or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4980 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4980)
Sort by:
Yu W. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2011
Great location but poor service

Very handy location, close eating shopping monorail station
6.3
When I check-in,I booked three adult one room,they gave me a twin bed room,then I asked, another bed send to my room,they just put third bed into twin bed, I complained why not give one queen one single bed, they said queen bed room was fully booked out, Finaly, In my request, they put two twin bed together,because if the third bed stay in the middle, the beds are not level also you can't Get out of bed in the middle of sleep to go toilet
Ahmed B. Couples Australia, September 29, 2011
walking distance to everything

Resturant made delicious pizzaz mmmm yumm
6.7
we stayed in the executive deluxe for 4 nights. we didnt spend much time in the room except for sleeping, we pretty much spent most of our time shoppping. we had a great time in seiung wang plaza, cheapest place to shop. theres a few sport clothing original addidas brands in there, dont forget to bargain the hell out of all the retailers no matter what ur buying
Shopping Tip: bargain everybody no matter were who what just bargain and make sure u dont bargain 10 or 20 % make sure u bargain wayyyy over 50 % of the marked price. im not talking about the rich and famous shops like pavillion or lot 10, u dont have a choice pretty much there because all the rich folks shop there so they dont need our business. im talking about any were else especially chinatown markets make sure u bargain way over 70% of there price. dont be fooled by anybody remember they need to pay there rent.
Tjandra T. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2011
Great location, clean room

clean and modern room.
9
this hotel is in great location in bukit bintang, very close the monorail station, so you can go anywhere in kl. night life in surrounding areas is great. staff are very helpful, room is clean. if you want a larger room, go for deluxe room, as the superior room is rather small. hotel amenities is rather sparse for 4 stars, but it doesn't bother us.
Robyn G. Couples Australia, September 29, 2011
Well finished, boutique hotel

Brilliant location, in the very heart of Bukit Bintang
8.3
this is probably the fourth time we have stayed at the piccolo hotel and it still has some excellent advantages. however, over time, i am seeing the benefits lessen. when we first stayed it was newly opened and an immaculate hotel at a very good price. the last couple of stays have seen the price rise solidly and the standards slip slightly. for the second time in a row, we had problems with the bathroom when we arrived. this time it was a dreadful smell in the room coming from the shower drain. to their credit, staff changed our room as soon as we alerted them to the issue. we needed a late check out due to flight times and were a bit shocked to find that cost an extra , which seemed a bit excessive. internet was cut off before we actually checked out, again, a small niggle, but enough to make me think i will look for a different hotel when we come back next year. having said this, the piccolo is still a smart and intimate hotel in a great location and the price is still reasonable, if not 'excellent' as it was when it first opened.
Phinyada A. Business travelers Thailand, September 29, 2011
Fantastic location close to good eateries

Convenient location, clean, modern chic
9
Had a wonderful stay here for 3 nights. Close to where I was attending my conference and also to shopping, restaurants and the monorail. Right next to Lot 10 Hutong basement hawker food place which houses a selection of famous stalls from the city. Staff were also polite and helpful. Clean, quiet, modern and chic, I will definitely return if I have the chance to be in KL again.
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, September 29, 2011
Location, location, location!

close to shopping area. Free wifi.
7.7
Stayed here because the location seemed good, and I wasn't disappointed. Room was modern and tidy, the beds were comfortable, and free wifi was available which worked well. No breakfast or gym available. There were a couple of maintenance issues; the room door kept jamming, the shower door hinged on the wrong side so it was very tight getting in/out, and there was a strong and continuous stench of urine from the toilet area. The toilet itself appeared clean, so I can only assume there was a venting issue from the sewerage pipe. Overall happy though.
Kwee G. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2011
Brigh & Spacioust Room

Convenient Location; Reasonably Price
8
The hotel is located in a very convenient location with excellent choices of shopping locations and food. The hotel staff are friendly and the upkeep of the room are well-maintained and clean. The wireless broadband is a great added feature to make your stay connected with friends, clients, and family while abroad. It is definitely a cozy boutique hotel.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient location for shopping - at every turn. And scouting for food - at every corner.
Njotowidjojo W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2011
Great services

Best location
8.7
my last stay in this hotel was my second stay, since this time i stay longer, so i can explore the hotel surrounding, and i found more interesting eating places in a walking distance, so confinient
Restaurant Tip: recommended chee meng chicken rice at jalan Bukit Bintang
Jennifer C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Great Location with Decent size room

Centralize, Decent size room
6.3
My friend and I love the location of the hotel very convenience just that the front office service not so great but I dont have to deal with them everyday just when I was checking in and out.
Raid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 27, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Everything is Good
9
The life there is good you can find every thing around if you are looking for malls , restaurants or even coffe shop you will find it near you. the malls are around the area so no need to take taxi to move around in the area. I strongly recommend this area. i had a good time and i will come back again soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02