or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5541 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5541)
Sort by:
Elizabeth R. Couples Canada, January 27, 2012
Great Shopping Location

Helpful staff, clean, modern rooms, excellent location
8.3
the piccolo hotel is in the heart of kl's amazing shopping district. it is a mere 2 minute walk to a large mall complete with a great list of brand name stores (eg. bcbg, michael kors)and there is a great variety of restaurants situated right out front of the hotel. it is also a short 5 minute distance to the monorail. the hotel itself was a clean and modern place to stay. the staff were extremely helpful with any questions that we asked.
Phuong T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2012
Lovely rooms, absolutely love this hotel

Designs room service everything!!
9.7
booked this hotel for 3 nights in deluxe double but got upgraded to a suite with a lounge room with best view, sky tower and pavillion! great location just step outside and turn right is pavillion turn left is lot10. we absolutely love dinning at ilovefood down the escalations everything you want is in that restaurant! would definately stay again!!!!
Shopping Tip: Shopping everywhere
Teck H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Good location and excellent service

room size, free wifi, location
8.3
This is my second stay at piccolo since my last trip in KL. The reason why i chose to return back to piccolo it's because of their friendly services and the great location of the hotel. It is conveniently located in between fahrenheit and lot 10. The room is also very spacious and comfortable. I love how they provide free wi-fi service and i hope they will continue to provide free internet services:) Will definitely be back!:)
Yuk M. Couples China, January 27, 2012
Nice hotel

convenient place
9.7
It is a nice place, clean, new and convenient .It is close to shopping mall and food court, near supermarket ,5 to 10 mins walk to Ar loh street,i will stay in Poccolo hotel next time .
Janita K. Families with young children Mauritius, January 26, 2012
Nice hotel close to shopping centres

Clean rooms.Friendly staff. Proximity to shopping centres
8
We had an enjoyable holiday. The staff was friendly and courteous and we had breakfast in our package.
Renee G. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Good location

clean, and spacious room
7.7
i have stayed here many times and each stay was never a disappointment.
Herman A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Good location with close proximity to main shopping belt areas in KL
6
The suite room that I stayed was quite unsatisfactory from the normal facilities expected that of suite rooms. It was sparsely decorated with a normal size bedroom and a small living area.
Wee T. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2012
Location! Location! Location!

Location. Between Lot 10 and Farenheit. Pavilion is just a stone's throw away.
7.7
this is the second time i stay in this hotel within a short space of 2 months. i returned here again for a simple reason: convenience. there are food/restaurant all around. two convenience stores across the street. food court in lot 10. isetan if u need to get groceries. pavilion is just slightly further away. jalan alor is within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Try Wo Lai Ye Bah Kwa. Damn shiok! Chicken one please...
Mai F. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2012
Good location

Good location, next to loft 10, clean
9.3
We stayed two nights during the Chinese new year. It's a nice hotel with good location. It's convenient to go shopping and eating. The money changer is just right on the street with reasonal rate.
Restaurant Tip: Next to loft 10,
Peng T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Strategically located hotel.

Nice room, free wifi
5.7
Was recommended by friend but fail to satisfy me. I booked the room with breakfast but was disappointed coz lousy breakfast was provided by a cafe outside the hotel. The outside of the hotel severely lack class and at night the intended poor lighting at the entrance cheapen the hotel significantly. Especially the crowds outside and the eating joints with dim lighting just outside the hotel make us feel like we are staying in a night club . I got beg bugs biting me per night extra single bed( which has stiff mattress and pillow) per night . Thumbs Down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01