Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6148)
Sort by:
Ikhsan R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Great location, good room, but lack of courtesy

location, room
6.3
Great location, next to lot 10 and walking distance to Pavillion. Room is pretty spacious.
Hon S. Couples December 3, 2012
Super great location

Cozy big bed
8.3
this was the 2nd time i stayed in this hotel. i love the location - just few steps to lot 10, food court on the left, few steps to fahrenheit on the right and other shopping centres. love the new and clean room especially the cozy bed.
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great Location and prompt service

The hotel location is fantastic. The Lot 10 Hutong Food Court featuring Msia best street food is just beside the hotel. Flanking left and right of the hotel is H&M and Uniqlo. It is also located where you can find cheap bargains (Berjaya times Square, Sungei Wang and Street Food) as well as branded luxury items from Pavilion and Lot 10. It is also near an outlet store.
9.3
The hotel staff is very prompt and great! We arrive at 9+am in the morning and yet they have allowed us to do an early check in to one of rooms at this early hour. Moreover, they even upgrade both of our rooms to Executive Rooms which immediately brought smiles to our face. They had even assist us to get a taxi to the airport with no extra charge. We all have very pleasant hotel stay with Piccolo Hotel. Definitely will book with them in our next visit as well as to strongly recommend it to the others. Thank you so much Piccolo Hotel for making our stay a pleasant one.
Khoon C. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good Location Big Clean Rooms

Mix of old & new Bukit Bintang
9.3
the hotel is clean with friendly staff. room is big with excellent wifi connection. location is right at major shopping centre. it is also near jalan alor where all the night street restaurant is & also near all the famous kl local food for breakfast or lunch. one point i would like to comment was that i've to pay $20.00 deposit to use house umbrella as it was raining. no doubt that the deposit is refundable upon return of umbrella, i would suggest the hotel simplified their procedure by having their guest sign for it on the understanding that if it is lost $20.00 will be charge. this is like taking towel in the pool area.
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
great location and nice room

location, price and room
9
Tina N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Clean and located at shopping area

Clean, easy transportation & located in shopping area
7.7
It's a clean hotel located in Bukit Bintang which you can shop till you drop, from designer boutique to 7-11 minimart.
Jeremy L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
good location for shopping

location
6.3
Hotel is small and in a very busy part of town. there are a lot of restaurents, bars and coffeeshops in the area so I did not try any of the F&B outlets in the hotel. The rooms are a decent size, clean and comfortable, but not luxurious. Good value for the price.
Muhammad H. Groups Pakistan, December 1, 2012
very good hotel and good service with manage staff

fantastic location good hotel
10
we have enjoyed to stay here very good hotel & fantastic location...very good staff with great service.room cleaning is very good and we enjoyed food also.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
cozy room for 2

Room is clean, shower system is great
8
had a pleasant first time experience, exceeeded expectation. would defintely recommend to others friends and family
Yang P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2012
Great Hotel Bad Service

The room is clean
6.7
Overall the hotel is good but their service is terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02