Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6419 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6419)
Sort by:
Edmond A. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Valus for money

Pleasant stay in comfy hotel room
6
Report this review
Hirofumi K. Business travelers Japan, February 4, 2013
Good Location!!

Good Location,Good design,Claenliness
7.3
Report this review
Guan S. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Great

shopping food, relax
10
great stay at hotel, close to all shopping and food, good clean modern and relaxing rooms with free wifi. stay here all the time when in KL
Report this review
Yap K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2013
surprisingly nice

Cool concept, located near shopping centers and gourmet.
9.3
I stayed with my wife and we were both happy with the room size and the accessibility to all areas. We are able to take public transport easily and get and we have access to the shopping centers. Plenty of restaurant along the street.
Report this review
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, February 3, 2013
Very nice stay with a lot of shopping done.

Location, nice room design and early check-in
8.7
Report this review
Saiful R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Centrally located and very clean rooms

Clean central and modern
7.3
Everything was just fine except that the houseekeeping refused to provide happy coat or bathrobe even after requested as they said its only for suite rooms. Requested for extra towels but was told that we will have to pay extra for it! I don't see any charges on my bill for the extra towel but I am not sure what is the hotel policy. RM300+ per room per night and to charge for extra towel - are you serious?
Report this review
Muhd S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2013
Great location but small room

Service
6.7
Requested for a taxi to pick up from the airport was not there but the checked in room is very fast. Baby cot was provided but the room is too small and the groceries was not refill untill we requested to refill it from the room service. Room was very clean. The hotel doesnt provide for breakfast but lucky the cafe and a small stall nearby is soo helpful. The hotel is so nice for a shopper and easy to go everywhere since the hotel located at the heart of the city. For overall i'll give 7.5 over 10.
Report this review
Christopher K. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Excellent hotel, hard to find a flaw

Location, price, room standard
9.3
excellent hotel in an amazing location. right in the main shopping area of kl - very short walk to pavilion, farenheit, lot 10 and bb plaza shopping centers. very modern and nice rooms, comfortable bed, we paid a very reasonable price on agoda too. we loved the underwater photographer on display around the hotel. the only flaw was our fridge didn't work, although i'm sure this would have been rectified if we called reception, but it wasn't of great importance to us!
Report this review
Low B. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good location
6
No hand towels provided. Noisy pub at ground floor.
Shopping Tip: Times Square another alternative to sungei wang
Report this review
Guan H. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
great location, comfort to stay in this hotel

it located in city center, convinced for us to go shopping and visit some place in KL.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04