or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5560 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5560)
Sort by:
Foo A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
nice hotel

the special wash basin feature
10
hotel was daring in fitting the wash basin in the middle of the room. very nice. overall quite happy with the stay.
Shopping Tip: right smack in the middle of the action
Marc L. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Like coming home

Central location
8
this was about our 5th stay at piccolo hotel and as usual the service and the room where excellent,a slight drawback is the breakfast walk to a coffee shop about 100m down the road. both mornings the place was very crowded and there was a long wait for our breakfast. this is a minor hick-up, because the modern room with its flat screen tv, trendy bathroom with rain shower and the excellent wifi made our stay a pleasant one. the rooms are always spotless, the huge bed is comfortable and the towels are fluffy. we also love the location which is in the main shopping street of kl and just across the street from the famous pavilion shopping mall with it's great restaurants. low yat plaza computer shop is only about 10 minutes walk from the hotel and is my favourite computer place in se asia.
Youhaini O. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2012
Clean Hotel

Clean Rooms
7.3
good points = near mrt, shopping area, clean rooms/shower/toilet area, really comfortable pillow! just take note that the deluxe room has not much view from its window. not so good points = breakfast is out of the hotel, the coffee club gets crowded with its limited seating capacity, you have to wait for someone to finish their meal to get your seat. the breakfast has only 3 selection of dishes. the coffee that comes with free bfast is lousy, its in small cup with plastic stirrer and its not free flow. therefore we have to purchase our second cup of coffee. surprisingly the purchased coffee is of a better grade/taste that comes with proper teaspoon and a tiny cookie.
Nightlife Tip: You don't have to go far for nightlife. Its there at the hotel and plenty surrounding it.
Hartarto J. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2012
Great hotel with nice service
9
The hotel is very near with the central of shopping and restaurant area.The room are so comfort and clean.And the staff are very friendly
Latip Y. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2012
Great location and unique room

Spacious and clean room. Internet access is free. Located near shopping malls.
7.7
Only stayed for 1 night. I had a very pleasant stay indeed. The staff at the reception counter was friendly and helpful. Will definitely consider to return to Piccolo Hotel on my next trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Shopping Tip: Lot 10 and Bukit Bintang Malls are less than 5 minutes walk away. There are many choices for food near Bukit Bintang Mall.
Clarice N. Business travelers February 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean room, good service
6
No breakfast provided though the hotel claims to include breakfast vouchers. The hotel does not run any restaurants. All meals must be taken elsewhere. The cafes in the surrounding area only operate from 8am onwards. Very inconvenient for people who stay for business trip.
Heidi F. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Convenient Location & Great service

Prompt service & great comfort
9.3
Room is fine to me even though it's not that spacious and toilet is clean. Breakfast is good at Coffee Club but not much choice. Shopping is just a minute away, with many restaurants and shops. Piccolo hotel is ideal place with a friendly staff.
Hua K. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Modem hotel room with great location

Location of the hotel
8
great stay nice and modem hotel room. would come back again for my next trip in kuala lumpur. great location for all the shopping and sightseeing around kl such like kl convention center, the petronas twin tower, the kl tower, pavillion, klcc, sungai wang, lowyat plaza and chinatown.
Margaretha I. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Nice hotel to stay

Located at bukit bintang, great room, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I like to stay here because it's located at bukit bintang. I love the room. It's very comfortable and clean. It has a big bed, spacious room. Plus they price included breakfast for two. The hotel staff also friendly and helpful. They can accomodate a transportation to airport with a few charge. Love it!!
Amat N. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
It needs a great deal More

Location, Location, Locastion...
6.7
I looked at this Hotel expecting more, overall I find it quite poor, although the rooms are very good the services are quite poor, you are provided with a B/fast Voucher & u r required to walk some 50mtrs outside along Bukit Bintang to eat on the sidewalk...even this selection is very poor quality. I found a selection of the staff poor, reception was very good as well as the room Cleansrs, as for the rest?????? It you are taken to 101 Bukit Bintang whichis the advertised address it is quite dangerous to get out of the Veh as there is no parking, u have to wheel your baggage along the road to the entrance which is in a side street, as far as I know its not advertised as such, a simple " to make it easier for you the entrance is in ........St" would be enough on their web site........their is no meals avaliable at the Hotel........there is a separate Rest at the front of the Hotel bt does not open until 8am......this is a very strange set up.. one would have thought soime arrangement would have been made ? If you are looking for a pool/ gym etc as far as I know I didnt see one.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would seriously Consider a variety of Hotels, the best thing is the Location, the rest is questionable.......sorry I wish the Hotel all the best wishes but its a big hill to climb to get to the top....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02