My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2012
awsome services

wonderful staffs with all the helping hands
9
a great holiday with my kids , staffs r very helpful n always come with a smile. a good location n wonderful staffs. try out personally than c all d reviews
Lai C. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Must choose this hotel again next time

Location (within Golden Triangle), reasonable price, nice breakfast, interesting room decor
9.3
the staff is very helpful, ad we asked them to print something for us at midnight, they helped us. the room and lobby area are clean and tidy. the room decor is new and unique, i like the big picture in each room. free wifi provided. one thing is the noise from the bar right downstairs. we stayed on the 6th floor but still could hear the music. the location is perfect if you like shopping, eating and nightlife. the hotel is less than 5 mins away from the monorail station and pavilion. breakfast is at o coffee club which is a cosy nice restaurant. however, it is not quite convenient to transit between lrt stations and monorail stations, from the map u can see some of them are linked, but actually they arent, and you need to go out first then cone back in,
Shopping Tip: Must go to the basement floor of Starhill shopping centre, as you will find lots of stylish decor and restaurants on this floor. Also, there are many nice restaurants (e.g. Madam Kwan's, Nando's) and shops in or around Pavilion shopping centre. On the other hand, Lot10, Times Square and Sungei Wang have nothing for tourists, so you can skip these. Go to Pavilion branch if you want to have a meal in Madam Kwan's, don't go to the one in Suria KLCC, coz there must be a long long queue, or you can go to Miss Kwan's there if you like, which is a fast food style restaurant.
Lim L. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good Location and Nice Room

Nice and Big Room
8.3
This hotel is very clean, good service, nice and big room.
Kwong T. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Convienence with a small price

Good location
8.3
I will visit KL at least twice a year for a short getaway. This is my 4th time staying @ this hotel with my wife, the only thing this time I took a superior room, as usually I will take a deluxe room. My personal view is if you don't mind a small room you can go for it. However, I will prefer more space and comfort, therefore I will stick to deluxe. The staff at the counter are very professional and friendly, hotel is clean as usua. This time we got breakfast included in this stay. But breakfast is nothing fantastic, as we are given a breakfast voucher to coffee club set breakfast. This time we also watch a movie @ pavillion mall - Golden Screen Cinema than we walk back to our hotel which is just one street away.
Nightlife Tip: Movies @ Golden Screen is just RM$14 very affordable
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Great Value and Excellent Location

Great place to stay
6.3
clean room, nice staff, reasonable price, perfect location. close to hop on, hop off bus stop number 6. close to monorail. perfect for a city stopover as close to the bintang walk shopping zone, kl tower and petronas towers, only 10 mins in a taxi to chinatown. breakfast not so good at outside cafe provided.
Jude S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 6, 2012
Great Location and fairly adequete spacious room

Friendly staff
7.7
very peaceful stay. in the heart of the city hence travelling was very convenient. good place for a business traveller or a shopper.
Tina X. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with splendid service

Room and services
8.3
I hope we could have stayed longer as the staffs really made us feel like home there.
Ming Z. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Great location but dislike room

Location and price
7.7
Small hotel right in the middle of the shopping strip. Surrounded by shops and good food definitely make traveller's life easier. Room was clean and reasonably spacious. Just dislike the bathroom is right next to the bed in the deluxe room. Could at least put a divider or something so it feels a little more away from where we slept.
Restaurant Tip: Have breakfast in Lot 10 food court which is on the left of the hotel on Jalan Bukit Bintang. There is a small currency exchange inside that gives pretty good rate.
Richard F. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
great location will stay there next time

central to all the places shops transport and food restaurants
8.7
staff were extremley helpful and friendly rooms were good clean and from the 10th floor nice view the ouside of the window did need to be cleaned but access for this would have made it hard so it might have been due to be done
Catherine B. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2012
Great location,fantastic bed,unfriendly staff
6.3
No toothbrush, no vanity kit ( like cotton buds, etc ) Lots of lighting switch , it should be better if they put in labels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01