or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5387 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5387)
Sort by:
Izyana M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2011
Clean room and great location

New and clean room
8.3
the room is very clean and the service is great. walking out of the entrance u could see pavillion and the hotel is very close to many big shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: To all shoppers, with few minutes of walk, you could simply enjoy shopping at the huge shopping malls around the hotel.
Justine A. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2011
Does not represent value for money

Location
3
I stayed on the 5th floor and was given 'an upgrade'. The room was furnished with cheap wood veneer that was fractured and peeling. The bedlinen and towels had a significant number of permanent stains. The accoustics, probably due to the veneer, were appalling. Neighbours sounded like they were in the same room and phoning down to the front desk after they failed my two polite requests to be quiet was met with a "there is nothing we can do" response. There is no restaurant, few standard services (such as concierge and bag handlers) and the front foyer is dimly lit. In saying that, I spoke to another guest staying on the 10th floor who was happy with her accommodations. There are plenty of other hotels in the district that cost less and most likely offer better value. Melia is another option (fantastic breakfasts!).
Harijah J. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
Great Location and lovely hotel

The layout of the room
8.3
good location, amenities, transportations and shopping centres.
Lim C. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2011
great location within kl

decent price and nice room
7.3
first, my family check in as norm. upon getting the room key we ahead straight to our assign room. we will puzzle during that moment, it seems that someone is inside our room as the is lock from inside while we opening it up..knock the door but no one answer. when back to the counter to request them to check it out. a very pleasant manger assist us on this issue. so we head up again to the room n this time round everything is fine. we like it there afterall.
Hotel Feature Tip: No swimming pool in hotel and breakfast provided is outside the vicinity of hotel.
Keoh O. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Convenience Location & Great Service

Nice Room & Tidy Room
9
Great service from front desk & friendly staff. Convenience location as located in centre on city.
Ahmed S. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 12, 2011
Great Location!!

Location location location....
8.3
This was the second time i stayed at this hotel, The location is amazing because it cannot get more central then this place, walking distance from all the happening places, I would highly recommend this place to anyone who really wants to enjoy the real flavor of KL.. Will definitely stay here again. The rooms are quiet comfortable, service is also good..
Shopping Tip: Right next to all the cool and hip shopping places in KL, surrounded by great eating places this place is a must try.
Mohamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2011
great location and nice clean room

great location and reasonable price
8
i have been staying at the hotel for more several trips because I really like its great location close to many popular shopping malls in Kuala Lumpur and the various restaurants and eating places within 5 minutes walking distance.More than this there are also fast food restaurants which remain open till wee hours of the morning.If you plan to relax your muscles after miles of walk there are massage centres providing foot reflexology
Erik C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Great location In the heart of the city

Clean room with modern look
8
Less than 5min walk to Pavilion. Very convenience to access all other chain restaurants and shopping malls
Shopping Tip: Shopping paradise with branded outlet
Melvin C. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Strategic Location with a lot shopping mall

Room is simple and comfortable
7.7
nice to stay at piccolo, will stay there again if i visit to kl
Steven C. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2011
Great Location with special decorated room

location
8.3
Locate at a very convenient location, just next to the big shopping mall and the monorail station. The hotel is clean and tidy, so does the room. The hotel is decorated with the theme of sea, quite special. No breakfast is provided but you can find something to eat easily nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02