or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5299 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5299)
Sort by:
Shahnaz A. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable and stress-free

Great location, Efficient staff, Nice rooms
8
It was very comfortable. Check in was a breeze. Rooms were kept clean and well-maintained. And it was close to the Bukit Bintang shopping strip.
Joseph L. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2014
Rest and Relax

Location, Comfort, Clean
7.3
Pleasant and comfort
Andhini K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Shopping, Friendly Staff
8
We booked for 2 rooms for 2 nights,when we check-in 1 room still not ready, we have to wait for 1 hour. The room was good, only we found under the bed was dirty, need more to clean up. The location was fantastic, close to many shopping mall, also close to monorail station. The staff very friendly and helpful. WE really enjoy staying at Piccolo.
Vincent W. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
Convenience, within walking distance.

Location, Value room rates, Clean & spacious rooms.
7.7
Angela L. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

Excellent location - shopping at your doorstep. Large room with modern decor. Very reasonably priced.
8.7
We've stayed at the Piccolo about 4 times. We love the location as well as the spacious rooms which are very affordable The room itself was very clean, however, there was a substantial amount of mould in the shower grouting on this visit My other disappointment is that, despite checking out over a week ago, the $100AUD hold they placed on my credit card upon checking-in still has not been removed. I emailed them about this a few days ago and have not yet received a response...
Wai L. Couples Myanmar, April 18, 2014
Overall it was good

Clean, friendly and close to pub
7.7
Very pleasant stay
Wing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, location is close to downtown
9.3
Vanessa M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel........ Really Recommended

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
8.7
All Excellent (Service, Staff and Room). Will stay there everytime i come to kuala lumpur. Really really recommended.
Sucy B. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Centrally located, good value

Location, Cleanliness, simplicity
7.7
Great, been staying here for d 4th time
Susanto A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
good hotel

clean and aircon is good
6.7
Love to stay back in the next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08