Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6336)
Sort by:
Bun L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location and friendly hotel staff

Easy to walk about. Near to few main shopping mall in KL.
9.3
Very helpful staff when I make some enquiry. Besides that, clean and cosy room.
Report this review
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
great location and value for money

value for money
8.3
straight forward hotel with friendly hotel staff service in almost every aspect. the rooms are clean and i even got a starbucks voucher.
Report this review
Mark L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Great location

Location, clean rooms
8
This hotel is very conveniently located and is right next to shopping malls such as Lot 10, Fahrenheit 88 and Pavillion. Its rooms are also clean and modern. It's great for both business travellers and tourists alike. However, room service food seems to be non-existent as I could not see any menu for ordering room service.
Report this review
Chun Y. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2012
Within walking distance to all the shopping malls

The Hip-Hop station is right in front of the hotel.
8.7
The 2 bedroom suite was perfect. It's spacious and clean. I will suggest that there is a need of an garbage bin at the living room as for a suite room, there is only 1 garbage bin available in the bedroom. Hotel is close to all the shopping malls. You can walk to the famous food court located next to the hotel building. Hotel breakfast is very disappointing!
Report this review
Ang C. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
prime location and convienece

clean and new
7.3
such a good experience whenever i stay in piccolo. so many shopping alround our hotel and good food just within our reach.
Report this review
Abdurhman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2012
great location for a hotel

its near from every thing you need, shopping, hanging out, site seeing and restaurants.
9
I liked the the hotel, the staffs are friendly, the hotel atmosphere was nice and relaxing and the design was nice.
Report this review
Choon L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
great location and very helpful staff

Clean, comfortable and great value for money
9.3
Reception was very considerate, I was sick and they let us check out a couple of hours later which helped a tremendous lot! Thank you!
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Great location. Room clean and size value for money.
Report this review
Katerina T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Best service in Starhill!

I love the staff & the location
10
The staff were so accomodating! They're so polite and extremely helpful! Smiling all the time. I also love the location because it is just right next to Fahrenheit 88 and less than a minute walk to Pavilion mall.
Shopping Tip: it is just right next to Fahrenheit 88 and less than a minute walk to Pavilion mall. if you know how, you can even walk to Suria KLCC from this location. it's only about 15 minutes walk or less.
Report this review
Omar K. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
8.3
Since first time when i saw this awdome hotel with good location Probably eveything that turest need it is surround the hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02