or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5390)
Sort by:
Siti R. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2012
good location

the bed is comfy....
7.3
the stay was great. it's a great loaction. the only downside about it was we had to pa for an extra towel. it was me, my husband and my daughter who is 6 months old and we had to pay for a towel which costed us 10rm. we had it for one day then the housekeping took it away and we ended up with two towels again.
Shopping Tip: sungei wang and pavillion is around the corner and ferenhight or how ever you spell it is just next door so it's great location.. *you should try the BB chicken rice* it's a must have..
Virginie S. Solo travelers Mauritius, March 17, 2012
Good location but noisy at night!

Perfect location for shopping
6.7
i was there for 2nights but didn't really like it. very loud at night till 3am. there's a bar at the ground floor of the hotel and the music goes on till 3am everyday. breakfast was ok and have free wifi which is great!
Wayne S. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
great hotel stayed here before and wiil stay again

best location for everything shopping cafes ect
8.7
We enjoy staying here it is located in the heart of everthing walk to bb plaza suwan plaza 2 min times square 5 min cafes at the front of hotel . the cafe in the front of hotel great food and cheap .The hotel its self is very clean big rooms and helpfull staff will be back again
Shopping Tip: If you love sopping you wont be dissapointed we have for years shopped in KL and this year was no different cheap disigner clothes cheap everything
Shahira D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2012
Very comfortable and super convenient location

Beds were supremely comfy, loved the concept of washbasin in room ! Very clean, very safe and friendly staff.
8.7
I loved the location right off Bukit Bintang - I walked from my bus station ! Check in and out were effortless, great idea to have an empty, opt-in mini-bar and I got a terrific view of Pavilion's entrance and the Klang Valley..! Not so great was the breakfast offer - while not terrible, it could have been more generous and only one cup of coffee??I'd skip the breakfast next time and go gobble up local treats down the road for very little.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go discover the whole stretch of Bukit bintang and off-shoot little streets for more exciting food on offer...
Brooke B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Great location

Best location, near so many shops
9.3
really central location, anout 20-30 minutes to central station depending on traffic (a metered taxi cost us 13 ringgit but they will try and haggle you for ringgit, if you come by bus to central station walk upstairs and there is a metered taxi counter, ignore the ones near the bussess down stairs.) about 5 minutes walk to times square and jalan alor where there is heaps of restaurants (a few also open early for breakfast). the bed is reasonable and there was enough space for two people and their luggage
Daniel H. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Good value, great location, but very noisy

Great location in the middle of Bukit Bintang. Nice rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff
8.3
the big problem is the walls between the rooms are very thin. you can hear every door in the building open and shut. you can hear every word spoken by the people in the next room. if you have noisy neighbours then forget about sleeping.
Travel tip: Ask for a room with no connecting door to the next room (not sure if the hotel has these, but at least it might reduce the noise from noisy neighbors).
Ko L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great location, huge rooms

Great location, right next to Lot 10 & a new mall. Shopping & food close by
7
room but very well maintained though, maybe due to the color scheme used. breakfast at coffee club is miserable as portion very little. but since great location, so other food options readily available. great location. u dont have to even take taxi to klcc as connected by link bridge. overall, value for money
John D. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Contemporary Room

Great Location!
9
We arrived much earlier than our check in time, and surprisingly our room was ready for us which was great! Service was great, had no problems at all. Location is great in the heart of everything you need.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Pavillion Shopping Centre, the food court is unbelievable
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Comfort with th

Clean and strategically located.
9
Overall we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The room is clean and provide comfort for any travellers. The surrounding areas are very lively with shopping malls within walking distance of each others. There are so much to do and see...
Chris C. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
"Good location but service staff so so only"

Good location for shopping & eating local food
6
I booked this hotel becos of its location & didn't expect its room to be so small even for the superior room that I booked. I went to check out my friend's room & found that his room was bigger. I query the reception staff but all I get was they don't have other superior rooms available at that time. I ask them if they could assign me a room that is similar to my friend's, they just ignore me. Fortunately this is only for 1 night. I don't think I'll come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07