or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5436)
Sort by:
Kao S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Value for money at the Heart of Kuala Lumpur.

Great Location, easy access to shopping malls nearby.
7.3
Friendly service. Very Clean rooms. I just didnt like the washing basin island in the room, having difficulty shaving without a mirror.
Yoichiro I. Business travelers Japan, January 12, 2012
good location

heart of shopping and eating in kl
8.7
i stayed during my bussiness trip and after work as the hotel is at the center of shopping and eating and night life area i had plenty of time to go around by my foot.
Azman S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2012
Great location.. nice rooms

Great location, shopping centers nearby
8.7
good hotel, but is a distant from the airport. it is about 40 minutes taxi ride. the location is great, near lots of shopping centers. breakfast food was not that great. we were given breakfast coupon to be redeem at a nearby coffee club, it would be great if the hotel provide their own breakfast. wifi was available at room. room is clean and great design.
Simon T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2012
great is all i can say

nice furniture, spacious room, great location, decent price
7.3
went kl for a quick trip with friend. chose this hotel as it is located at the center of bukit bintang. waiting for check in was held up as the customer in front of us is bargaining for goodies. when its our turn, we clear everything within 10 minutes. as non smoking room require us to wait for 1 hour, we chosed a smoking room. the room is the same as stated in the website. it is rather comfortable. we had a peaceful night. uneventful which is a good thing. for the price i find it rather reasonable as it is just next to pavilion. taxi is all around.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Excellent location with shopping centres around

to shop around bukit bintang
9.3
it is convenience for me and my friend to shop around bukit bintang areas while staying at this hotel . the wi-fi was good in my room.
Shopping Tip: easy access to shops, mono rail.
Marie-Claire W. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
great location but small room

close to shops
6
rooms are very small but clean. if you are in kl to go shopping this is the place to stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. would help if you can be a bit more specific with other shopping areas and where night markets are. a map of kl would also be useful,overall a nice stay
Inneke D. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with great location

great location, very clean and comfortable to stay in
7.7
It was a very nice stay in Piccolo Hotel. It is a highly recommended hotel to stay with family, but also a good hotel for business. It is so closed to walk to shop in Bukit Bintang, to have dinner in hawker street (Alor St)... The room is also very comfortable and clean with its design which is so simple and minimalist. Staffs were also nice to hotel guests.
Janet N. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
great location

its nearby shopping mall
7
they had upgraded my room for free as i had requested for a king size bed and their deluxe room left only twin size. good service.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to any malls and klcc. Sungei Wang located at beside the shopping mall have really good bargain.
Ginny S. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2012
Great hotel

Large room.
6.7
The room was large and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping malls too. Had a pleasant stay.
Diana L. Couples January 9, 2012
Nice and comfortable room

Room design very modern
8
Good to staying at piccolo hotel. That is my 2nd times to stay at piccolo hotel. Its make me feel comfortable to stay in the room. Besides, piccolo hotel is a great location for us. It is very convenient. Great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07