or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5440)
Sort by:
Gulkina E. Solo travelers Russia, April 1, 2012
Great hotel, right in the center

in the center,cloth to the biggest shopping mall,many restaurants nearby
8.3
This hotel right in the city center,near huge shopping mall, also the train station just in 2 min. Many restaurants and cafes on the street. Not too expensive,and room is quit clean. I would stay there again if travel to Kuala Lumpur.
Navinder K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Good location but not much facilities in the hotel

Clean and friendly staff
7.7
good service provided by the hotel. friendly and efficient. rooms were extremely neat and clean. although there was no food from the hotel, they provided food service from a nearby cafe,which was alright. great hot spot to be at. in the heart of bukit bintang, nearby all those clubs and pubs. a place to chill out in.
Nightlife Tip: Many clubs and pubs nearby. Great for nightlife spots.
Pam L. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2012
Front desk staff not very nice and helpful, but co

Close to monorail station but hard to find out
6
I won't stay at that hotel anymore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Twin tower will be closed at 9pm everyday
Darren H. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
Great Hotel

Plenty of Malls & Restaurants
9
loved our stay at piccolo, we stayed for 3 nights in march we love the location this is our second time at the piccolo it's just opposite the pavillion mall and the new fahrenheit shopping mall and in the same location as jw marriott and the ritz for a fraction of the price. the staff were really helpful and curteous. would go back there any day!!! the first time we stayed there we were on the 3rd floor and you could hear a bit of noise from the bustling street below, but that's to be expected in a city center location. just make sure you ask for a higher floor. loved the eco ethos in the hotel. lots of great restaurants around and heaps of shopping on your doorstep, a short stroll to bb plaza and lot 10.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a stopover here on our way to Thailand and were most pleasantly surprised. What a beautiful suite. We were upgraded upon arrival to a superior room. We'd only paid £30 a night through Agoda so we were overwhelmed at how nice it was. Better than some 5 star hotels we've stayed in. It had obviously recently been renovated and was spotlessly clean. It's in a fantastic position on the Bukit where there are fabulous shopping malls, Unit 10, massage shops (do try the foot massage when you've been shopping - glorious) and within walking distance of everything. The staff were most helpful when I said I needed to contact my son who was arriving the next day and they let me use the reception computer to do so. There was a huge flat screen TV in the spacious room with good TV and free movie channels. We ate out locally in superb restaurants for about £5 a head. Didn't know what I was eating most of the time but it was very good and so cheap. We got clean linen every day as well as bottles of water, shampoo and shower gel. Can't fault this hotel. Excellent value for money
Sharmini S. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Nice clean hotel with nice service

Very near to all the shopping malls.
6.7
nice hotel people at the reception desk were very helpful but were not very fluent in english hence we had problems finding details. we were given coffe club breakfast vouchers. but the food was so boring at coffe club and same food everyday. so we ended up paying money to buy breakfast. the location is best, near to all shopping malls and monorail bukit bintang station. anyone interested in shopping could do so from morning till night.
Evgeny N. Families with young children Russia, March 29, 2012
Average hotel with bare minimum amenities

good location
7
the hotel is of average quality though clean and well located. staff is friendly and helpful. free wi-fi is a plus here. i did not like the fact that to have breakfast you had to go outside of the hotel. breakfast menu was quite limited. there is a good Lebanese restaurant just nearby called Al-amar. i liked their shawarma and kebab))
Carol J. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2012
Odd hotel - stange bathroom configuration

Location
6.3
very odd room set up...can't say it appealed to me....face basin in the middle of the room. separate and small showering and toilet rooms off the bedroom. very odd and not for me good feng sui.
Restaurant Tip: Close to good restaurants and hawker food streets..
Jiin S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Small tiny room but the location is superb.

stone throw away from starhill gallery and lot 10 and pavillion shopping
7
stayed there for a night. had a nice walk at night around bukit bintang as even for a klite, we rarely go to kl to walk around. felt like a tourist admiring all the vibes and lights of the night. think to myself, there is no need to admire other cities as we already have one here in kl.
Tanya V. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Great location and generakky very nice

Location, Price
7
Our stay at the Piccolo was a pleasant experience all round. Whilst not the modt feature-laden hotel, the rooms were clean and in a good state of repair; nothing in our room was broken. The location of the hotel i very good, its right in the middle of the Bukit Bintang area, with many bars and restaurants in close proximity.
Restaurant Tip: The Coffee Club cafe serves very good breakfast at very affordable prices. Turn right outsie of the hotel and its about 50-80 metres on the right.
Heny S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

great location and interiors
9.7
we love to stay here because we can go to nearest mall only with walking. we like the room because it's so nice and clean, also have a big room with unique interior design. the price is worth with the pros of the hotel. we can find a lot of foods around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04