Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6348)
Sort by:
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2015
comfortable

comfortable, nice, clean
7.7
comfortable, nice, clean
Report this review
Tariq H. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 8, 2015
i like it nice and great value

i like it nice and great value
10
i like it nice and great value , location is awesome
Report this review
Hjh S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 8, 2015
convenience nice hotel and close to shopping area

close shopping area, easy to access to KL monorial and surrounded by budget restaurants
8.7
Nice hotel, big room and friendly hotel staffs really happy and comfortable
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
we had a good stay in KL

location, cleanliness, staff
3.7
we had a good stay at Piccolo, great staff and good location, we enjoyed, thanks.
Report this review
Zdenek B. Solo travelers South Africa, April 7, 2015
Excellent location

Position. Price. Convenient.
7.7
It is safe choice, even if the rooms are getting dirtier and dirtier.
Report this review
Tang W. Families with young children China, April 6, 2015
wrong choice

Location is very good
5
room is not very clean and they don't refill the tolliet paper and box tissue next day. I have to call them twice and give me at last.
Report this review
Brandon L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Decent Hotel

Destination, Price, Room
8
It was a pleasant stay. Would be nice if the old interior can be patched and cleaned up without all the stains and scratches all over the lobby. Rooms are nice, cozy and comfortable. All in all was great. Just looking forward for better lobby and reception area. Will most probably come back for the next drop by.
Report this review
Mariana I. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good Location

Location, water heater is working, near the main shopping centre
5.3
Ok. Not very fantastic but since we are there just for a short holiday.. So its ok. Its liveable.
Report this review
Ili R. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Hotel in good location

Location, location, location
7.7
Love how convenient the hotel is to shops and restaurants. However, I must say that the hotel condition and its cleaniness has dropped alot. The toilet doesnt look clean and room is abit dusty. This is a comparison from my first time, a couple of years back. The only reason I keep coming back is the location. If standard drops in future, would definitely stay at other hotels.
Report this review
Neo C. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
The hotel check in time was late because the room

Location will be the only one.
6.7
Well , I must say its kind of disappointed. The corridor display was horrible. Blue led light that looks scary at time. Check n counter is slow and lack of staff. The shampoo and body lotion was not replace on my second day.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02