or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5894 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5894)
Sort by:
Willy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Clean hotel

Located at the centre of bukit bintang
7.7
the location of the hotel is very convinient,it's at the centre of bukit bintang. very clean hotel since it's quite new.
Reinhold K. Solo travelers Germany, April 23, 2012
Good location, and that's about it

Location, free WiFi
6.3
The hotel is in the heart of Bukit Bintang, so once you step out shopping, restaurants and nightlife are all within walking distance. It's really convenient. But location isn't all that matters. I chose the hotel because of the mostly positive reviews, which I find quite misleading in retrospective. It tries to sell itself as a trendy boutique hotel but it just isn't. Though the room was big enough and not badly decorated, having separate shower and toilet and the sink in the room itself made that area feel a bit cramped. There was no mirror above the sink, which made it shaving and putting in contact lenses a bit of a challenge. How hard can it be to put a mirror on the wall? There were also no hand or face towels. Even the most basic hotels provide at least one of those. Breakfast was outside the hotel in some coffee shop and just sad by any standard. Basically, the hotels lacks any kind of facilities. The real bummer though was the noise coming from the street at night. The beat goes on and on until at least 3-4am in the morning. Bring your ear plugs or stay on one of the upper floors (as high as you can). I would most certainly not stay here again.
D O. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
great location and great room
7.3
breakfast is with voucher that can be redeemed in the nearby cafe..but the cafe only open after 8am
Abdul R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 22, 2012
Great loacation but small rooms

Good place to stay and environment.
8
Althought a short stay but it's a good place and nice surrounding.
Bao L. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Clean and modern rooms
8.3
Very good for the price range. Very good location, practically right in the middle of the main location.
Kher L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Hotel with great location

Great location for the hotel that is near the mall
5.7
The stay was decent. room is clean and tidy. but the aircon was abit noisy but we did not bother to ask for any help as switching off certain light can solve the problem.
Mein M. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Great location, nice clean room

Location, next to Lot 10 and almost across from the Pavillion
8
We had a day layover before flying off to Macau and we wanted a hotel close to the Golden Triangle, for shopping and dining. We had a superior room which was spacious and clean. Our room (room 1010) had no bar fridge. My brother & his wife had the adjacent room (room 1011) which was a superior room like mine and he had a fridge. As we were there for just one day I didn't mention this to the front desk. The staff was very helpful in arranging the airport transportation. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would return to the hotel.
Ke L. Groups Australia, April 22, 2012
Great Location. Newly renovated design.

Great Location which very close to shopping mall and food street (Jalan Alor)
7.7
This hotel is right at the heart of everything (shopping, foods, entertainments, bars, night life etc.) It is siturated very close to the Pavilion shopping mall and 20 steps to the Lot 10 food street! In general, the room design was good. The room is reasonabliy sized and the bed is big enough to have a good night sleep. However, the smell of cigrette from the previous guests remain strong from the bath-room therefore I suggest remember to check the condition and ask for a swap if the ciggy smell is not suitable.
Restaurant Tip: Pavilion has some delicious Malayisan style foods but they are too spicy for me and partner. On the other hand, I do recommend the Grandmama on Level 6 which it serves excellent chinese/malay style dishes at a great atmosphere.
Irawaty I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2012
great location but small room

good service and nice staff
9.3
we like to stay in this hotel because it has a good location and nice room.
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice to stay here
8
That great staying in this hotel because around is all shopping complex. you can even get cheap price with valuable goods and all the branded products around here too
Shopping Tip: pavilion, fahrenheit, sungai wang, lauyat, lot 10 and other shopping complex around here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05