or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge - Discussion Corner Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set-up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set-up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theatre Set-up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5729 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5729)
Sort by:
Mohammad R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 17, 2014
Good location

Location, staff behavior, late night party
7.7
I wish they had few more tv channels targeting to their guests. The suit room should have microwave. HDMI port of the room tv must be enabled. Wifi coverage must be improved. A near perfect hotel.
Lip B. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good location but noisy at night

location, location, location
6.7
The room is good but is a bit noisy as I can hear the music and traffic through the window
Lawrence N. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Good Value for Good Location and Good Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Room
9.3
i had booked 6 rooms, the check in were done in less than 15minutes by friendly staff. we have upgrade for 2 rooms and all the rooms were excellent. too bad we only have 1 day in KL and couldn't stay longer.
Nor S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Stay in Piccolo

central location for the shopping paradise, comfort & beautiful decor
8
Pleassant :P
Keng O. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Could be better

Location, Wood Floor - dust free, Clean bedding & adjustable air-con
7
Rooms are clean except for toilet floor stains and cigarette smoke coming adjacent rooms. Non-smoking rooms floors suggested. Carpets at corridors and lifts dusty.
Margaret S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
business

near shopping, free parking reach destination easily
5.3
near shopping but the place is noisy early in the morning
Ronnie T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Great location but that's about it

Great location along Bkt Bintang, Spacious Executive room for RM400.... can't think of a 3rd :P
6.3
When we arrived we thought hey, great location. When we checked in we were disappointed that although we got the executive room, it doesn't come with club floor benefits as there were none. There was none because there is no F&B in this hotel, a first for me. The room was decently clean and very spacious but walls could use a fresh coat of paint. We spent most of the time outside and when we were back to crash we found the air conditioning overwhelmingly cold even after we turned the thermostat to low fan at 28'C. Next morning breakfast was served at a nearby middle eastern restaurant called Al' Fahab or something and food there was disappointing. Everything tasted sour to me and the chicken served was extra tough.. maybe that's how they like it. So we decided to pay for breakfast elsewhere the next morning. During the night time the bar downstairs turns into a middle eastern belly dancing pub with sisha smokers etc.... Would've preferred sexy female belly dancers instead of the tattered not so male dancers :P Overall, big room for the price with good location and that's about it.
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location hotel and excellent services
7.7
Njauw A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Good hotel

Food hygiene and sanitation location
7.7
Quite good experienced
Erny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Large room, clean
8.3
comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge - Discussion CornerPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set-upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set-upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theatre Set-upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01