or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5735 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5735)
Sort by:
Siti H. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2012
'Convenient and acessible location'

Clean, comfy and spacious rooms.
8.7
Was given a free upgrade to executive room instead. initial impression of the hotel by looking at the gallery photos online was just okay, but when we were there we were impressed on the interior. It was so much comfortable than we expected. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Overall, we like it so much. Would definately book our stay there again for our next trip to KL.
Abdalla S. Couples Jordan, March 11, 2012
lovely hotel

nice location
7.7
Hotel located in the Heart of Bukit Bintang Street.Room space is great..gives comfort to guest. location is close to Shopping areas restaurants ,Sky train station . hotel cleanliness is up to standard specially towels ... Rooms rates are worth the value we pay. hotel is very close to shopping areas , Malls, All Kind of Restaurants. i enjoy staying at this hotel.I`ll be happy to go again to this hotel. But Breakfast provided was in out side coffee shop and not convenient nor nice.
John G. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Great room, great location...disappointing service

Definitely the location
8.3
We arrived about 11pm and were disappointed with the service checking in. We had booked the hotel through Agoda (first time using Agoda and very impressed) and booked (and paid for) hotel transfers through the hotel in September 2011. The reception staff immediately advised "you will need to pay for transfers" and were reluctant to believe we had already paid despite all the receipts we had brought with us. That sorted they then asked for either our credit card number or $200RM as security just in case we used the mini bar or made calls. Now I understand this is standard practice in a lot of hotels but the whole experience was not welcoming and as we are reluctant to just give over our credit card number we paid and to top it all off the mini bar was empty !! You have to buy their packages !! They also left a message the next days asking us to come to reception and when I got there they had no idea as to why they had sent the message. That said we can definitely recommend the hotel on its location and our room was great. 2 minutes walk to our right was the Pavilion Shopping Centre and the monorail and another great shopping centre was 5 minutes walk to the left. Our driver to and from the hotel was on time and friendly.
Nancy D. Groups Australia, March 10, 2012
Great Location

Convenient location, friendly staff
8.3
The location of the hotel is great. Right in the centre and within a short walk to the hawker stalls at Jalan Alor and shopping along Bukit Bintang. You are also able to walk to the Petronus Towers via The Pavillion shopping mall and a airconditioned overpass - takes around 15 minutes Staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were pleasant and the open plan design makes for a nice change from the norm though the is less privacy as the shower and toilet open straight into the bedroom area
Norhidayati H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very comfy
10
I love the room! so modern & clean..away from distractions:)
Michael S. Couples Canada, March 10, 2012
Central location, pleasant rooms.

Perfect location for a short KL visit. Pleasantly appointed rooms
7.3
The only disappointment was the none existant breakfast at the hotel. Instead you are given coupons to go eat a greasy breakfast at a joint next door. We would have preferred some fresh fruits and juice with maybe some toasts or cereal and yogurt but from our 3 week visit to Malaysia we quickly understood that food was not one of the strong points...At least to our tastes.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in KL is very expensive and not worth while.
Ma J. Groups China, March 9, 2012
GoodLocation & Clean Room

Well Breakfast
10
room is big enough and very clean staff is nice wifi password is showed in the television...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's nearby shopping mall not far from KLCC, maybe 20 minutes walk to here
Erwin C. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2012
Excellent location

Location
7.3
the hotel is located at the heart of the bukit bintang area so everything is within walking distance. the bukit bintang monorail is also nearby so it is easy to go around.
Kian T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2012
nice hotel

all stuff r very friendly
8.7
very worth staying .....near to all major shopping mall! stuff r very nice ...
Benedict P. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Great Location No Frills

Price just keeps going up
6.7
have stayed in this hotel a couple of times, and still clean as ever. bed is great. room was clean and bright. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay across pavillion. this is close

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07