or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Khor H. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2011
Convenient location

Courtesy staff
7.3
convenient location and friendly staff where its near to a lot of shopping areas. rooms are small but comfy. the only thing that i'm really not satisfied is the sink situated outside the toilet & bathing area. its kinda shallow & water will tend to splash everywhere near the table. bathrooms don't hsve an approriate place to hang our changing clothes
Shasirekha S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
I love this Hotel!!!!

No swimming pool.
8
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel is centrally located and it is walking distance to shopping malls such as Pavillion, Farenhite, Lot10, Sungei Wang and many others. The hotel is also Walking distance to federal hotel, massage areas and seafood places. The hotel room and toilets are very clean. There is Free wifi in the room. Suggestion: The hotel should include buffet breakfast in their package. Hotel Management should look into having more TV channels especially for Tamil speaking indians and Singapore Channels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always request for high floor and non-smoking room.
Miswani B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2011
Great location

modern looking hotel.
10
this is my second visit to the hotel. great location, modern furniture but the superior room is quite small. overall, nice hotel to stay.
Ian L. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
great location and clean rooms

clean and great price for the location
7.7
very clean rooms a little small but clean and comfortable just one block away from the subway and about the same distant to the latest shopping mall in the area. breakfast was phony tho
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Great location and comfortable room

Location
10
Hotel location is very great and easy access to all shopping mall located at Bukit Bintang area. Rooms are big enough and very comfortable, yet clean. Pricing for the hotel is very worth it too. Hotel staffs are very friendly and kind, service are very good too. Breakfast provided by the hotel is very delicious too. Personally like this hotel very much and definitely gonna stay there again for the next visit to KL.
Hoon L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great location.

Location
7.7
Overall the stay was good. Hotel is in the central of Bukit Bintang and next to Lot 10. Hotel entrance is quite obscure but once out all the shops are within walking distance. During check in, reception asked whether I needed newspaper and I said yes but did not get any during my 4 days stay. :-(
Travel tip: Once out of the hotel entrance, turn left and go to the next block which is Lot 10. Take the escalator down to a food court. Most of the foods there is wonderfully delicious. Food to try includes the wanton noodles, bak kut tea, japanese muah chee and yu tiao with soya bean or porridge.
Shiao W. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Great Location
7.7
I like this hotel as the room is clean while the design is modern and beautiful. This is my second visit to this hotel.I had a free upgrade to deluxe room during my first visit. Second time i m not that lucky and just get a superior room as what i have booked thru Agoda.Anyway, i m satisfied with this hotel and definitely will come back to this hotel in future.
Toh C. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2011
Good location but poorly maintain bath room

good location
5
good location. hotel is next to shopping center. poor maintain of bath room. pool of water outside the bath shower screen next to wardrobe everytime after bath.
Hotel Feature Tip: please take note that the hotel management have a good way to hander late check out. they call to give 5 to 10 minute of allowance for you to check out or they will start charging. the hotel staff forfeited my 100 ringgit deposit for 1 hour late check out and they do not issue any receipt. so please do take note to ask for receipt is anyone have the same experience.
Allan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Great location in the centre of KL

Serve us good with room upgrading offer
8.3
Excellent location to access to luxurious shopping centre like Pavilion, and other mall like lot 10, sungai Wang, etc. This all can be access by walking. Night spot like bistro and clubbing easy access plus variety of restaurant for food. Happy for room upgrading with spaceful.
Allan H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Ocean theme hotel in center for shopping

strategic location in bintang walk, 5min walk to lrt
7
5 min walk to ferenhiite, 10 min to Pavillion. Food accessible and public transport LRT just a stone throw away. Shopping mall like Lot 10, sungai Wang , is near Room is good with ocean theme, fish picture with blue light along the corridor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07