Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6180 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6180)
Sort by:
Srisakul L. Business travelers September 5, 2012
The best location hotel at affordable price

location and comfy bed
8
This is our fifth time at the hotel and it's always our first choice everythime we visit Kuala Lumpur. The area is always hapenning. Shopping and eating is very convenient. It's just opposite to Pavillion and within walking distance to KLCC. However do not expect too much on hotel facilities as nothing is provided even breakfast. However since we go there for work so we spend most of the time outside. Food is great and cheap in KL. Nothing to complain
Jaeyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 5, 2012
great location but not so quite..

location
7
didn't sleep well, even 2 our clients from oversea. we book 3rooms but all same problem.. thanks
Shopping Tip: easy to go many shops
Semir H. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Nice and convenient.

Internet, close by monorail
8.3
This hotel is very close to a lot of the attractions that one would want to see in Bukit Bintang and around. It is very close to monorail, many shopping and food places. The room we stayed in was cosy with nice beds. The Internet connection was good and convenient. It had an interesting bathroom area that is almost part of the whole room. Very close to most action in KL party areas. It does get a bit noisy at night with all the action in Bukit Bintang so if you are a light sleeper then take some earplugs with you.
Trent B. Groups Australia, September 4, 2012
nice hotel,

close to KL towers
8
This is obviously an older hotel however it has been renovated very nicely without too much money being spared, especially for an Asian hotel it was done nicely. I would stay here again, was good for nightlife with a massive club directly accross the road and walking distance to KL towers, Would recommend but can stay in nicer places.
Muhammad H. Groups Pakistan, September 3, 2012
best hotel and service is very good and location

yes and advise freinds
9.3
clean rooms and helpful staf great ful location beautiful area and hurt of city
Sizuan B. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2012
Great location and a great hotel

Helpful staff
9
Stayed 2 nights in the executive super saver which included breakfast and complimentary mini bar(very generous of them), room was very nice, clean and spacious. I disliked the way they placed the bathroom sink, just made it hard to shave, although its something different. The toilet and shower were separate which was good, although when you take a shower water would leak out of the door. There is also some mold on the rubber seals in the shower and toilet. Overall a great hotel with friendly staff and excellent location
Hotel Feature Tip: Just a note, when you book with breakfast, the actual restaurant you will be eating in is outside the hotel.
Zahra B. Groups Australia, September 2, 2012
nice room and good location

value for money
7.7
we stayed in the executive super saver the room was big it looked clean and tidy. we also got complementary mini bar. the first night was noisy as there were celebrations of malaysia day outside. the location was great it was close to pavilion shopping centre and ten minute walk to time square or one stop on the train. the only thing i didn't like was the breakfast it was very average and not much variety of food. the restaurant was not part of the hotel we had a voucher for a outside restaurant the food was the same for the three days we stayed there. i would recommend this hotel for people who are in malaysia for shopping as there is a lot for shops in this area.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to Shopping Mall
7.3
Great, Fun & Relax, everything nearby and can be shop around within the city big scale shopping mall
Malgorzata M. Couples Poland, September 1, 2012
Excellent location, lovely hotel!

Location, price, nice clean modern room
8.3
Room looked exactly the same as on website, nice modern and clean. Bed was bit short I suppose it could be a problem for tall guests. I loved Piccolo location won it for me. It is right in the middle of downtown, surrounded by shopping malls, restaurants, train station is just around the corner. Petronas Towers close enough(20 minutes walk with slow pace) Would highly recommend.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Hotel to avoid

Location
4.7
Apart from good location, staying in this hotel is my worst experience i ever had to date. Room size is ok, room decor was not i had expected from a 4 star hotel. To me, it should not be graded more than 2 stars. Shower water was cold, limited toiletries, towers not change and bed was not make up on next day and no breakfast was included for the price we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07