or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5445 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5445)
Sort by:
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 28, 2012
Great Location

Big Room
8
Great Location. Room is clean, big and is comfortabel. Surrounded by lot of shopping mall, 10mins walk to Pavillion and shopping mall
Woon K. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Superb location but breakfast sucks!!

Good service, clean, best location
8
Hotel should improve on the breakfast. The choice of food so limited. Unable to connect free wifi with my iphone
Amelia I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
great location

nice room
8.3
overall we're very satisfied with our stay. room in spacious, clean, modern and has free in room wifi. shops just in walking distance. turn left there's lot 10, turn right there's fahrenheit and pavillion. we can also walk thru the tunnel straight to klcc suria/petronas. need to do somthing bout the restroom though. the smell sprad to the bedroom due to the restroom door facing right to the bed.
Edmund G. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Unique Hotel In A Great Location

Quirkey
7.7
Small hotel located in a very convenient location and at walking distance to Pavilion. The room are clean. A good choice for those that do NOT need all the facilities offered by the biggest hotels. Good value for money.
Juhaida S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

location
7.7
I've stayed at the hotel before and liked the service and the room. it's spacious enough for 1 person and the location is right in the center of Bukit Bintang. Easy walking distance everywhere and it's easy to get transport with the monorail right around the corner. You can get food easily around the area. The staff also remember me from my previous visit and went out of their way to make me comfortable. The breakfast is adequate and besides you can always go out to eat.
Sami A. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 23, 2012
The best location in KL

the best spot for how like to make shopping
9
this the 3rd time I stayed in piccolo hotel in the last 2 years and I realy like to stay in this hotel which few steeps to shopping malls and nice restaurents.
Tamara H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
beautiful hotel in best possible location

Location (shopping, towers, restaurants), large modern rooms
9
This is the best location for Kuala Lumpur. Location in Bukit Bintang is steps away from all the big shopping malls like Lot 10, Pavillion, Sungei Wang, and more. The Bukit Bintang monorail station is just around the corner. Next door to the hotel is the Lot 10 basement eateries and supermarket. Plus, restaurants are all around. Rooms are beautifully modern (and large) with an open floor plan, so the sink is located in an open area beside the shower and toilet enclosure. Rooms are spacious and well equipped with hotpot/coffee/tea, flat screen TV, toiletries, free in-room wifi, mini-fridge, and 2 bottles of water are provided daily. AC works great. No pool or fitness center but there is a nice little spa on the 2nd floor that offers specials like 30 min fish spa free with any 1 hour treatment purchase (reasonable prices). There's a bit of noise at night from the bar in the front of the hotel so you might ask for a room farthest away. Avoid the restaurants attached directly to the front of the hotel. There's a street full of popular outdoor eateries if you exit hotel and head to the monorail street, turn right on monorail street and make your first left. It's overwhelming but something to see even if you dont eat there. Otherwise try Lot 10's basement eateries.
Travel tip: Specify if you want a non smoking room, ask for quiter room away from the noisy bar in front of hotel.
Liza C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Small room with missing some necessity

Easy excess to all major malls, restaurants, and street food!
6
our overall stay was pleasant but not value for money as we found the room was quite small and no toothbrush & toothpaste for the guests. could not store our beverages or left over in fridge as there's no mini-fridge provided for such 3-4 star hotel?!?!? no escalator from the entrance to the reception desk (lobby) makes it hard to the bell boy to carry all our heavy luggage. feel bad for them...oouch!
Lay N. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Excellent location with lovely room

Room design & decoration
9
simply love the modern design of room & the friendly staff (from frontline staff to concierge, security officer). don't forget about it's great location as well, surrounded by lot's of shopping mall, accesible to lrt station within 5 mins walk & my favourite food street (jalan alor)within 10 mins walk. definitely will recommend this hotel to friends & family as we enjoy our stay here very much..
Jinn M. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great Location but small room

location
7.7
This is a great location. Near to shopping malls and eating places. generally it is clean and the room is comfortable. Many shopping malls and food stores around the hotel. It is value for the money. Will come back to stay if the rate is not changed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03