or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5536 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5536)
Sort by:
Daniel Y. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Location Location Location

Shop Shop Shop till you drop drop drop !
7.3
all about the location. 10min walk in any direction will lead you somewhere new and amazing. everything is at your feet. the hotel is nice and clean, but does have a smokey smell in the corridors. not to matter though as the main reason for our stay here was a place to rest. during the day we would walk in all directions to shop eat and to even travel abit via the monorail. would come back for the price + location
Shopping Tip: Pavilion.
Jodi S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
Location.

Great Location, Helpful Staff
8.3
if you are looking for a hotel that is central to everything you want then this is the hotel you are looking for. it is in a prime location situated between 2 shopping centers with another larger one across the street on the corner. not to mention the convenience to food outlets and when you walk right out the front door and through the footpath cafe in front you are right at the hop on hop off bus stop. you couldn't ask for more!! but if you are.. then not only is it convenient and central it's spacious and clean.. the staff are friendly and helpful.
Munarza M. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2012
Not bad hotel

the design
8.3
It is a good hotel, but minus bathub, and the breakfast, i dont like it, but after all, it is worth it...
Shopping Tip: Go to pavilion mall...
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2012
Great Location

Near Shopping belts & eatery
6.7
The hotel is situated in a great location at the tourist shopping area. It is also nearby to eateries. The room is reasonable size. I have stayed in this hotel for many trips but during this trip, I was disappointed to find that the hot water from the tap is yellowish!
Hamli T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2012
great locations

clean and spacious
8.7
room was spacious and clean, and staffs were very helpful and informative, considering for such a room and its location i think its very reasonably priced, within minutes you could reach shopping malls: farenheit, sungei wang, pavillion etc, bukit bintang monorail too was just around the corner, the only down side was the hotel taxi, slightly over priced
Travel tip: choose higher floors to avoid noisy nite club outside the hotel
Hamli T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2012
great locations

clean and spacious
8.7
room was spacious and clean, and staffs were very helpful and informative, considering for such a room and its location i think its very reasonably priced, within minutes you could reach shopping malls: farenheit, sungei wang, pavillion etc, bukit bintang monorail too was just around the corner, the only down side was the hotel taxi, slightly over priced
Travel tip: choose the higher floors to avoid noisy club/bar at nite
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2012
so nice

nice location and stable wifi
8.3
so many shopping mall around. so good that we finished drinking then can go back to the hotel within 5 mins.
Shu N. Business travelers Taiwan, February 29, 2012
Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

big room
5.3
room is not clean. good location, big room, internet must be paid.
Yong L. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Great location n very spacious room

It walking distance to all shopping area
7
everything is good during our 2 night stay at piccolo hotel, but there are still 1 or 2 cons bout the hotel. firstly the beds there is too hard for me n my wife n secondly when we check in the rooms r not ready n we have to wait 1hr for our room, but when we manage to check into the room, we found the bath towel is stain n there is a lack of some toiletries. but this is quickly rectify but the housekeeping when we call them. overall its a pleasent stay there.
Travel tip: The Lou Han guo drink at Chinatown is a must try!!!!
Ck P. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel!

Close to everything!
7.7
Great hotel! Service was great... Hotel is close to major shopping centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01