Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5445 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5445)
Sort by:
Arby P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
A pleasant stay

Centrally located, clean, safe
9
It was a great stay. Fast check in and check out. Close to mrt. Close to shopping mall.
Arby P. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Worth the value

Clean hotel, spacious room, near to shopping malls
9
The executive room i book was really spacious. Worth the extra amount. Close to shopping mall. Clean hotel. I dont regret staying here. Will come for my next visit.
Deena H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Enjoyable...

Good location, comfortable settings and secured..
8.7
This is my third time staying here and its still a great stay. We were placed on a higher floor than the last time I was here but the view was towards to Lot 10. Hoping for a different view the next time..
Chiu Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
comfortable hotel

comfortable room,centrally located,near to shopping area
6.7
Fiona T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Gd location, comfortable stay but not fantastic

Location, spa, free wifi
6
Its nt bad, but hotel seems quite old, towels smell abit... But free wifi n v near to shopping ctr.
Lim L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
So so stay

Nice view nice location
6.3
Overall the stay was good in terms of location as it is very close to pavillion. But as we are travelling with children they are expecting to have nice breakfast in the morning, unfortunately the food served are very poor. Less of variety and in terms of taste was so so.
Nauman F. Families with young children Pakistan, May 31, 2014
Nice, clean, spacious rooms.

Near shopping
5.7
Very nice. We enjoyed our stay. Right in the city center , near to train
Happy S. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Superb location, value for money & friendly staff!

Centrally located, no fuss checking in and out, good friendly staff
8.3
Very good and no fuss! Stayed there many time, as long as we are in KL! Even recommended to German friends, who did take my advice......no regrets....they said ~~fantastic! Will be going again on September, just for the weekend!
Yanti S. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
nice stay at picolo

good location and reasonable price
8.3
Picolo hotel is a nice and clean hotel, with modern design and located near Pavilion mall at bukit bintang.
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Good Location!

Great cost, Comfortable Bed & Good Location!
8.7
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. For families traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04