My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5252)
Sort by:
Hua K. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Modem hotel room with great location

Location of the hotel
8
great stay nice and modem hotel room. would come back again for my next trip in kuala lumpur. great location for all the shopping and sightseeing around kl such like kl convention center, the petronas twin tower, the kl tower, pavillion, klcc, sungai wang, lowyat plaza and chinatown.
Margaretha I. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Nice hotel to stay

Located at bukit bintang, great room, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I like to stay here because it's located at bukit bintang. I love the room. It's very comfortable and clean. It has a big bed, spacious room. Plus they price included breakfast for two. The hotel staff also friendly and helpful. They can accomodate a transportation to airport with a few charge. Love it!!
Amat N. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
It needs a great deal More

Location, Location, Locastion...
6.7
I looked at this Hotel expecting more, overall I find it quite poor, although the rooms are very good the services are quite poor, you are provided with a B/fast Voucher & u r required to walk some 50mtrs outside along Bukit Bintang to eat on the sidewalk...even this selection is very poor quality. I found a selection of the staff poor, reception was very good as well as the room Cleansrs, as for the rest?????? It you are taken to 101 Bukit Bintang whichis the advertised address it is quite dangerous to get out of the Veh as there is no parking, u have to wheel your baggage along the road to the entrance which is in a side street, as far as I know its not advertised as such, a simple " to make it easier for you the entrance is in ........St" would be enough on their web site........their is no meals avaliable at the Hotel........there is a separate Rest at the front of the Hotel bt does not open until 8am......this is a very strange set up.. one would have thought soime arrangement would have been made ? If you are looking for a pool/ gym etc as far as I know I didnt see one.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would seriously Consider a variety of Hotels, the best thing is the Location, the rest is questionable.......sorry I wish the Hotel all the best wishes but its a big hill to climb to get to the top....
Syed M. Couples India, February 15, 2012
Beautiful and Comfortable

The room design
9
Very good rooms, spacy and beautiful and comfortable.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2012
Great location

Good location and quiet
6.7
We was staying on level 12 unit no. 1212, most of the thing was perfectly fine but air-con for that unit was not cold enough. Did not expect that the basin was just in the middle of the room which was very inconvenient and i would suggest that there should be a glass cover around the basin to prevent water from splashing out.
Clarice N. Business travelers February 15, 2012
Nice hotel with clean rooms

Near Shopping area
7
new hotel, clean environment. near to mrt so good location for shoppers and tourists.
Emma D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Excellent accommodation and customer service

Customer service, cleanliness, room size, price, location
8.3
i would definitely recommend this hotel. it is very central and excellent value for money. the staff are very friendly and helpful. i have stayed here twice and both times have had a good sized room which have appeared to have been recently decorated. there is a spa upstairs which is worth a try too. the only downside would be the breakfast. there are two restaurants on site and plenty of food available nearby but the breakfast piccolo offers isn't the best.
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2012
Very good location hotel

Neat room
7.3
Convenient location for shopping and leisure. Steps away from Pavillion, Sungai Wang and Lot 10.
Koh X. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2012
Normal Hotel

Clean, Not too bad location
6.3
I had to stay here purely because it was near to my places of meeting. The hotel was normal, but nothing to shout about. Considering the pricing and the kind of experience you get, i think that this is one hotel that is still worth staying at. However don't expect too much out of it when compared to other hotels. Overall experience was still ok.
Wan T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staff

superb locations, v convenient and easily accessible to shopping malls
7.7
good location for a short getaway! i would definitely recommend my friends to stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04