or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5299 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5299)
Sort by:
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location !!

Very conveniently located in Shopping area !
9
This is my first stay , room set up was nice with open shower room concert . Receptionist was good , and located just right in the heart of Bukit Bintang shopping area . Opposite is new shopping mall knonw as Pavillion , great shopping place and cinemas , restaurants , local foods all just within reaching walking distance , great place , great food , great hotel , will back again !
Lee V. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2012
great hotel with good sized room

strategic location and clean
9.7
great location with close proximity to local shopping malls and food stores and restaurants. Convenient transport and can get taxis and buses easily. There are bars nearby for a pint of drink with friends. however the room facilities are sucks where we had broken shower. We had nice view from our room and customer service is ok.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is in close proximity to the shopping malls like lot10, sungai wang, pavilion and so on. The transport is very convenient like taxi, buses and some are within walking distance. The nightlife here is superb and the street is still full of people night time. There are lots of choices of food here like macdonald, chinese, japanese, korean, local dishes and fine dining.
Lance B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
Good location

close to shopping centres and rail links
7.3
the staff were friendly. the location was good. it was easy to access tourist attractions. you could walk or take local transport to get to the attractions. not too difficult to get to china town, central markets and little india by using monorail or walking. lots of shopping near by.
Herbert A. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2012
Great location, helpful staff

Location, clean room
9
I was upgraded on arrival to a deluxe room, the hotel is in a fantastic location in the middle of all the action. Aa very reasonable room price through Agoda considering the location and quality of the room. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend the Piccolo hotel to anyone single, couple or family visiting K.L. Breakfast was included at the coffee club outside the hotel, as good as you could expect for an included breakfast.
Shopping Tip: There is a bar on the footpath directly outside the hotel, they charged me 93 ringgit for 3 Corona's. Avoid this bar at all costs, that is 3 times what they should be selling for
Kao S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Value for money at the Heart of Kuala Lumpur.

Great Location, easy access to shopping malls nearby.
7.3
Friendly service. Very Clean rooms. I just didnt like the washing basin island in the room, having difficulty shaving without a mirror.
Yoichiro I. Business travelers Japan, January 12, 2012
good location

heart of shopping and eating in kl
8.7
i stayed during my bussiness trip and after work as the hotel is at the center of shopping and eating and night life area i had plenty of time to go around by my foot.
Azman S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2012
Great location.. nice rooms

Great location, shopping centers nearby
8.7
good hotel, but is a distant from the airport. it is about 40 minutes taxi ride. the location is great, near lots of shopping centers. breakfast food was not that great. we were given breakfast coupon to be redeem at a nearby coffee club, it would be great if the hotel provide their own breakfast. wifi was available at room. room is clean and great design.
Simon T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2012
great is all i can say

nice furniture, spacious room, great location, decent price
7.3
went kl for a quick trip with friend. chose this hotel as it is located at the center of bukit bintang. waiting for check in was held up as the customer in front of us is bargaining for goodies. when its our turn, we clear everything within 10 minutes. as non smoking room require us to wait for 1 hour, we chosed a smoking room. the room is the same as stated in the website. it is rather comfortable. we had a peaceful night. uneventful which is a good thing. for the price i find it rather reasonable as it is just next to pavilion. taxi is all around.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Excellent location with shopping centres around

to shop around bukit bintang
9.3
it is convenience for me and my friend to shop around bukit bintang areas while staying at this hotel . the wi-fi was good in my room.
Shopping Tip: easy access to shops, mono rail.
Marie-Claire W. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
great location but small room

close to shops
6
rooms are very small but clean. if you are in kl to go shopping this is the place to stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. would help if you can be a bit more specific with other shopping areas and where night markets are. a map of kl would also be useful,overall a nice stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03