Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5439 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5439)
Sort by:
Tsz-Tak L. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2012
Excellent location with clean modern rooms

location, modern design
8.3
my husband and i stayed at the piccolo hotel for 3 nights and we were pleasantly surprised. the hotel room is medium sized and location of the hotel is in the heart of bukit bintang, a major shopping districts with many shopping malls and eateries. however, when we told one of the staff member at the counter about our hot water problem in the room, this particular staff member was rather rude and arrogant, but other staff members were helpful and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: When you come out of the hotel's main entrance, turn left and walk for 3 minutes, there is an Isetan Food court in the basement with a variety of Malay and Asian food stalls.
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, April 16, 2012
Great location but poor customer service

Good location. Clean rooms.
5.7
Very poor services and staff appears to have no time for you and speaks rudely. Staff also not willing to help and their replies are by the book. Do not expect too much from them, simply accept things as they are and you can have a peaceful time. Location is good and that is the only reason I will stay here. In house services such as operator help, house keeping support, room service can be very irritating as the phone can ring for a couple of time before some answers. I will not recommend this place to anyone if not for the location.
Restaurant Tip: Very nice food outlets near by - 10mins by walk.
Jane L. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2012
Good hotel

Great location
8
Good hotel. Very close to the monorail. In the center of shopping area. At night the street gets very noisy especially from the bar at the front of the building, but we didn't hear a thing from our room. Wifi was available in the lobby only. They say you get free wifi in the rooms (username and password and all) but connection was so poor, I couldn't pick anything up. I checked out the spa in the same building. Even though Piccolo guests get 15% off, I still think it's pricey compared to other spas in the area. The hotel itself is fine. It's a good deal.
Freddy N. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2012
Great location

Bukit bintang
9.3
Nice room, nice staff performance, near bukit bintang, near pavillion, near alor street, near lot 10, near sungei wang, near petronas twin tower, near imbi road, near chinatown @ petaling stree
Shopping Tip: Pavillion mall & fahrenheit
Paul O. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2012
Very nice hotel

Good size very clean rooms
9.3
Great Location, clean, friendly staff,well serviced rooms
Teija P. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
convenient and a bit luxurious

location, interesting room layout, modern
8.3
very nice location in the middle of shopping area, very neat and tidy, even a bit luxurious feeling. recommend for anyone for short stay in kl.
Shopping Tip: Many big shopping centers right at the hotels doorstep
Peggy Y. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2012
Great location, comfortable room settings

Great Location
8.3
fantastic location beside shopping malls and great food. short walk to twin towers and 5 mins taxi ride away from zouk
Yin W. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
boutique hotel in heart of kl luxe shopping & food

spacious clean interiors, great location for kl shopping n food
9
the hotel is not known to taxi drivers, so best to mention its in front of pavilion shopping mall. check-in & out were fast and efficient. quiet, spacious and clean interiors in lobby and deluxe room. the corridor and room were mighty cool, much like its underwater theme... strange that the temperature dial inside the room doesn't seem effective. thank goodness for the comfy goosedown quilt! the hotel provides towels, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel & hair dryer - nothing else. the coffee club daily breakfast comprise of 3 choices - we stuck to scrambled eggs, sausage & toast cos it was tasty. the service staff are friendly and efficient - we were served well even though we were a little close to the cut-off time of 11am. the hotel doesn't offer much dining options.
Restaurant Tip: not to be missed - check out nearby jalan alor for the alfresco local eats. more eateries and stalls are open during night time. choose to sit inside if you are squeamish about moving vehicles.
Halimatussa'adiah D. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2012
Great Location!

Walking distance to shopping malls
8
the best thing about piccolo is the location - you can walk everywhere which makes it perfect for shopping and dining options. i would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to kl. its location couldn't be better and the rooms are spacious too. the staff was welcoming, prompt and friendly. wifi around the hotel and room was free and easy to connect to.
Yvonne C. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Booked twin room but gave us double

Location
7.3
Location is fantastic there is no doubt about that. Rooms are fine. Will not honour Twin Room as per stated on hotel voucher unless we pay an upgrade fee. Not fair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08