or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5295)
Sort by:
Jerry C. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Slow reception

Normal like any other hotels. Nothing great
6
receptionists were slow and they just linger around without trying to serve customers. maybe this is just typical of the country's style
Ricky L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 5, 2012
Clean and convenient

Convenience
8
Located in the bukit bintang in the middle of Sg Wang and pavilion, it is vet convenient for shopping travelers. Rooms are clean and well decorated and staff are friendly. Restaurant and bars all alround with convenience shops nearby. Satisfied.
Aziz A. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Best location and affordable

Location in the heart of KL
9
I loved the car park as i can drive into the elevator and park my car on the same floor of my room. My first time at the hotel, i fall in love with the room.
Shopping Tip: You are right in the heart of shopping heaven as the hotel is surrounded by all the premier shopping malls in KL
Thiam H. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Great hotel in a wonderful location

Executive room was large, lobby was calm and spacious, staff were courteous and friendly.
8.7
we enjoyed our stay in the piccolo hotel. its location is its main attraction with shopping centres, and eating places within walking distance. the hotel is clean and the staff professional. the executive room was large and we liked the fact that the toilet was separate from the bathroom which has the biggest shower head seen. lots of cupboard and drawer storage space. we found the corridors to the rooms a bit too dimly lit-slightly scary. the noise of the night life outside the hotel is instantly changed to calm when you enter the lobby.
Shopping Tip: A great location for shopping, eating and night life. The Pavilion, Sungei Wang, Lot 10, Berjaya Times Square within walking distance. Lot 10 Hutong Food Court a few steps from the hotel, and Jalan Alor hawker paradise also near. The area is a mecca for night life, being full of bars.
Irawan S. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location
9.3
we are very pleased with our stay at piccolo. this is our second visit. although we did not get non-smoking room as requested but we found that the smoking rooms were okay. not as bad as i expected. no bad smell inside the room, just a slight odor in the hallway. i just wish they add more non-smoking floors. the location was great! beside the hotel was lot 10 shopping center with isetan department store and a very good food court. there's a 7-11 across the street and pavilion shopping center is just a short walking distance. will definitely stay here again.
Ipsita S. Couples India, March 4, 2012
Great Stay and awesome location

the location is the best point no comparison to that. the other hotels in the same locality are bit more expensive.
8.3
the stay was great with very helpful staff. initially was a bit anxious but once we reached the rooms it was great. like most people said take rooms on higher floors to cut down on the noise. we did not take the breakfast or food there. we mostly ate in the local joints which are just next to it. especially the chinese place in the next building downstairs is awesome for cheap local cuisines.
Travel tip: Try the food nearby probably you can skip the breakfast package.
Kaoru N. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2012
Good Location and Friendly Staff

Location & Free Wifi & Clean Room
7.7
This hotel is located in the centre of the city. The location is very convenient. Rooms in the hotel are very clean and the size of the room is large enough. However there are two problems – noisy at night and breakfast. There is an Italian (rather Middle Eastern) restaurant on the basement of the hotel. This restaurant starts a party at 12:00 am till 3:00 am every night with extremely noisy Middle Eastern music and dance. Thus, some rooms in the hotel are very noisy and difficult to sleep. In addition, guests have to go to café around the hotel for breakfast. Unfortunately, foods are not very nice. However, in overall, this hotel is not bad option.
Toh S. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice room
6.7
nice room, cosy and new. air con is strong, bed is ok but pillow is too soft. tiles in the shower rooms is crack and soaked with water corridor slightly dim, lobby seems deserted though. entrance of the hotel stalked by the in house spa personell providing massage.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good location near to shopping centre.
Ivan P. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
great location right in the middle of kl

Centrally located, clean with friendly staff
9.3
the hotel was good, but hard to locate as there is no sign right outside. the taxi driver couldnt find it and he dropped us off a long way from the hotel and we had to walk there dragging our suitcases. the hotel itself was very comfortable with all the ammenities. it was centrally located so there was a whole choice of restaurants to select for our meals. for sightseeing contact journeymalaysia.com as their tours are the most econimical and well organsied
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is located in a predominantly arabic area so there are a lot of middle eastern restaurants nearby.
Shao M. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
friendly service

nice room designs, near shopping malls, great breakfast at coffeeclub
7.7
the rooms were pleasant and clean, and the experience was pretty good overall. air-conditioning and water heater need frequent adjustments, as both alternate between the extremes of hot and cold very quickly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06