or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5390)
Sort by:
Tanya V. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Great location and generakky very nice

Location, Price
7
Our stay at the Piccolo was a pleasant experience all round. Whilst not the modt feature-laden hotel, the rooms were clean and in a good state of repair; nothing in our room was broken. The location of the hotel i very good, its right in the middle of the Bukit Bintang area, with many bars and restaurants in close proximity.
Restaurant Tip: The Coffee Club cafe serves very good breakfast at very affordable prices. Turn right outsie of the hotel and its about 50-80 metres on the right.
Heny S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

great location and interiors
9.7
we love to stay here because we can go to nearest mall only with walking. we like the room because it's so nice and clean, also have a big room with unique interior design. the price is worth with the pros of the hotel. we can find a lot of foods around the hotel.
Juhaida S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2012
great locatin

location
7.3
The Piccolo is right in the middle of Bukit Bintang area which makes it very convenient to go shopping and with plenty of nightlife. The breakfast is normal for the hotel this standard and besides there are a lot of eateries nearby. The only problem is there is no lounge where you can greet and meet friends so it's not suitable for business tavellers. We also had a problem with aggressive taxi driver who gtrabbed our bags and insisted that we take his taxi even though we had booked our own ride to the airport.The management should pay more attention to this aspect for the safety of the guests.
Mark D. Business travelers Netherlands, March 27, 2012
nice room, the bar below makes a lot of noise

big room
7.3
This hotel has a perfect location in the heart of Bintang. The room was nice and big and the staff took well care. Breakfast was at coffeeclub and I really looked forward to that as they have nice coffee and food. However the offering was poor and the coffee different from what you normally get. Hard to understand how coffeeclub can allow their brand being misused like that. Lastly the bar at ground floor is extremely loud. bring earplugs or get a room facing away.
Shaifullah B. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2012
good location

good location. in town area
5.7
Location is good. good restaurant around. but its a red light district at night. hotel staff can be friendlier.
Shian W. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Fantastic Location

Location
9
My cousin and I stayed here for 2 nights and we were impressed. The hotel was modern and clean and fitted out agenda perfectly - i.e. to shop in KL city. Almost all the main shopping areas were within walking distance.
Van D. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service and great location.

The hotel close to all major shopping center and restaurant.
8
Lovely hotel with good service and great location. Just a walking distance to all shopping and major shopping center. The hotel room quite big and the price are reasonable.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping around this hotel within walking distance
Juay Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2012
best location hotel

near amenities
8
worth the moderate price paid,everything u need is around the corner, ranging from,shopping ,massaging,clubbing & eating,u have $$$,u got almost all.Anyway need not spend so much for the convenience.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Comfortable and Good location

Convenient to the different shopping centers along Jalan Bukit Bintang
7.7
Nice and comfortable stay. I will recommend to travelers who want to stay near to shopping areas and nightlife outlets. It can be noisy at night.
Martine V. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2012
Good Location and really good service

The unique room style with an open style sink. The room was very clean and tidy. I also admire the canvass lighted in blue on the aisle. Very Creative.
8
the hotel was conveniently located near the markets, near the train station and walking distance to the night scene. the service was good and the rooms were decent sized. the modern furniture was a lovely addition to the rooms as well as the interior. i would recommend to stay here to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04