or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5302)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Families with older children New Zealand, January 24, 2012
great location and good price

position was right in the middle of all the action
8
very good location in the middle of everything. good place to stay if you want to get out of the room and see the sights. we have stayed here 4 times now and we would return again. service is good, has no pool but we never have used the pools in hotels in kl, there is too many other things to see,
Sungsu C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 24, 2012
The worst hotel of my life.

There is no mashup.
2.7
the worst hotel of my life. the hotel is absolutely not to be going. unfriendly staff, unclean bed, broken toilet, overpriced....etc and eat breakfast on the road outside the building. rents stalls are operated.
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2012
Central location in Bukit Bintang

Near to train station and to shopping malls
7.7
Overall stay was pleasant. Checking in was a breeze. Room is clean. The showers seems to be over-empowering the floor trap. After 5mins in the shower, it gets flooded. Water spill over to outside the shower when you shower for more than 10mins. Only realised the extra power outlets when we were checking out. Argh! If given a choice, I would book the hotel without breakfast. Breakfast was at the nearby Coffee Club cafe. Apparently, the cafe couldn't accommodate well to the daily morning breakfast demands. We had to wait pretty long for a seat and a simple american breakfast.
Agung P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2012
Good hotel, great location, and great value

Great location
9
I stayed with my family here for 2 nights around Lunar Holiday. Check in and check out processes were quick. Staffs are friendly and helpfull. We took 2 standard rooms without breakfast but it was OK as it's easy to find foods near hotel. One room is quite big, the other one is smaller but not really small. Rooms are clean. Close to shopping malls, monorail, LRT, taxies, and foods. Easy access to KL and Petronas Tower, we can reach them within few minutes only by monorail. Prefer to stay here again and it's recommended for either holiday or business trip.
Travel tip: If you need umbrealla, you can find it at a shop just across the hotel.
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2012
Great hotel with great staff service

Best location for shopping
8
The hotel's location is one of the best as its beside Lot 10 and near to the Pavilion, Sungei Wang, Bukit Bintang and of course Berjaya Times Square. Front office staff was very helpful when they allowed me to check in at 11am as I was on an early flight. The room was very nicely decorated except the toilets and wash basin was a little wierd as they were separately located.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion is definitely a good shopping place as there were a good mix of shops for all age groups and has lots of nice restaurants at basement level.
Donald S. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Great location. And service was not bad

Very central to shopping and food.
8
We stayed two nights and the stay was pleasant. Conveniently located to Lot 10 and Pavillion. Only downside is that the breakfast place is rather small and choices are limited. But the the great thing about KL is that the local food is so much better. The rooms are standard size with a twist - your sink is almost right in the middle. There is a security guard at the resident car park so you can feel quite assured your wheels will still be there when you return.
Meshal T. Couples Bahrain, January 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

I like this hotel it was very nice
9
This is the scound time in this hotel and I will come again coz I like it..
Shopping Tip: Good
Ace T. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2012
Good location

Good location and room are new
7
located very centre of most shopping complex but the breakfast area is kinda of turn off by the variety and services.
Cornelis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 21, 2012
Fantastic modern clean hotel

Location and friendly staff
9.7
What a kittle gen. Great modern, clean hotel. The nest location for shopping and eating out all just right outside the hotel. The staff are friendly, helpful. I personally like the minimalistic layout and the bathrooms are great with the modern shower and frosted glass. I will definitely stay here again when next I travel to KL.
Shopping Tip: Lot 10, pavilion right at the frnt door and heaps of places to eat.
John B. Couples Ireland, January 21, 2012
Great Location with pleasant service

Location,
7.3
room was comfortable with good aircon, good bed with great pillows,32"tv and coffee/tea making facilities.although we were on the 6th floor we could still hear sounds from the bar/music lounge on the ground floor until closing time. we would return without hesitation with the promise of a higher floor room. breakfast arrangements are a little unusual with you having to walk down the street (approx.100yrds.)to have your breakfast at a cafe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monorail within a 3 minute walk to visit the wider attractions of KL (Chinatown, Petronas Towers etc.)and shopping malls galore within an even shorter distance of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02