or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5303)
Sort by:
Agnes P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Good location for shopping&dinning.

Central of city. Walking distant to shopping&dinning. Clean room.
7
I am a regular customer of this hotel.satisfy in general,except they should not add charges for extra pillow&blanket that other hotel never charge for it.
Surjani W. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2014
very rude reception staff

location
6.3
Actually, I have satayed in this hotel more than 5 or 6 times already, but i guess this probably will be my last time stay here. And sadly, last 2 week I gave a very good review about this hotel, but now i have to give a bad review. I stay in this hotel July 15th for 3 nights. On the July 16th when i go to hospital, one of my key was left in my room, i was intended to do that because the weather was very hot, so when i came back the room would be still cold. At the afternoon (around 12) when i came back, the room all dark and my key was gone, of course i have to report it to the reception. But the reception (Chinese guy, with a long face) was very rude, and accused me that i lost my key somewhere. i was left for about 20 minutes without solution, every time i asked him, he only say, wait! still a long time! and finally i told this to another reception (Chinese girl), and she only asked for the other key, and gave me 2 new key (2 minutes solved). You really should fired that chinese reception guy!
Sooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Pleasant.

Location and good value.
7.3
Good.
Renee G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Its location, convenience and the value for money
8
It was pleasant although not the best. It is value for money if you get the deals earlier in Agoda. The standard of hygiene and overall has dropped lately, but it is still bearable.
Rowena L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Great location and value for money.

Location Value Size of room
7.3
Nice room but there were ants running along the bed headboard.
Rowena L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel in the middle of town

Location Value Size of room
8
Pleasant and comfortable. Lots of great local food nearby.
Shana G. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2014
Great stay

Convenient, everything is within walking distant, easy to find food!
8.3
Rowena L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Comfy hotel smack in the middle of town

location location location
7
This is our 3rd time staying in this hotel. the location is great. we didnt have to drive anywhere. we could just walk to shopping centres and great local food nearby.
Vern C. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Worst stay i ever had in KL

Location, location and location
4
Worst stay i ever experience staying in Kuala Lumpur hotels. First when check in, urine stains on toilet bowl, follow by stains on bed sheet. Complained to duty manager and requested to change room, no apologies and even insinuated that we wanted to change room to get free upgrade! Waited for more than 30mins and still no response from duty manager for the change of room, have to make another follow up call then they finally change our room. Change to another room of the same category, bath towel given is thread bare, looks more like a floor mat! Never going to stay in this hotel again!
Surjani W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Very satisfied

great staff, location, clean
8.3
I must say the hotel must give a reward to reception staff (chinese girl, long hair, coloured hair), very helpful and friendly. the hotel is centrally located around shopping area, and easy to find food, just beside the hotel there's a food court belong to lot 10. overall.. very satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02