or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5904 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5904)
Sort by:
Kher L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Hotel with great location

Great location for the hotel that is near the mall
5.7
The stay was decent. room is clean and tidy. but the aircon was abit noisy but we did not bother to ask for any help as switching off certain light can solve the problem.
Mein M. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Great location, nice clean room

Location, next to Lot 10 and almost across from the Pavillion
8
We had a day layover before flying off to Macau and we wanted a hotel close to the Golden Triangle, for shopping and dining. We had a superior room which was spacious and clean. Our room (room 1010) had no bar fridge. My brother & his wife had the adjacent room (room 1011) which was a superior room like mine and he had a fridge. As we were there for just one day I didn't mention this to the front desk. The staff was very helpful in arranging the airport transportation. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would return to the hotel.
Ke L. Groups Australia, April 22, 2012
Great Location. Newly renovated design.

Great Location which very close to shopping mall and food street (Jalan Alor)
7.7
This hotel is right at the heart of everything (shopping, foods, entertainments, bars, night life etc.) It is siturated very close to the Pavilion shopping mall and 20 steps to the Lot 10 food street! In general, the room design was good. The room is reasonabliy sized and the bed is big enough to have a good night sleep. However, the smell of cigrette from the previous guests remain strong from the bath-room therefore I suggest remember to check the condition and ask for a swap if the ciggy smell is not suitable.
Restaurant Tip: Pavilion has some delicious Malayisan style foods but they are too spicy for me and partner. On the other hand, I do recommend the Grandmama on Level 6 which it serves excellent chinese/malay style dishes at a great atmosphere.
Irawaty I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2012
great location but small room

good service and nice staff
9.3
we like to stay in this hotel because it has a good location and nice room.
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice to stay here
8
That great staying in this hotel because around is all shopping complex. you can even get cheap price with valuable goods and all the branded products around here too
Shopping Tip: pavilion, fahrenheit, sungai wang, lauyat, lot 10 and other shopping complex around here
Haryani H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2012
Excellent and friendly service from team members.

location of the hotel is perfect! u're directly in the middle of all happenings in kl!
9.7
hotel rooms are well maintained. each day the room attendant made sure my room was already clean by a certain time. team members were friendly and accomodating. they allowed a late check out till 1.30pm which was just nice before my departure to the airport!
Mindy C. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Great location

Clean and spacious
8
the hotel location is great with pavilion and starhill within 3 minutes walking distance. lot 10 and fahrenheit just next to the hotel. highly recommended for whomever that go there for shopping! one minus point is quite noisy at night, especially after 11pm, the music is quite loud from outside. we stayed at 4th floor. overall it is a clean hotel with great location.
Shopping Tip: there is a sky bridge (with air-con) from pavilion which can connect to klcc.
Henny O. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
The great just only location!...

Location
5
my husband and i stayed for 5 nights. the location is good because around shopping areas. but so many things we were not comfortable with: 1. a number of staff hotel were not friendly... :( 2. the breakfast included was outside the hotel (no buffet!). 3. no swimming pool. 4. very loud music @ the bar on the ground floor, we can hear from the 4th floor. we prefer stay in other hotel for next holidays.
Wendy M. Groups Australia, April 20, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

Centrally located to everything
10
Could not fault the hotel,staff, rooms clean.Everything was just at the door step of the hotel. Bathroom facilities do not give much privacy when travelling with a friend but otherwise could not fault the hotel, would recommend it to my friends.
Thanula W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 20, 2012
Great Location

Location - helpful staff
7.7
excellent hotel well located very central. clean rooms, clean toilets and good internet connectivity. staff polite and very helpful. would have liked a bit more information on kl in the room. a street map of kl would have been helpful. did not matter too much as there was easy access to taxis. we left at 5am and checkout was very efficient even at that time. only downside was the fact that there was no breakfast in the hotel and the breakfast served at the coffee bar outside was pretty awful.
Shopping Tip: dine at madam kwans opposite in the pavillion mall it is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02