan alor. there's a pub and a cafe downstairs for late night chilling. rooms are a little less sound proof though, i.e., we could hear our neighboring rooms opening/closing the doors or if they are too noisy/rowdy. however not often and passable. overall it's the only hotel at a reasonable price i always stay when i head to kl.
Norman L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
great location but noisy

great location, comfortable rooms, great interior design, boutique hotel
8
this hotel is definitely one that i would try to check in if rates were within my budget. used to get rates around RM200-300. At most time, rates are at RM400-500... rooms are really comfortable and unique on its own. love the fantastic interior concept. located in between fahrenheit and lot 10. 5mins walking distance to pavilion. One of the worst thing i hate most is there's an arab/middle east pub right outside the entrance of the hotel. it pumps loud arab/middle east music at night... so if you were thinking to sleep early... FORGET BOUT SLEEPING... :/
Evelyn C. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2012
Clean and Neat

Clean and tidy with good service
6
friendly staff and nice location. necessities were provided and housekeeping was prompt and service was friendly, i enjoyed my stay and will probably come back here again for my next travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07