or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5318 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5318)
Sort by:
Ming O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2012
Simply a lovely place to stay..

locationwise, pricewise = awesome.
9
i have been staying at this hotel plenty of time before and is still enjoying my stay at this hotel. simply a great place to stay due to its location, price, cleanliness and customer service. i look forward to my next trip to malaysia.
Kwai P. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2012
A Pleasant stay at Piccolo Hotel

Clean room and environment, peaceful in the day but vibrant at night
9
We were pleasantly surprised when the cheerful staff at the conceirge upgraded our room to executive typed as it was available without additional charge. Also, the room service was commentable even if it was a small request for an extra bathtowel. There was no big crowd during the weekday stay so checking out was smooth and fast.
Kwan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2012
Best Location

Location and nicely furnish
8
stay in this hotel on numerous occasion, excellent location and modern .
Shenghao D. Business travelers China, March 13, 2012
Great location and nice room

Very convenient for shopping
8.3
need to go back as it is in the heart of kuala lumpur convenient to travel around and walking distance for shopping
Seppo N. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Great location , close to shops & restaurants.

Location is the only outstanding feature .
6.7
Great for short stays in Bukit Bintangs shopping & restaurants. presincts. Lacks for a pool & gym ,breakfast is only ordinary down the street @ the Coffee Club.Service& cleanliness was good. Would stay again.
Inne S. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2012
Hotel with Great Location

Best Price and Service
9
Lucky me! I found this hotel in the center of area Bukit Bintang. Very close with Pavillion Mall and shopping area at Bukit Bintang.
Yiik D. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2012
comfort and nice

very near with shopping mall
10
i had been stay in this hotel most time i go kuala lumpur . this is a cool and comfortable hotel. and the service was nice too.
Shopping Tip: night life, shopping place, and many restaurant too
Nurhazrina H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 12, 2012
Great Location for Shoppers

The location, The transportation, The services, The cleaniness
9.7
I would recommend this hotel for travelers who come to shop till you drop.
Siti H. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2012
'Convenient and acessible location'

Clean, comfy and spacious rooms.
8.7
Was given a free upgrade to executive room instead. initial impression of the hotel by looking at the gallery photos online was just okay, but when we were there we were impressed on the interior. It was so much comfortable than we expected. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Overall, we like it so much. Would definately book our stay there again for our next trip to KL.
Abdalla S. Couples Jordan, March 11, 2012
lovely hotel

nice location
7.7
Hotel located in the Heart of Bukit Bintang Street.Room space is great..gives comfort to guest. location is close to Shopping areas restaurants ,Sky train station . hotel cleanliness is up to standard specially towels ... Rooms rates are worth the value we pay. hotel is very close to shopping areas , Malls, All Kind of Restaurants. i enjoy staying at this hotel.I`ll be happy to go again to this hotel. But Breakfast provided was in out side coffee shop and not convenient nor nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04