or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5303)
Sort by:
Azemiyah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2012
location fantastic, parking exit!!

big spacious room
6.3
it was ok, stayed one night, close to jln alor, shopping in bkt bintang plaza. pavillion is like opposite!
Melissa C. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Location
8.3
great location with fancy interior designs in rooms. will definately go back again!
Ying Y. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Great Location and Great Room

Very Near to Pavillion Shopping mall and all other malls in golden triangle. Very convenience!
8.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel. It's not as grand as some other hotels but for a shopping trip, I reckon that it's a very good choice. It's near to most of the shopping complex which made shopping very easy. Room is clean and unique, but in both of my stays, I found there are smells on their pillow. This is the only tiny thing that I am not satisfied. Hope to see improvement in this!
Ted M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Great Location

Near shopping mall
8.3
Overall is a good hotel, the only thing I dont like was the breakfast place is not located in the hotel .
Lee V. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
great hotel with good sized room

strategic location and clean
9.7
great location with close proximity to local shopping malls and food stores and restaurants. Convenient transport and can get taxis and buses easily. There are bars nearby for a pint of drink with friends. however the room facilities are sucks where we had broken shower. We had nice view from our room and customer service is ok.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is in close proximity to the shopping malls like lot10, sungai wang, pavilion and so on. The transport is very convenient like taxi, buses and some are within walking distance. The nightlife here is superb and the street is still full of people night time. There are lots of choices of food here like macdonald, chinese, japanese, korean, local dishes and fine dining.
Yenvui C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 13, 2012
A hotel in the centre of Bukit Bintang

Good pricing / near to shopping centres / free internet
7
we have stayed in piccolo for many times now, since the time that they newly opened, until now (i think they've just bought over by berjaya group), i only see good improvement with in the hotel - in terms of - people / staff and services. but one thing i like to highlight - this time during our stay, i find the room smell a bit moldy... it seems like the drainage system of the toilet wasn't working well. i did not inform the receptionist about this, because we just came back from europe and still managing our jet lag, no energy to comment too much. then, secondly, we were staying on 4th floor, the water pressure wasn't great in the shower. we used to stay at their lower floor (2nd - 3rd), water pressure was stronger there. overall, i would recommend this hotel to anyone (which i had in many occasions).
Restaurant Tip: just next to the hotel, you will find a fantastic food court at the basement of lot 10! you can get almost anything you need there... most importantly, it is air conditioned! and secondly, the foodcourt and also restaurants at pavilion shopping mall also worth trying. over all, you won't starve to death staying in piccolo!
Wong S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Great Location & Big Room (Deluxe)

Lovely Room Design
8.3
hotel room very big and great location. 3 mins walk to pavillion. breakfast provided very good. 5mins walk to sungai wang & 1min walk to lot 10.room design very modern. staff very smiling face.
Matthias P. Solo travelers Germany, January 13, 2012
Nice and clean hotel in top location

Loxation
7.3
Good value for ur buck! Great location but limited hotel facilities.
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Great location, nice and spacious room

near to shopping malls
8.7
Located just besides shopping malls. Nice breakfast. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Nice room for couple traveler.
Shopping Tip: Lot 10, Farenheitt 88, Pavillion, Starhill are in 3minutes walk
Herbert A. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2012
Great location

Location and value
9
The Piccolo hotel is in a fantastic location in Bukit Bintang, it is surrounded by shopping, restaurants and cafes. The monorail is 2 minutes away on foot and is walking distance to the Petronas twin towers. The hotel is excellent value taking into account it's location, the rooms are clean and a decent size. The only negative is that the bed and rock hard pillows are the most uncomfortable I have ever slept on. Also the bar fridge refused to work. If you don't mind the bed problem, I would recommend this hotel if you are in K.L
Nightlife Tip: Beware of the street bar directly in front of the hotel, they charge exorbitant prices for their drinks avoid at all costs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06