Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5372 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5372)
Sort by:
Janita K. Families with young children Mauritius, January 26, 2012
Nice hotel close to shopping centres

Clean rooms.Friendly staff. Proximity to shopping centres
8
We had an enjoyable holiday. The staff was friendly and courteous and we had breakfast in our package.
Renee G. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Good location

clean, and spacious room
7.7
i have stayed here many times and each stay was never a disappointment.
Herman A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Good location with close proximity to main shopping belt areas in KL
6
The suite room that I stayed was quite unsatisfactory from the normal facilities expected that of suite rooms. It was sparsely decorated with a normal size bedroom and a small living area.
Wee T. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2012
Location! Location! Location!

Location. Between Lot 10 and Farenheit. Pavilion is just a stone's throw away.
7.7
this is the second time i stay in this hotel within a short space of 2 months. i returned here again for a simple reason: convenience. there are food/restaurant all around. two convenience stores across the street. food court in lot 10. isetan if u need to get groceries. pavilion is just slightly further away. jalan alor is within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Try Wo Lai Ye Bah Kwa. Damn shiok! Chicken one please...
Mai F. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2012
Good location

Good location, next to loft 10, clean
9.3
We stayed two nights during the Chinese new year. It's a nice hotel with good location. It's convenient to go shopping and eating. The money changer is just right on the street with reasonal rate.
Restaurant Tip: Next to loft 10,
Peng T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Strategically located hotel.

Nice room, free wifi
5.7
Was recommended by friend but fail to satisfy me. I booked the room with breakfast but was disappointed coz lousy breakfast was provided by a cafe outside the hotel. The outside of the hotel severely lack class and at night the intended poor lighting at the entrance cheapen the hotel significantly. Especially the crowds outside and the eating joints with dim lighting just outside the hotel make us feel like we are staying in a night club . I got beg bugs biting me per night extra single bed( which has stiff mattress and pillow) per night . Thumbs Down.
Daniel L. Families with older children New Zealand, January 24, 2012
great location and good price

position was right in the middle of all the action
8
very good location in the middle of everything. good place to stay if you want to get out of the room and see the sights. we have stayed here 4 times now and we would return again. service is good, has no pool but we never have used the pools in hotels in kl, there is too many other things to see,
Sungsu C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 24, 2012
The worst hotel of my life.

There is no mashup.
2.7
the worst hotel of my life. the hotel is absolutely not to be going. unfriendly staff, unclean bed, broken toilet, overpriced....etc and eat breakfast on the road outside the building. rents stalls are operated.
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2012
Central location in Bukit Bintang

Near to train station and to shopping malls
7.7
Overall stay was pleasant. Checking in was a breeze. Room is clean. The showers seems to be over-empowering the floor trap. After 5mins in the shower, it gets flooded. Water spill over to outside the shower when you shower for more than 10mins. Only realised the extra power outlets when we were checking out. Argh! If given a choice, I would book the hotel without breakfast. Breakfast was at the nearby Coffee Club cafe. Apparently, the cafe couldn't accommodate well to the daily morning breakfast demands. We had to wait pretty long for a seat and a simple american breakfast.
Agung P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2012
Good hotel, great location, and great value

Great location
9
I stayed with my family here for 2 nights around Lunar Holiday. Check in and check out processes were quick. Staffs are friendly and helpfull. We took 2 standard rooms without breakfast but it was OK as it's easy to find foods near hotel. One room is quite big, the other one is smaller but not really small. Rooms are clean. Close to shopping malls, monorail, LRT, taxies, and foods. Easy access to KL and Petronas Tower, we can reach them within few minutes only by monorail. Prefer to stay here again and it's recommended for either holiday or business trip.
Travel tip: If you need umbrealla, you can find it at a shop just across the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02