My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5258 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5258)
Sort by:
Urs F. Business travelers Switzerland, November 16, 2011
excerllent for shopping

in the middle of shopping and eating district
7.3
ok rooms but no frig. and no pool. many stores located right around the hotel, also twin towers in walking distance. restaurants as much as one can think of and good food for excellent prices.
Shopping Tip: For all tasts low and high level stors
Marsha D. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

Perfect Location
8
i stayed in piccolo hotel for three nights. the first thing i thought about the hotel is its perfect and strategic location. as you exit the hotel, you have the monorail on your left, and you have kuala lumpur's best mall, pavillion, on your right. with such a great price that piccolo offer, we definitely will come back to piccolo for our next trip to kl.
Khiew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Great location

Good location in bukit bintang
8
the room is clean,tidy,modern design and comfortable.the staff very helpful and friendly . close to the monorail station,very near to shopping center( sungai wang, lot 10,fahrenheit, low yat plaza,pavilllion ,berjaya times square & bb plaza) and place to eat delicious local food. i will stay in this hotel again if i came to kuala lumpur again.
Shopping Tip: Excellent location
Kwan L. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2011
Convenient Plus

Convenient & Clean
7.7
Second stay at Piccolo Hotel, u are right bang in the middle of the action strip and close to all the major shopping & eating places.
Shopping Tip: All the shopping centre are within a short walking distant.
Cincin S. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2011
Disappointed that bedsheet is not changed daily

close to major shopping area.
6.3
This is the second time I am staying at Piccolo. This time I noticed that they do not change the bedsheet everyday. I stayed for 3 nights, and I noticed there was a stain on the bedsheet the first day we arrived. On the second day, I still noticed the same stain. I know they don't change the bedsheet but I kept quiet at that time because I understand that some hotels practise alternate-day-change for environmental purposes. Then on the third day, I still noticed the same stain on the bedsheet. I complained to the front desk and they had the stained sheet changed. They insisted that they had changed the bedsheet. I did not bother to argue with them as I knew they absolutely did not change it.
Nitnoy L. Couples Australia, November 14, 2011
not so great second time around

good location
6.3
I've stayed here twice. First time was great, clean and new room. This time around was pretty bad. Room wasn't that clean (example: corners and toilet floors were dirty). The toilet kept running with water whenever you flushed it. hotel staff tried to fix it but it kept happening again so I didn't bother asking again. Fridge was not working AT ALL. Told hotel about it and first time they never did anything about it. Told again and staff came but couldn't fix it and didn't really give a proper reason why. I read some reviews and people have said that this has been going on for months. That is very bad I believe. Is a cold drink too much to ask for in such a hot country? It really annoyed me after reviews have said it has been a problem for a while so obviously they don't think it's a big problem. Room service food is also not available from their hotel restaurant. It comes from a Lebanese restaurant down the road which I find strange as there was a restaurant near the lobby of the hotel. It was also very noisy every night because there's a bar below the hotel. They didn't have this bar last time I stayed. I asked for a high room but wasn't really given a high floor as requested so i could hear loud music every night. I guess this stay wasn't as pleasant. However, location is great. Walking distance from major shopping centres. If it wasn't for location, I probably wouldn't stay here again. Too many faults about it second time around. If they don't fix those things soon, I think people won't be returning. I regret talking it up so much the first time. One bad experience overrides the first good one.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure u request a high floor and check the toilet and fridge as soon as you get into the room.
Scott S. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2011
Brilliant location, great rooms

Location
8.7
Brilliant location, just down the road from Pavillion, West Fahrenheit and Lot 10 (shopping malls). Rooms had clever layout, nice bed, nice new-looking rooms.
Shopping Tip: Noted above - lots of malls within a short walk
Asad J. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 14, 2011
good location, good price, good room

location and price
8.7
the hotel is in an excellent location if you are looking to stay in bukit bintang. its near the malls, near the train, walking distance to klcc. the hotel/room is clean, just as advertised. no breakfast is available, but there are many decent places to eat nearby. probably not noticeable from the photos, but the bathroom is an open concept, ie. not separate from the room itself. i didn't interact with the staff too much, but the little talks i had with them, everyone was friendly and efficient.
Ming O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 14, 2011
Great service and lovely room.

Helpful staffs and spacious room.
10
wonderful place to stay, strategic location with wonderful service. i requested something last minute but it was provided as i expected it to be. despite the charges, it's really worth it. will definitely recommend people to stay here.
Henery W. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2011
nice room and great location

bath room
6.7
the bed too small...and i cant off the wardrobe light,maybe the switch got problem, the bath room n toilet is very nice...besides, some of the towel is not that clean. overall its average for me.
Shopping Tip: nice location for shopping trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04