Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5444 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5444)
Sort by:
Sal L. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2012
Great location and big room but noisy

Convenient, big room, good design, comfortable bed
6.7
my husband and i stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the room is trendy designed. bed is comfortable. we liked the hotel because it is convenient with good wifi. only 2 problems. i have 2 handtowels with full of stains, looks like blood stains which they changed for me. and at night, the bar downstair plays arab music very loudly til 1am. at 3am, i was woke up by huge traffic jam with car horning non-stop. if you have ear plug, then this problem is solved.
Jason J. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2012
Great location, close to all the shopping malls

Good location, nice clean rooms
8.7
nice hotel, but its annoying when they close off the one of the entrances at night, forcing you to walk the long way to get to the 7/11 across the street
Sylvia W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 19, 2012
Great hotel at great location

Location
9
the hotel is just next to farenheit88 and walking distance to pavillion, starhill and not far from the infamous jalan alor hawker stalls.
Hau Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2012
Value-for-money

good location, free wifi
7.7
I was upgraded to a bigger room, as my room wasn't ready at time of arrival. The room was spacious, and free wifi was very handy. I asked for an international electronic adapter, and the hotel provided it free of charge.
Peng X. Families with older children China, January 18, 2012
Good location hotel and for shopping
8
location is superb,very easy to food, lots of restaurants, room a bit small and a bit dirty, but overall was good, the staffs were friendly and nice.
Leung K. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2012
Nice service

Perfect location, price ok
7.3
This hotel is recommended but somehow the design of the bathroom is weird.
Thien N. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2012
Great location, friendly staffs

Location, friendly n helpful staffs
9
Room was very comfy with free wifi. Fahrenheit 88 (previously known as KL plaza), Lot 10 food court are just less than a minute walk away. You can reach almost everything (shopping, restaurant, cinema, pubs & clubbing, karaoke, massage, local hawker stalls...) in longest 15 min walk (with very slow pace). Front house staffs are all very friendly and always put up smile on their faces (although this is the basic requirement of every service worker, u just don't always see it). Will definitely book this hotel again and will recommend to others.
Leung K. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2012
Great location

location
8.3
the area is so great so i could enjoy the shopping and great food in kl in minute.
Leung K. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

location!!!
8.3
The staff is helpful and nice. The hotel is clean but the design of the bathroom is so weird.
Ghee W. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2012
Great Location With Nice Clean Minimalist Room

Mere 5 mins walk to Lot 10 & Pavillion
9.3
Great service, was unable to access wifi login & password from my room, called front desk and as I was pregnant they sent the login and password to my room instead of me having to go to the front desk to get it. Slight con of the hotel: If you need extra towels you have to pay. Quite shocked that I have to pay RM20 for each extra pillow requested. They provide 2 pillows per pax but since I was pregnant wanted another one for my back and feet. Was not going to bring the pillow home so didn't see the point of paying RM20.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04