or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5445 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5445)
Sort by:
Karen T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, staff always helpful

hotel is located next to Lot 10 and the Pavillion.
9.3
Hotel was kind enough to hold our luggages while we travelled at no cost. Rooms are clean, modern and contain all the amenities that are usually provided by other large internation chain hotels. Only downside is the hotel does not have its own breakfast service.
Teresa C. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Small clean rooms but aircon is too strong

clean rooms, great location
7.7
My friend recommended this hotel because of its location and she was spot-on. It's close to Bukit Bintang monorail station and a few large shopping centres as well as within walking distance of eat street, Jalan Alor. We also found that the money vendors around the area gave good exchange rates. We stayed in a superior room and although it was not large, with the bed taking up most of the space, it was extremely clean, the cleanest hotel we stayed in Malaysia in fact. The design is a little strange, with the toilet and showers in the room itself, but it was actually quite convenient with two sinks outside, meaning we didn't need to wait for each other. I would recommend only going with a partner though, because you can still see a vague outline of anyone using the shower or toilet behind the frosted glass. The only major issue we had was that the airconditioning was too strong, even on the lowest setting. It was too hot to sleep without it, so we kept it on, but that made us sick for the rest of the trip. Aside from that, it was a decent place to stay for the price.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby is the Lot 10 Hutong food court which lets you try Malaysian hawker food in a clean indoor environment. Loved the roti there!
Azmi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 18, 2012
great location

great place
7
Room was simple. Great location.
Jason P. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2012
Great location

Location, good rooms
8.3
This hotel is the best location, so central to everything. Hotel rooms are good, clean, staff are friendly. No complaints. Stay here.....
Shopping Tip: Pavillion arcade at the end of the street is a great complex, with goos shopping and many food options.
Kok Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2012
Great Location

Right in the heart of the shopping belt.
8
The staff was very friendly and helpful. As the location was in the middle of Bukit Bintang shopping street, shopping was make easy. When ever we are tired, we just go back to rest and put our shopping bags. Food was never a problem, once you walk out of the hotel left or right also have nice place and food.
Hao R. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2012
Great location, clean rooms

Friendly staff, easily accessible to many shopping malls
8.3
Would stay here again. There is a food court right next to the hotel which has a wide selection of nice local hawker food.
Meng Y. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Hotel with good facilities

Situated right at the hub of Bukit Biintang area
7.3
Picollo has style of its own with good front desk service. It's ideally located close to Malls and food courts of the Pavillion nearby. The room is comfortably furnished but the view is far from attractive, facing housing units where lights are seen right through to the dawn. There are few tourist attractions apart from retail therapy.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the Picollo on the first floor serves some food specialities with local flavour, worth a dining experience..
Hong F. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Very good location for shopping

good location
9
Hotel is located in the central area of shopping. With convenience transport interchange. A lot of good place for eating and drink. Can relax by having a drink nearby with your love one. Beds are comfortable and service are outstanding during my stay. Can requested higher floor. Good hotel and will return.
Restaurant Tip: lot 10 restaurant are good and is nearby.
Neo D. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2012
Excellent Location

Location and clean rooms
7.3
comfortable and spacious rooms. sufficient for couple. well maintained and clean.
Diane Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Perfect - Central hotel for staying in KL

Modern hotel in the best location for shopping and siteseeing
10
Hotel is located in a central area that is easy for shopping and transportation. Modern well appointed design. Beds are excellent. Service as outstanding during my stay. Requested higher floor and had no trouble receiving my request. Club noise appears to be not as big of an issue as in past requests. But there is a lot of construction and there were several nights with a jack hammer. I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Best prices in Little india at Mydin and Haniffa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02