Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5479)
Sort by:
Su L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2012
Nice room but service could be better

Excellent location near shopping, good food around
7
We liked the spacious room and design--3 of us stayed in a deluxe room and even with an extra bed, the room still did not look cramp. However, the room we stayed in flooded slightly after one of us took a bath (the sink area is on an island table as the room ha an open concept) so when a pool of water appeared next to the sink's island table, we knew it was time to change the room. Apparently one of the staff told me this was not the first time this had happened, so we were very unhappy that they still put us on a room which had this inconvenient problem that could also be hazardous as the electric circuit was near the water puddle!!! The staff at the counter did not handle this matter well as even though they placed us in another room, this only happened after we called twice and waited for 30minutes, and when we went to our newly assigned room, the keys (automatic scanning) could not work so we had to go down to the counter. Other than the great location and nice room, I'd say it's only a good place to go to if you don't mind their slow and sometimes inadequate service.
Marcel N. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Clean and Modern Hotel at excellent location

Nice service with spacious room and modern deco!
8
The hotel is in the heart of the action and the property is beautiful. The front desk people were friendly. The room was good and clean and everything in it works well. The bed is comfortable. The Wi-Fi was good in my room. One con about the hotel was that some of the towels were not replaced after the housemaids clear them.
Sia T. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Great location
8
The hotel is really good. Very good location and hotel staff very helpful. We would happily stay there again.
Melissa K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Spacious & convenient!

love the space, huge! love that its so convenient to shopping malls and eateries!
7.7
Love the customer services there, i like the awesomeness of the room, its so spacious and modern. not a bit scary...(im the nervous type) and i especially love that everywhere is just within walking distance.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
fantastic location in city

location to shops in city and monorail to elsewhere
9.3
easy access to shops, mono rail, clinic b'fast not incl but choice in hotel and just outside fab, great service, clean n comfortable beds. we stayed 3 nights and saw new year in fantastic spot for celebrations, packed and nice buzz, christmas decor better than london where we came from, no cut backs on this! privacy in room no noise despite the location! best eating places staying open until 3 am a stones throw. arrived sick from london, hotel gave name of clinic nearby, dr was spot cleared within the day to shop!
Shopping Tip: or restaurant tip see above. the hotel was next to farenheit shopping centre and across from pavillion shopping centre so what can i say, top shop, forever 21, mac, apple etc amongst the 100's of shops, no pool but who had time for that in this location? breakfast not included, but had l'opera cafe downstairs separate bill so all meals could be had there if you didn't want to taste the million restaurants just out the door.
Eugene K. Business travelers Singapore, January 1, 2012
Great location, clean and new hotel

Great location, clean and new hotel, in the heart of KL city.
8.7
Always stay in this hotel when in KL. Secured parking, clean rooms, conveniently located in the heart of Bukit Bintang.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping location in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Good food all around the vacinity.
Hamdillah S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2012
Great location in the heart of KL city

Great location, affordable and of course comfort.
10
stay here twice. easy access to shops, mono rail, saw new year in fantastic spot for celebrations, packed and nice buzz. restaurants every where within a min. fantastic and recommended
Ann H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Good location with monorail nearby, lots of food and shopping within walking distance.
7.3
location was superb with everything within a stone throw away. lots of shopping around the hotel which will take days to finish. klcc is only about 15-20mins walk away. the rooms was clean overall but could have cleaner bedsheets. there were stains and footprint on the comforter cover which i notice only at the end of my stay. room has a weird layout which take some getting used to.
Jony C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2011
lovely hotel and also great location

nice renovation
8
piccolo hotel is located in the a very strategic place. its just 3 mins walk from hotel to pavilion mall. Nearby the chinatown called "alor street", and also in the walking range into several others huge shopping malls like lowyat, sungei wang, timesquare.
Huzaimi A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2011
Great location!!!

Easy access to Bukit Bintang shopping haven!!
9.7
the room is ok, just ok for short stays within the bukit bintang area. the only down is the toilet and the showers are too damn sexy!! not fit for family stay. maybe can put the sexy showers for single rooms and not twin bedrooms... and only 3 options for breakfast menu? give more options la... but i will return.... :)
Hotel Feature Tip: do not shower naked with kids in the room...hehehe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01