or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5318 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5318)
Sort by:
Yvonne C. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Booked twin room but gave us double

Location
7.3
Location is fantastic there is no doubt about that. Rooms are fine. Will not honour Twin Room as per stated on hotel voucher unless we pay an upgrade fee. Not fair.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
Good hotel well located

Good rooms, clean and well appointed
6.7
generally the hotel was good. reception efficient. rooms clean, well appointed but nothing in the mini bar and limited towels. room service is from a restaurant close by and not in the hotel so it is limited to lebanese cuisine or you have to phone for delivery service else where. this is not so good. organizing a taxi to the airport is a chore. slow and very inefficient. the taxi however is very nice and the prepaid fee is rm 135 and the meter on arrival ( not to be paid of course ) showed rm 137 so the price is right.
Daron L. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Absolute awesome location for shopping

Best Location for shopping, very modern looking, service was great
10
Excellent location, 2 minute walk to major malls like Pavillion, Sungei wang, Lot10 (next door!), Fahrenheit88. The Major draw back was the noise, being in the middle of the city brings noise and crowd, loud music and partying all night long, so couldn't sleep properly unless youre very tired from your shopping! Also the taxi desk (limo taxi) booking is more expensive than normal taxi (from 150RM instead of 75RM to airport), you kinda expect everything pricey in a hotel!
Shopping Tip: Malls close usually at 10 and opens late, take your time and sleep in a bit!
William (. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Clean Hotel but Boring

The big doors leeding out of the hotel.big clean room.
5.3
I booked this hotel after reading the reviews. It was a mistake. It is one of the most unpleasent stays I've ever had. To start we were dropped of at the side of the hotel as the taxi's cant stop at the front. Not too much of a problem, until you have to climg 2 sets of stairs with bags as the bell boy looked on. Check in did not have our check in details. took a while but no smiles. The rooms are big and clean. To book an executive room to find the cheap refridgerator that could not cool a drink. Its one of those cool boxes not so much a fridge. Disappointing if you want a cold drink because you can't. I will never return to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay at this hotel its expensive for what you get.
Brett H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
lovely rooms with excellent staff

close proximity to the centre of kl
9.7
every thing from our check to our departure was quickly and efficiently handled with a smile. the receptionist even though under pressure from a difficult customer gave us a friendly welcome.
Kellyn L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Amazing room design

Good location
8.7
Located at the heart of centre of shopping paradise, good location, nice hotel and new room, comfy bed and clean bedsheet, clean bathroom and toilet, will definately come back!
Shopping Tip: Next to starhill, pavilion, sungai wang and etc... Hawker food centre everywhere..
Fredy K. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2012
Nice and clean room

Best feature of the room that i like is floor .
8
The hotel is located very near to all shopping mall. Its very crowded place.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is very clean.
Fazsereen H. Groups Australia, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with beautiful rooms

nice spacious rooms, good location
10
Love the hotel, second time stay. great location, right in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Everything about the hotel is nice and clean.
Stephanie G. Couples April 10, 2012
Small hotel in a great location

Excellent location if you want to shop!! Clean, modern room.
7.3
We really only needed a place to stay for the night for flying out the next evening. The hotel room (Studio) was small but had all the conveniences we needed - shower, bathroom facilities, bed, safe and a TV. And the room was modern, clean and tidy, with bathrobes and slippers supplied. Service was acceptable but not spectacular - the gentleman on reception was a little abrupt and seemed a little too business oriented as opposed to service oriented for a reception role...but nevertheless the hotel served its purpose for us.
Shopping Tip: The Pavillion shoppiong mall has great shopping. If you're time limited and staying in the Bukit Bintang area then dont bother travelling to KLCC etc (albeit it is not too far from here), as most shops at KLCC can be found at Pavillion, as well as other malls within walking distance.
Ahmed I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 10, 2012
Surprise cove amid busy Kuala Lumpur

Informal reception desk; gentle dining court; multi-exit; shopping hubs in the vicinity
8
i did not expect such an economical hotel at the heart of bustling kuala lumpur. i entered and was inside the capsule of service and safety. i could take food whenever needed from a wide menu; could go out for a stroll or for shop-hunting. mega shops were around like mammoths of allurement. it was finally a salutary exercise of withstanding the organized pressure of fascination. i spent less, learned much. i was immunized from many future evils. i therefore resolved to go back to the place again to check my acquired ability to stand against the current of easy=going.
Nightlife Tip: Open and diverse night-life; vibrant; colourful and alluring; hard to withstand but had to be withstood : it was the first lesson in strength and braveness; opulence should be analyzed, not imitated : the precious lesson came.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03