Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6333 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6333)
Sort by:
Muliaty S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel

good location
7
The hotel has a good location near many shopping malls, monorail, etc. It also clean. But the lobby small and difficult to get into the lobby by taxi. When it rain no place to drop off without get wet.
Report this review
Erik H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Comfort Hotel with good location

Many shopping mall and dining place
8
we stay there just 1 night, but i think piccolo hotel is a good hotel. the room is clean, bright and also good smelling. wifi facility also good. location is very great. one thing i don't like about piccolo hotel is they don't have a room service or restaurant owned by themselves.
Report this review
Edmond G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Centrally positioned, easy walk to shopping, bars and restaurants
9.7
i was greeted by a team of very helpful staff who knew their jobs well. the room was modern, well equipped and clean. everything worked as it should even the air con.
Report this review
Then G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Clean hotel with strategic location

Good location
7.7
The hotel is quite clean and located in strategic location, where it is easy to find food, shopping, and business
Shopping Tip: Near to a lot of shopping mall
Report this review
Mirusin H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 25, 2012
wow... 2nd best hotel so far in kl

need to hv dropping bay with large areas, and have escalator to go to counter
8.7
i have spending marvelous time at the hotel where it is near to shopping complexes especially pavilion and lot 10 and also near to sg. wang and bintang plaza.
Report this review
Daniel Q. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Great location.

small and cosy rooms, cheap and decent hotel for someone on a budget
9
hotel is in a great location. very close to the major shopping centre called the pavillion. it actually takes 2 minutes to walk there... there's also another shopping centre 20 seconds down the road... it is in the heart of the shopping district, so it seems. there are also plenty of restaurants around. it is quite crowded, but it adds to the general excitement of kl city. the wifi in the hotel was not that good... at times it would be fast... but for the most part, it was quite unreliable, slow and the connection would drop out often. the hotel staff told me that the issue was being looked into and was being fixed, but i have a feeling that this was not true.
Report this review
Daniel Q. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Helpful, friendly staff, location is okay

High room, perfect service, helpful staff
9.3
Hotel is in a great location. Very close to the major shopping centre called the Pavillion. It actually takes 2 minutes to walk there... there's also another shopping centre 20 seconds down the road... it is in the heart of the shopping district, so it seems. There are also PLENTY of restaurants around. It is quite crowded, but it adds to the general excitement of KL city. The Wifi in the hotel was not that good... at times it would be fast... but for the most part, it was quite unreliable, slow and the connection would drop out often. The hotel staff told me that the issue was being looked into and was being fixed, but I have a feeling that this was not true.
Report this review
Leong H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
in city centre

good location
8
Report this review
Nelson P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
Great location

conveniently located at the cbd, very close to pavilion and jalan aloe
8.7
Very friendly front office staff with speedy check in service. They also provide useful information on food, entertainment and transportation. One thing, however, that I find quite strange is the washing basin. Instead of being installed in the bathroom, it is located next to the desk. Besides, the restaurant of the hotel does not open until 11:00 am. That means if you are looking for breakfast, you either have to go outside or call for delivery service.
Report this review
Dimas G. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Strategic located hotel

Surrounded by malls
7.7
the location is very strategic. we can easily shop around the hotel area. the hotel is near to the mrt. there are lots of taxies around the hotel. i am not aware of hotel's facilities. we can access the internet via wifi in our room. the tv channels are limited. i am not aware of famous restaurant in the hotel location.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can use wifi in the room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03