or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5749 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5749)
Sort by:
Jason S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
My Regular Hotel for Shopping in KL

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Went for a shopping vacation with the wife over the Merdeka weekend. This hotel has always been my go-to hotel for shopping due to its walking distance from Farenheit, Lot 10 and Pavilion... and best of all they also have a free shuttle bus (GoKL) that brings you to KLCC! Although the noise was a bit distracting on Saturday night due to the Merdeka countdown, but everything went back to normal after 1am. Overall a highly recommended reasonably priced, clean and spacious centrally located hotel for those of you who likes to go shopping without having to drive/take a cutthroat taxi
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Perfect location

Location, Clean, Friendly Staffs
7.7
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. In love with the great location, near shopping areas and easy to find food!
Diana Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Piccolo Hotel

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for money
7.7
Usually would stay at Piccolo when I travelled to KL because of the excellent location in bukit bintang. However this time round the stay was not as pleasant as before. Cleanliness standard has dropped. Found a towel on the floor in the corner of the room left behind by a previous guest and a used hotel bedroom slipper under the bed. Service was prompt though when I reported that the bathroom light was not working properly and they sent someone up to check within 5 min. When I wanted to go out and needed a cab, the staff offered to walk to the main road and get one for me even though it is drizzling. It would be good if the hotel could assist to call for a cab for guests who needed it (not only for airport transfers) instead of asking guest to go to the main road and get one when it is raining.
Heong H. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Very comfort and nice hotel

The location, room services and nice cozy room
9.3
It was nice and pleasant. Would definitely come back and stay if I were to come back to Kuala Lumpur with my friends for holidays.
Fiona F. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
good location

good location, spacious and convenient
8
Hui H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 31, 2014
Unpleasant stay

Location, clean, large rooms
6.3
I have always stayed in this hotel during my visit to KL but my last stay was really very unpleasant because of the unbearable noise downstairs which I understand is beyond the hotel's control but imagine until 2am at night, this is unacceptable.
Pengirananak Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 30, 2014
Modern and centrally located

Value for money
7.7
Amazingly convineance and comfortable
Saleha H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 27, 2014
recommended, 1st time stay this hotel. no regret

i like d location n comfortable
7.7
its d best
Jia J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
First Experience

Location, Location and Location
6.7
Didn't have much talk about it. Room is quite comfortable. Location is the key point I'm staying. Will go back again if I'm travelling to Bukit Bintang again.
Esther K. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Good location

Good location value of money easy to get food
8
So far it's a good location for shopping girls would like it a lot due to we can easily loading all the shopping bag back to hotel and continue shopping again. Security wise are good since there are 3 security guard can seem every night taking care of the hotel guest and they're very particular on those guest bringing friend to the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04