or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6102)
Sort by:
Ing I. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Centrally located with spacious clean rooms

Spacious rooms, clean and centrally located in Bukit Bintang
8
the hotel is comparatively cheaper as compared to surrounding hotels in the right centre of bukit bintang with walking distance to pavillion and other malls. rooms are spacious, clean and comfy. staff is friendly and service is prompt. highly recommended.
Andri P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Best Location

Hotel location is close to shopping malls, monorail station, and buss for hop in and hop off
9.7
I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. The room is large for 3 people. The check in process was quite fast and I got the room as expected as my noted during the reservation with Agoda (non smoking, room view to pavilion shopping malls). I recommend this hotel for pleasure and I will go with this hotel again if I go to KL.
Restaurant Tip: I noticed there are so many restaurant around the hotel. From arabic, malaysian, international, as well as chinese. I saw chinese restaurant quite a lot in jalan alor and it is most likely for non halal foods.
Teck G. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
This is like my 10+ time at Picolo

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location, great price
9.3
this is my 10+ time at picolo and my only choice in kl. directly opposite the modern upmarket max pavilion, stone's throw to the old school shopping complex at bukit bintang. rooms are clean, free wifi and free parking for guests. rooms are elegantly designed for it's class.
Shopping Tip: If you are ever into Tim Sum meals, do try the Shanghai restaurant located at Marriott.
Tina T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Beautiful rooms, great location, excellent service

The rooms are comfortable, spacious and modern. Beautifully furnished and quality amenities provided. Excellent location and friendly, helpful hotel staff.
10
I was impressed with the spacious rooms. The decorations were modern and chic. Coffee is provided. The location is great, with Lot 10 on one side and Fahrenheit on the other. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Recommended hotel.
Travel tip: This hotel is does not have a swimming pool or gym.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great location but poor soundproofing

Ideal Location
6.3
The car park was very narrow, and the parking space is very limited, especially when you are driving a big car. However, the car park security was very good, maybe due to it was a small car park. The security have more time to patrol around. The next thing I am not very happy with is the poor soundproofing/insulation. I am kinda sound sensitive person, this has severely affected my sleep.
Shopping Tip: Lot 10, Pavilion, Starhill, Fahrenheit
Kelvin K. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
great location value for money

great location within the shopping district of bukit bintang
9
very good location if you are looking to stay within the bukit bintang shopping district. right next to lot 10, within mins walk to pavilion etc. train station is just stone throw away. room is spacious (i took deluxe room) food is aplenty with jalan alor just about 5-10 mins awalk away. all in all, good hotel to go for.
Ibrahim A. Couples Oman, June 23, 2012
Great location

this hotel recommended by friend due to its location
7.7
nice hotel. i booked the room without breakfast . the only thing l would say about this hotel is the noise in the lower levels
Phui W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Interesting hotel at shopping district

Convenient to the shopping centres
7.3
it was a comfortable stay overall, however there was a fight at the club at the front entrance on one of the nights and lots of people hanging around. can improve on security at the front.
Shopping Tip: There are a few shopping centres around this hotel from lower till higher end.
Chris G. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Fantastic location
8.3
Hassle-free and efficient check in. Staff was courteous and attentive.
Yeoh Z. Groups Australia, June 23, 2012
Good location close to shopping

Close to shopping and eating
7.3
Pavillion and Lot 10, two big shopping complexes a short walk away. Jalan Alor, a famous street for eating seafood and what not just a short walk away also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06