or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5971)
Sort by:
Kin J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2014
good hotel

centrally located, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7.7
Wong F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Ok, but feel like being cheated

Location is the best
7.7
I booked the deluxe room with the room description that came with option for King size or twin-sized bed however while checking in, the staff advice that they hotel does not has twin-sized bed only single-sized bed. So I had to squeezed myself with my 11 years old cousin on the single-sized bed for whole night. although I did show the staff the print screen of the booking I've made, he said that's nothing he can do, can only opt for extra bed and paid extra for it. Only plus point for the hotel's location cause it is less than 3 mins walk to Pavilion,farenheit and 5mins walk to Sungei wang. By the way, the Lobby & entrance does not look presentable and kind of dusty.
Soi L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
too less of parking lot

comfort bed and pillow
8.7
great location comfortable mattress
Eleanor A. Groups Australia, December 3, 2014
Great hotel, amazing location

location, comfort, value
9.7
Kok C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2014
MR Lim Kok Chiang

Clean, conform and shopping area
10
I felt worthy to stay with no comments
Wai C. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2014
location, value for money

location, value for money
7.3
Overall ok, however bed mattress was too hard. Although the room is modernly designed, the standalone sink in the room and both bath/toilet facing the bed make it disturbing for your partner if sleeping.
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
good location

good location,spacious room.Very convenient for family
7.7
pleasant stay
Chua P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2014
Excellent location & price reasonable.

Location
7.7
Fast & excellent services by front desk count stafff
Iskandar Z. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Overrated

Location, location and location.
5.3
Nur D. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good hotel but just a bad incident

location, cleanliness, affordable
6.3
I've been staying in Piccolo quite regularly. Its my to go hotel whenever I'm in KL, for its strategic location. This time round, it was quite a disappointment. The housekeeper who made my room threw my shoes (though its not brand new, but it didnt look rubbish material) just cos I placed it near the dustbin (but I have other 4 or 5 pairs of shoes there) I wasnt even closed to checking out when that happened. I urge that the management can brief all housekeepers to not throw anything especially when the guests is still not checking out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02