or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Ling K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
wonderful hotel, clean, and great location

location, cleanliness, business hotel
9.3
Shoo H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
6.3
Walking distance to all the shopping complex
Ali M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2014
best location in shopping area

loaction to nightlife pub and shopping area
8
super location. will come back for sure.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Best Location

Location, Big room, Comfort
8.7
This hotel is in shopping area of bukit bintang. Next to pavilion, and besides lot 10 and fahrenheit 88, it is 15-20 minutes walking to KLCC through bukit bintang-KLCC walk way. Local food are easy to find. Public transport are easy to find. The hotel room are huge for my children crawling around. Bed is comfort and it is king size bed (2x2 meter). Bathroom was not clean enough, need more staff to clean, the water sometimes have "brownish" color, not recommended for drink.
Siti D. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Nice Hotel. Value for Money!

Near shopping complex, easy public transport, easy to find food
8
Happy, comfortable and many choices of retaurants
Felicia G. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Good location

Location, shopping, dining
6.7
Nothing beats the location, however hotel cleanliness needs to improve. Bathrobes weren't changed for the next hotel guests, bedsheets and towels had stains, as well as the cushions on the sofa. It will be good to have a small dining area in the suite room.
Celine Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
It was ok

Restaurants, centrally located, easy access to public transport
6.7
Water was dirty, Internet was slow
Amer A. Couples Jordan, April 12, 2014
Nice hotel

quite, shopping & location
7.7
Seow Y. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
best location

location,value for money,nice room
8.7
nice big rooms, best locations,
Wee N. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
everything was fine

location , price , design of room
7.3
everything was okie but there are a few which i like t highlight. i reached the hotel around 1pm+- and was told that the room was not ready and i have to head to somewhere around for my lunch which i did and headed back to the hotel ater an hour. i was told that my luggage will be send up to my room and so i decided to head out to buy some toiletries and shop around pavillion area before heading back to my room. when i finish my shoppin and reaced my room i was surprise to reaise that my luggage is nowhere in my room and so i made a call to the concierge which i was told that it will be send up t my room in awhile...that was around 3.30pm....i laid on the bed waiting formy luggage to be send up before i can headto have my bathe...finally the luggage was send up around 4.45pm... i didnt had the chance to rest much as i was keeping myself awake while waiting for my luggage to be delivered. next turn off was i saw one baby cockroach at night on the floor in the room...that maks me wonder are there more below the bed haha...i kept my lights on the whole night incase there are any insects crawling on the bed haha. other then that everything was fine , location is good, design of room is nice .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06