Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6428 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6428)
Sort by:
Isa A. Couples Bahrain, November 7, 2012
Rooms is un comfort

Location of the hotel was superior
5
Idid not like it room was un comfort for me specially cos of the toilet and the hand wash sink was in the middle of the room
Report this review
Muis A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Fit for purpose for business travel

refreshing, practical, no frills but a comfy stay
9
i need to attend business meeting, with the hectic schedule i just need to get a place to sleep, shower, internet access for doing work, tv. when i checked into the room, i was delighted to see i got exactly what i want and the room and bed was comfy, all at less than per night. wifi and lan access was there. the fridge was nicely tucked into the cabinet, strong water pressure for relaxing shower, comfy bed, enough tv channels to keep me updated and entertained. shops and malls are easily accessible around the hotel.
Report this review
Yikai H. Business travelers China, November 6, 2012
Location is Great but not familiar by the local

Good location, service good
8.3
Location is excellent, however no local people knows that where it based. Room is ok, a little bit old.Service is fine.
Nightlife Tip: Try Jalan Alloy nearby
Report this review
Andrea G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
nice room

cab
8
The room was nice with space. Not noisy at all. Comfort bed with warm room. Clean and tidy.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurant nearby
Report this review
Yudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel at city centre of Kuala Lumpur

Strategic location, near to shopping centre and local hawker food
9
great services and accomodation, however commotion might be disturbing especially on the weekend, but overall everything just perfect
Restaurant Tip: just within walking distance, there is durian shop in alor street that just can make your dinner complete
Report this review
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location

Near shopping area only walking distance.
9.7
Relax and comfort.This hotel will make me continue staying when i being in kuala lumpur.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping complex is near by you.
Report this review
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
city hotel with its location being strategic

good for shopping trip
8.3
the rooms are basic, clean. the location was very good as its near all the best shopping malls in Kuala Lumpur. reception are professional and efficient.
Report this review
Blenda B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Super great and strategies hotel with unique

the room is very unique and simple
6.3
the dust is everywhere and it really annoyed us as my family have allergies with dust.
Report this review
Yanti S. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
good hotel at reasonable price

good location
8
This hotel have a very good location. Nearby there's Monorail station and also pavillion mall. Also very near to bukit bintang area where we can easily find foods and entertainment.
Report this review
Andrea G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
great location and service with nice room

cab with contract
8
Nice room with space. There's cab service which has contract with the hotel. Can't even heard any sound from the room. Comfortable bed with warm light.
Shopping Tip: Just for few walks to pavilion, lot 10, farrenheit 88 and more
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04