or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5716 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5716)
Sort by:
Yeoh Z. Groups Australia, June 23, 2012
Good location close to shopping

Close to shopping and eating
7.3
Pavillion and Lot 10, two big shopping complexes a short walk away. Jalan Alor, a famous street for eating seafood and what not just a short walk away also.
Sukmawati -. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Hotel near the shooping area

near shopping area
8
Because we have small kids, it is nice to get to destination fast. from the hotel we can go to many places by foot.
Meiling O. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great location with rooms uniquely designed!

Centre of the city and easy access to shops!
9.3
The staff were really pleasant and were willing to spend the time to talk to you. They must have accomplished the art of skillful conversation! Even though they need to rush and be done with me soon, i never felt rushed, nor cut off.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shop for luxury shopping. A great place for shopoholics!
Phui W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Interesting hotel at shopping district

Convenient to the shopping centres
7.3
it was a comfortable stay overall, however there was a fight at the club at the front entrance on one of the nights and lots of people hanging around. can improve on security at the front.
Shopping Tip: There are a few shopping centres around this hotel from lower till higher end.
Chris G. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Fantastic location
8.3
Hassle-free and efficient check in. Staff was courteous and attentive.
Kwok K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great Location for shopping

Carpark facility
6.7
Near to Lot 10 and Pavillion. Very simple breakfast meal.
Shopping Tip: good money exchange rate stalls at sungei wan
Rudolf R. Couples Austria, June 20, 2012
Run-down city hotel / no brekfast buffet

Good locaion,m in the cener or Bukit Bintan
3
Free wieless internet didn't work for a whole day and was only fixed arfter a second, serious complaint. No American breakfast available, only an overpriced continental breakfast, which was not included in the roo rate. Rooms run-down, even the Executive Room. Our room was extremly stinking from cigrarette smoke even we got a room on the non-smoking floor. The main entrace area of the hotel was extremely dar and unfriendly and unused tables and chairs were piled up in some dark coners. Overall a no value for money. We have not the slightest intention to stay at this hotel again.
Liesda T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
great location but noisy

the location is great, everything is within walking distance and the room is sufficiently comfy.
5
The hotel has a pub downstairs and is so noisy until very late at night. We stayed at level 7 and the music from downstairs still can be heard to our room. It's such a nuisance since we're travelling with children, so it's not recommended for those family travelling with infant and younger children. The breakfast were not good, definitely won't come back the next day. And when we asked for an extra blanket, the hotel is charging us 20 malaysian ringgit, which is ridiculous. The housekeeping didn't fill up the tea, soap, and other stuffs that is already being used on the next day.
Tiu L. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Worth staying at this hotel , great location

Strategic location, spacious room
8.7
walking distance to sungai wang shopping mall, pavilion shopping mall, star hill shopping mall, and lauyat shopping mall. very clean, tidy and spacious room. wifi is included in the room itself. newly furnished hotel with 5 star service. nightlife is good here. very near to local pub i.e. zouk, the jungle,and etc. in terms of food, the jalan ah loy is the best place to get local food yet affordable. star hill you can get luxurious food i.e jog ya japanese buffet and other branded fashion product.
Ivan A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel, closed with any big malls

closed with shopping centre
9
I had been staying at piccolo hotel for 3 days. I stayed in this hotel for the second time, last year I had ever been staying here too with my brother in law. I am loving to stay at this hotel because the location is great, is rounded with any big malls, like lot 10, pavillion, fahrenheit etc. It also this hotel is very closed with food centre, restaurant, cafe, it's amazing location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04