or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5832 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5832)
Sort by:
Elkie L. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Unexpectable

Great location
6.7
I am trying to book this hotel for so many times but everytime is full. When we arrived the hotel lobby everthing is fine and really a good location but when we step in the room, is really out of my expectation because the room is small which is totally different from the photo shown in the web site. Moreover, their only provide the queen size bed for couple. It was really uncomfortable stay for us. I think is not a good choice compared to the other hotel with the same rate arround that area.
Shopping Tip: Good location which Star Hill, Lot 10 and Pavilion Shopping Mall is just a min walk.
Ket L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
In the 'heart' of city!

Great location, well contained & convenient!
7.3
i was travelling with a 14mths old baby and my hushband was attending a short course in another hotel nearby til late evening. location wise, thumbs up! serounded by several large shopping malls (paragon, ferendheit, starhill etc.) i do not hav any problem finding food, nappies, clothing... oh ya! to all parents, the hotel provide free baby cot, so your little one can sleep on his own. however, there's no bath tub in the room (toilet & shower are seperate), wish i could hav a hot bath after a long day. the hotel also provide 'meter' taxi, so you will not get rip-off by those 'pirate' taxi.
Jermaine S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great Location but quite noisy

Free wifi, big rooms, great location
8.3
The hotel is located near to many popular shopping centers. Great Location. The rooms are big. However, it was quite noisy at night due to the disco below the hotel. We were staying at level 8 and we can still hear the music from the disco.
Daniel B. Couples Germany, March 18, 2012
Great location but no pool, gym, breakfast availab

Location
6
location is great. hotel itself is just 3star. clean, modern but no pool, no gym, no breakfast inside the hotel. hotel gives you a voucher for a small coffee shop nearby but it only includes a small coffee or tea plus, one small set of pancakes or waffles or two sausages with one egg and one bread. service at the hotel is just average and they dont provide you with toothbrush, toothpaste and all the other conveniences which are standard at every 4 star hotel in asia. if you just stay in kl for sightseeing and dont care about the facilities and breakfast this hotel is a good place to stay, if its important you should rather change to another hotel on jalan (street) bukit bintang, which is the best place to stay in kl.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kl and before you go back to the airport stop at Putrayaja, definitely worth a visit. In max 3 hours you can visit all.
Allison S. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2012
Great location, right at the heart of Kuala Lumpur

fast service, modern design and great value for money
9.3
fast and prompt service although erroneous at times. location was great as it is surrounded by shopping malls from all sides as well as huge number of choices of restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion mall is a must see.
Nur H. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Love the cosy feelings when entering the room.
8.3
nice lovely boutique hotel with great location and within walking distance to shoping malls like pavillion, lot 10, bukit bintang and sungei wang and close to bukit bintang monorail to access to other parts of kl city. complimentary free breakfast was given but have to walk about 3-5mins to another location nearby to the hotel. room was lovely and cosy but found some stain on the comforter. overall was sastified with my 2 nights stay there, extremely good value for money and recommended to others when visiting kl.
Siti R. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2012
good location

the bed is comfy....
7.3
the stay was great. it's a great loaction. the only downside about it was we had to pa for an extra towel. it was me, my husband and my daughter who is 6 months old and we had to pay for a towel which costed us 10rm. we had it for one day then the housekeping took it away and we ended up with two towels again.
Shopping Tip: sungei wang and pavillion is around the corner and ferenhight or how ever you spell it is just next door so it's great location.. *you should try the BB chicken rice* it's a must have..
Virginie S. Solo travelers Mauritius, March 17, 2012
Good location but noisy at night!

Perfect location for shopping
6.7
i was there for 2nights but didn't really like it. very loud at night till 3am. there's a bar at the ground floor of the hotel and the music goes on till 3am everyday. breakfast was ok and have free wifi which is great!
Wayne S. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
great hotel stayed here before and wiil stay again

best location for everything shopping cafes ect
8.7
We enjoy staying here it is located in the heart of everthing walk to bb plaza suwan plaza 2 min times square 5 min cafes at the front of hotel . the cafe in the front of hotel great food and cheap .The hotel its self is very clean big rooms and helpfull staff will be back again
Shopping Tip: If you love sopping you wont be dissapointed we have for years shopped in KL and this year was no different cheap disigner clothes cheap everything
Shahira D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2012
Very comfortable and super convenient location

Beds were supremely comfy, loved the concept of washbasin in room ! Very clean, very safe and friendly staff.
8.7
I loved the location right off Bukit Bintang - I walked from my bus station ! Check in and out were effortless, great idea to have an empty, opt-in mini-bar and I got a terrific view of Pavilion's entrance and the Klang Valley..! Not so great was the breakfast offer - while not terrible, it could have been more generous and only one cup of coffee??I'd skip the breakfast next time and go gobble up local treats down the road for very little.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go discover the whole stretch of Bukit bintang and off-shoot little streets for more exciting food on offer...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03