or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5409 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Mui C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2011
Beautiful big spacious room

Location
8
Big spacious room and great location. Value for money.
Noordin N. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2011
Good location, everything else is dismal.

nothing!!
4
Breakfast is a choice of waffles, pancakes or American breakfast, which you select and it will be served to you. The breakfast was a great disappointment.
Haireel I. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2011
good service provided by service staff

great location
8
i would definitely stay at this hotel for my return trip to KL.
Cher S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Nice room

Comfort
9
This is our third time to stay at piccolo hotel. We like to stay piccolo hotel because it is very comfortable. The hotel is clean and big, and the design of the room is nice. The hotel locate at bukit bintang area, very easy to go shopping place. I think we will still choosing piccolo hotel for the next trip coming.
Pua C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2011
Killing Breakfast!

Location and Value for Money
8.7
Free Wifi, Clean and ordourless Bedroom, between Isetan and Pavilion. It has an elevator. We love it! Where is the 5 stars button to acknowledge this hotel? The corridors are very well designed. Ok no one is flawless. I just can't stand the door! It's really old fashion and it's grey in colour. Hmmm, btw, dun order the American breakfast. It will kill you but I really like the waffle.
Shopping Tip: You will enjoy here as it is surrounded by shopping center including Lot10, Pavilion, Sungei Wong, etc. BTM is linked with shelter which is 5 min walk. Btw, jalan alor = food + cosy massage. Secret Recipe is just 5 min walk.
Shamirul O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2011
Exclusive and nice hotel with great service

Centre of the city
9.3
Very good location for shopping and entertainment.
Shopping Tip: Centre for shopping like Pavilion, Lot 10, Sungai Wang, Low Yatt and Time Square.
Wong W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Located at the centre of the KL's Golden Triangle

Easily accessible to Pavillion Shopping Mall and many other malls
7
the rooms are rather small, however it is quite comfortable. i won't complain so much because the location is great and it is located at the centre of kl's golden triangle. i can't ask for more. i will come back again when i am travelling alone for business trip !
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2011
Great hotel in the heart of KL

Nice Layout of the room, spacious,
7
There are some good and negative things about the hotel. Firstly, the good things are: 1) Rooms are nice 2) Rooms are spacious 3) Located at the heart of KL 4) Staffs are friendly 5) Easy to find food 6) Beds are huge Negative things/ things that can be improved: 1) Lightings on the corridor of the rooms are to dim 2) A swimming pool will be good 3) Look into keeping the couches/sofas clean and new Regardless of the negative points, it was a great stay and I will recommend people to stay in the hotel
Min S. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Cosy
6.7
Although the hotel is small, it is located at the heart of the city, near to a lot of shopping malls. A great location for tourists whose purpose of the visit to Kuala Lumpur is shopping. There is no restaurant in the hotel, hence the breakfast are vouchers of the nearby restaurant located in the shopping mall.
Jasmine C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Great location

Right smack in the center of the city
6
Can't explain how convenient it is for us to be living at the heart of the city center. Saving us from driving around the places when we're not familiar with the routes or haggling for taxi during peak hours. You pay a bit more to live in the city but it really goes a long way.
Nightlife Tip: KL city itself is a vibrant city. A city that is less strict and brings more surprises to your holiday. From the Imbi area, be sure to indulge in some foot or body massages. Indulge yourself silly with all the different techniques that are available at the end of your tiring shopping excursion. But be careful as some of this centers offer more than just massage service. For some local food, there is always the Jalan Alor but it is often more tourist than local, so try out the stalls that are not along Jalan Alor, more often the food is a lot better and cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05