or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Rozinah J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Centralised location
6.7
for the price we paid, i cant complain. location is great, close by to pavilion, lot 10 and the bukit bintang shopping belt. great for single occupancy but not for double, especially if you have 2 large luggages. its ok to miss out on the breakfast as there's plenty to choose from in the area.
Kim H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2012
Lifestyle Boutique Hotel

Great Location
8
Excellent location with shopping centres around. There is only 1 chair in the room so if you going to have meals in the room with your partner, u need to sit down on the floor as the operator told me that the room only can place 1 chair due to limited space.
Hotel Feature Tip: In order to locate the hotel u need to look upwards to look out for the signage.
Sanjeeva S. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2012
Central to many

Near department stores
7
clean, tall building, located near monorail, many department stores and international restaurants. hotel was quiet and clean, and had a middle eastern club/restaurant at it front. immediate access to taxis, banks and an assortment of shops. 10 minute walk to aquaria kl convention centre and 15 minute walk to twin towers. comfortable hot weather - dress casually.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book twin tower deck tickets days early, as there are limited tickets released daily.
Bingkong T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
Great location

Near shopping areas
6
this hotel location perfect for shopping, small room but clean, stay at this hotel and you wont worry of food and shopping.
Michelle R. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2012
lovely hotel and servie with a smile

walking distance to shops and malls
7
i was on a short business trip. the staff was pleasant and friendly. hotel is located close by to all major shopping and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to all malls, restaurant and night life
Gabriel N. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2012
Modern hotel in a great location

Location, location, location! Friendly staff in a clean, modern environment.
9
plenty of shopping and dinning opportunities since the hotel is located some 300m from bukit bintang monorail station. modern and clean but no disabled access to lobby (compensated by helpful and friendly stuff). the see-through toillet and shower door not ideal if you have 'visitors'. very limited included breakfast options: american breakfast (scrambelled eggs, sausage and bread), pancakes or waffles with jam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A bit challanging to leave Berjaya Time Square after a late movie showing (after midnight).
Adhi L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
hotel in the strategic place

placed in the middle of the city, near to shopping mall
8.3
Good hotel, strategic place, not so helpful front desk, i like the concierge. The room was not so big.for family, but overall is still good.
Shopping Tip: Near to shopping center. Near to piblic transportation.
Agnes Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2012
Great Location

comfort bed with clean environment
9.3
It is convenience for me and my friend to shop around Bukit Bintang areas while staying at this hotel
Shopping Tip: A convenience location for you to shop around at Bukit Bintang Areas
Su L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2012
Nice room but service could be better

Excellent location near shopping, good food around
7
We liked the spacious room and design--3 of us stayed in a deluxe room and even with an extra bed, the room still did not look cramp. However, the room we stayed in flooded slightly after one of us took a bath (the sink area is on an island table as the room ha an open concept) so when a pool of water appeared next to the sink's island table, we knew it was time to change the room. Apparently one of the staff told me this was not the first time this had happened, so we were very unhappy that they still put us on a room which had this inconvenient problem that could also be hazardous as the electric circuit was near the water puddle!!! The staff at the counter did not handle this matter well as even though they placed us in another room, this only happened after we called twice and waited for 30minutes, and when we went to our newly assigned room, the keys (automatic scanning) could not work so we had to go down to the counter. Other than the great location and nice room, I'd say it's only a good place to go to if you don't mind their slow and sometimes inadequate service.
Marcel N. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Clean and Modern Hotel at excellent location

Nice service with spacious room and modern deco!
8
The hotel is in the heart of the action and the property is beautiful. The front desk people were friendly. The room was good and clean and everything in it works well. The bed is comfortable. The Wi-Fi was good in my room. One con about the hotel was that some of the towels were not replaced after the housemaids clear them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01