or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5739 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5739)
Sort by:
Kelly O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
Piccolo hotel

Location
8
Good location. The room does have a strange setup. There are no outlets near the bed, so i couldn't keep my laptop plugged in if I wanted to surf there at nite. I called for an extension cord, and they said they didn't have one. Nice and clean. Staff was fine. Nothing over the top, but still quite nice.
Ming O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2012
Enjoyable place to stay.

The room, location and service are wonderful.
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times already and I'm still satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The room is lovely, clean and comfortable. It is also a strategic place for shoppers as the shopping complexes are in walking distance.
Raid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 8, 2012
Good Hotel

Location is perfect
8.7
I had I good stay and I recommend it since the staff is so kind and helpful the breakfast is awesome so many kinds of food you can chose from. The room has a good furniture and clean. The location of the hotel is good everything you may need you will find it around you in a walking distance.
Yudi P. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
piccolo

luxury, great location
9.3
last time i stay in a deluxe room and it's super awesome. very comfort, clean and luxury!
Khean W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Centrally located hotel and so comfortable

Location, comfort
10
If you're looking for a cheap hotel with great amenities and clean, great service centrally located in KL, look no further. It's one of the best cheap hotels I've stayed in a while which didn't disappoint. Bathroom and bedroom is open planned so be warned for couples who need privacy, otherwise it's closely located to Lot 10, Pavillion and Jalan Alor (hawker food central).
Adrianus S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Great location

Near from many Restaurant
8.7
Piccolo Hotel has strategic location for travelers, who like shopping and nightlife. It is near from many shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: If you go around jalan Bukit Bintang, you can find many shopping malls and restaurant
Dwi I. Families with older children July 4, 2012
Great location

Near Pavilion Mal
8.3
Perfect location for shoppers... Just a few minutes walk to Pavilion mall and Uniqlo!!! Nice... Its just at night, I can still hear the bar music, since the bar is located just below us...I was living at 9th floor
Dominique M. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 4, 2012
Well-placed location and excellent service!

Ideally located near shopping malls, easy access to taxi, very neat and spacious rooms.
8.7
I liked my stay at Piccolo Hotel. The staff was great and the hotel was right in Bukit Bintang, where you could easily walk to many shopping malls and get easy access to taxis. The room is very spacious, well cleaned and maintained. Overall, I recommend this hotel to anyone going to Malaysia and I will certainly return there on my next trip.
Wundianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Strategic Location

Very strategic location, Nice and large room. Comfortable.
8
I stay for 2 nights. And my opinion about this hotel is great. Very nice location, near shoping centre, near Monorail Station and food street.
Robert H. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2012
Great location and good service

Can't beat the location
8.3
I've stayed here many times. It's always consistant. Staff tend to try their best to accomodate requests. Upgrades are simple and easy, but they do cost. The new housekeeping manager seems to be a towel nazi compared to the last. He's always insistant u never have more towels than allocated. That's his job I guess... but who's not needed an extra towel now and then?
Hotel Feature Tip: Always ask for a high executive room close to BB Walk. Best view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01