or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5831 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5831)
Sort by:
Chan M. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Well located lovely hotel with good service

Good customer service, early check-in almost often, big bright spacious rooms
10
2nd time at piccolo. just like before, customer service is always almost perfect. early check-in whenever possible and mostly available. well located along shopping district and lots of food places within walking distance - jalan alor. there's a pub and a cafe downstairs for late night chilling. rooms are a little less sound proof though, i.e., we could hear our neighboring rooms opening/closing the doors or if they are too noisy/rowdy. however not often and passable. overall it's the only hotel at a reasonable price i always stay when i head to kl.
Norman L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
great location but noisy

great location, comfortable rooms, great interior design, boutique hotel
8
this hotel is definitely one that i would try to check in if rates were within my budget. used to get rates around RM200-300. At most time, rates are at RM400-500... rooms are really comfortable and unique on its own. love the fantastic interior concept. located in between fahrenheit and lot 10. 5mins walking distance to pavilion. One of the worst thing i hate most is there's an arab/middle east pub right outside the entrance of the hotel. it pumps loud arab/middle east music at night... so if you were thinking to sleep early... FORGET BOUT SLEEPING... :/
Evelyn C. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2012
Clean and Neat

Clean and tidy with good service
6
friendly staff and nice location. necessities were provided and housekeeping was prompt and service was friendly, i enjoyed my stay and will probably come back here again for my next travel.
Bun L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location and friendly hotel staff

Easy to walk about. Near to few main shopping mall in KL.
9.3
Very helpful staff when I make some enquiry. Besides that, clean and cosy room.
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
great location and value for money

value for money
8.3
straight forward hotel with friendly hotel staff service in almost every aspect. the rooms are clean and i even got a starbucks voucher.
Mark L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Great location

Location, clean rooms
8
This hotel is very conveniently located and is right next to shopping malls such as Lot 10, Fahrenheit 88 and Pavillion. Its rooms are also clean and modern. It's great for both business travellers and tourists alike. However, room service food seems to be non-existent as I could not see any menu for ordering room service.
Chun Y. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2012
Within walking distance to all the shopping malls

The Hip-Hop station is right in front of the hotel.
8.7
The 2 bedroom suite was perfect. It's spacious and clean. I will suggest that there is a need of an garbage bin at the living room as for a suite room, there is only 1 garbage bin available in the bedroom. Hotel is close to all the shopping malls. You can walk to the famous food court located next to the hotel building. Hotel breakfast is very disappointing!
Ang C. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
prime location and convienece

clean and new
7.3
such a good experience whenever i stay in piccolo. so many shopping alround our hotel and good food just within our reach.
Abdurhman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2012
great location for a hotel

its near from every thing you need, shopping, hanging out, site seeing and restaurants.
9
I liked the the hotel, the staffs are friendly, the hotel atmosphere was nice and relaxing and the design was nice.
Choon L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
great location and very helpful staff

Clean, comfortable and great value for money
9.3
Reception was very considerate, I was sick and they let us check out a couple of hours later which helped a tremendous lot! Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08