My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5256 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5256)
Sort by:
Jackie L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Stylist Hotel

location, conveniency, service.
7.3
a) insufficient parking place b) small room c) friendly staffs d) Parking lot lighting is dark
Chow T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2011
Great location, spacious room

good location
10
Clean, spacious room, 2 mins walk to the great shopping mall Very competitive price
Joan G. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2011
Lovely room but slow check in

Walking distance to Golden Triangle, Great WiFi
7
The only problem I had with the whole experience is the check in. We arrived late in the afternoon and upon arriving our room was not yet ready and they told us to give them an hour to prepare our room and so we had our late lunch and came back an hour after only to find out that the room still isn't ready. They told us to wait for another 15 minutes and we complied but upon coming back to the reception they told me to wait another 30 minutes. It was frustrating and they kept on giving us reasons and actually told my cousin (who is based in KL) to talk to the housekeeping if we wanted a faster service. To my cousins dismay she talked with the manager but the manager did not do anything to help resolve the issue. Other than that the room was great and spacious with a unique design.
Travel tip: Book this hotel if you want to be near the Golden Triangle area as well as its walking distance to the MTR and the famous Jalan Alor.
Beatriz R. Solo travelers Spain, November 25, 2011
Nice location, nice room but wireless doesn't work

Location, nice room
8
The location was really nice, surrounded by mall, so it's the shoppers paradise. The room was big, and clean. The design was quite weird, as the sink is in the middle of the room. The staff was very polite and they helped me with all my questions and gave me good advices. They have a nice fish spa offer. The spa is in the second floor and the fished are the biggest fishes I've ever seen although it's a good and relaxing experience that you can combine with a massage. You get a discount at the spa for staying at the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the Sky Bar at Traders Hotel :)
Melyene L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2011
Great Location

Walking distance to shopping centre
8.3
Everything is just within walking distance. Pavilion, Starhill, Lot 10, Fahrenheit, Sungei Wang, BB Plaza, Low Yat, etc.
Katherine T. Couples Australia, November 24, 2011
Great shopping location

Location, price and value for money
8.3
room was clean and very modern. location is extremely good, close to the monorail, shopping and lots of great restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of great restaurants within the pavilion shopping centre about 100metres from the hotel, but I have to say the best is the food court on the bottom floor.
Yau S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Good location

Near by shopping center
5.7
The price a bit higher compare to others 4 star.overall satisfy
Naruj R. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2011
Great Location Hotel

Location, Car Park, Internet
6.7
the location is superb, in the corner of extremely central kl. expect the location, other things else are just fine, so the price i paid is purely for the location. it is not a good idea the stay there if you have or rent a car because the traffic around there is extremely jam and confusing for new visitors.
Alex C. Solo travelers Canada, November 22, 2011
Good Location & Nice Room

Good rate through Agoda, convenient location near transits, shops and food
8
The hotel is conveniently located at the Golden Triangle with its shopping malls and night life. 5 minutes from monorail station. Actually, I rode the monorail for RM2.1 from KL Sentrel station after getting off the airport express. You save RM30+ for taxi fares if you don't mind lugging your suitcase for a brief walk. I arrived late and checked out early so didn't get to see the hotel in details. The room was nicely appointed and I particularly like the many lights and switches, all within easy reach from the pillow. Checking in and out were efficient. In room wi-fi was on the slow side but being free, I won't complain. Would certainly consider this hotel if going to KL again.
Vera G. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2011
a lovely romantic and unforgettable hotel

bedroom
10
what can i say???!!!! all things in this hotel is excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: try this hotel and enjoy your best holiday !!! and i guarantee you will not regret it..... gbu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02