or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5258 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5258)
Sort by:
Nisira A. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2011
Chic and clean but beware of noise

Chic design, great location
7.3
piccolo has great location for shoppers. its staff was nice and hospitable. hotel design was chic and the room was clean. i would have given it a high mark if not for the noise coming from a night club next door. even with an earplug the bass sound still kept me awake until the club's closing time at 3am. pleas to the front desk only resulted in: i'll ask them to turn down the volume (to no avail).
Talal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Great location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to manara , aquria, kl bird, musuem
Kian W. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
10
prefect location and very clean and nice. nice price too
Thomas R. Solo travelers Germany, November 10, 2011
great location, central to cbd, close to monorail.

Everything is close by.
8.7
graet hotel, staff will try their best. good clean room with good air conditioning. only strange thing with room is that the shower and toilet accessed direct from main room area via non-transparent glass doors. ok if you're by yourself but if 2nd person in room, one can hear quite clearly toilet being used. monorail to kl sentral for connection to fast airport train just around the corner. big shopping centres within 10 mins walk away. will stay again.
Shopping Tip: Close to many shopping centres.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2011
beautiful room, poor service

location, decor
7.7
i was very happy with the location, and the very modern decor. i was upgraded so i had very spacious and beautiful executive room. the first day my room was not cleaned until late in the evening after i had reminded the management three times that it had not been done. the advertising for the hotel is misleading. it mentions that there are no restaurants in the hotel but says that there is room service. this is a misrepresentation. there is no, what is normally understood as room service. there is only available in the room a menu from a nearby speciality restaurant. so it was not possible to order breakfast as i had expected, and the selection from the restaurant (lebanese) was very limited and not very suitable for room service.
Tang L. Families with young children November 10, 2011
great location

very convenient, near to shopping centres and food court
8.3
this year is my second year chose to stay again in piccolo hotel, kl. we usually booked 2 connecting rooms, with a king-size bed and 2 twin-size beds. the rooms are clean and bright. the staffs are friendly and attend to our needs promptly. the location of the hotel is fantastic and very convenient. it is near to monorail and all the main shopping centres in bukit bintang. the surroundings of the hotel is always crowded with people, so even though i go back to the hotel late night, i still feel safe which i think it is very important especially with kids around. overall, my family and i are very satisfied with this hotel and we are sure that we will go back again next year.
Caroline S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2011
Great location but lack of facility

Near shopping area, clean room
7
It's a great location and you will having a great full day of shopping without worry of time passing. Just pass by to every shopping mall there and find a great tourist offering.
Shopping Tip: Pavilliun
Angelyca N. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2011
Great Location

Near malls like Pavilion and Fahrenheit
10
all in all, our stay at piccolo was very enjoyable. the hotel is located near pavilion and other malls (plaza low yat, fahrenheit 88, lot 10, sungai wang). it was very easy for us to find local food by just crossing jalan sultan ismail onward to jalan alor and the awesome nightlife of changkat bukit bintang. you can also reach klcc thru walking by heading thru the pavilion walk way and the bridge. there is also a lounge bar called clique in front of the hotel which offered amazing night life. the people were very lively and the music played were amazing.
Mike L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Good location and nice room

Good location and value for money
7
The hotel very near the Lot 10 and Pavilion shopping mall is a great hotel for shopaholic. I will stay back to this hotel when I next time visit KL.
Manoj S. Solo travelers India, November 9, 2011
great location , big rooms

right at bukit bintang , left is pavilion mall and left is shopping malls like bbplaza , low yet plaza for electronics, right out side the hotel is lounge bar, where irani girls and guys are having fun till three am , loud music ,
8.7
stay was good, duty manager Mr Khairuddin Mohd Bajuri(Dean)was very kind and soft spoken and very very helpful. Front office staff need some smile on there faces, too stiff , should learn something from duty manager, Bell boy Manoj was very helpful too In all good and comfortable stay, Rooms are big with big LCD tv. little expensive but ok
Travel tip: if u are in kl for shopping, dont need taxi , just walk down and u are in shoppers paradise, food is good everywhere in the hotel , out side , twin tower is ten mins walk away through pavilion mall,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05