My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Malek H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 6, 2011
Nothing really to complain about...

Very convenient location; within walking distance to several major shopping centers etc. and the hotel is well maintained/designed
8.3
a very pleasant stay owing to the well maintained room we stayed in and the helpful staff who accommodated our request for late check-out
Nightlife Tip: Do drop by Jalan Alor, a famous back street within walking distance, that is still bustling with activity way past midnight, where hawkers offer a wide variety of food etc to quell late night cravings ;-)
Lim X. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2011
great location but service needs to improve

room
7
the location of the hotel is great as it is just few minutes away from pavilion and next to lot1 shopping centre. room is also modern, clean and tastefully decorated. only disappointment is the service rendered by the staff of the hotel. service was provided " as it is, when it is" no smile or extra mile from the staff. while we requested for late check up at 2pm, by the time we go back to our room at 1.30pm, the room card do not work any more and we have to go down to the reception to ask them to re-activate back the card. i guess the hotel need to finetune the services rendered by the staff.
Laurencio D. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2011
Value for money

Great location, large room and clean toilets.
9.3
avoid rush hour. going back to the hotel if you are taking a taxi can be daunting. taxi drivers will not want to take you unless you pay - the reason? traffic. the layout of the room is quiet strange. it's difficult to shave if you are used to looking in front of the mirror with the basin below you. here, the mirror is on the right side of the basin :(
Restaurant Tip: Pavilion is just 100 meters away. Great to food and drinks.
Tuan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Great location and good room!

Location is near to major shopping centres in Jalan Bukit Bintang
7.3
location is near to major shopping centres in jalan bukit bintang which is convenient for shoppers like myself. free wifi is greatly appreciated. hotel is overall new, clean and tidy. food options is also plenty ranging from local roadside stalls to upmarket restaurants in the nearly shopping centre. overall, our 1 day stay was good!
Wong J. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2011
Great Centralised Location

Clean and nice decor, Good internet speed
7.3
This is my 2nd stay at this room. I had booked the executive room this time but no starbucks voucher for bookings through Agoda. Would recommend only the executive rooms for business travellers like me as the deluxe room table is far too small for a conducive working environment. Stayed on the 6th floor and my colleague next door complained of some noise from the bar downstairs. Great egg omelette breakfast from White Rajah Borneo downstairs at 12.90RM and a cappucino at 7RM excluding 16% tax. Would be better if the hotel provides their own breakfast like my 1st stay else to provide voucher to use at White Rajah Borneo rather than Starbucks where the nearest outlet is at Pavilion across the road from the hotel. Would be inconvenient for business travellers if the hotel does not include breakfast cos this hotel is charging about the same rate as Novotel City Centre but Novotel includes a brekfast buffet though rooms in Piccolo hotel are much better. Would appreciate much if the hotel inform guests of an option between premier (blue) or budget (red) taxis just like Novotel. The red taxis parked across the hotel are quite good actually. I just a driver called Robert who had given me very reasonable rates for all my outskirt meetings travels.
Shopping Tip: Visit Fahrenheit next door. Get a tourist card at the customer service for a 10RM Sakae Sushi voucher. Lots of good shopping on 2nd Floor and good japanese ramen like Marutama Ramen on 1st Floor and Sushi Zanmai on 2nd Floor.
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Great Location Hotel

Easy access to shopping mall, restaurant, Monorail, etc...
8.3
piccolo hotel location is great! shopping?? it is next to lot 10, walking distance to sungei wang mall, bukit bintang mall, low yat plaza, pavillion, starhill. food?? you find great food in all the mall around the hotel. transportation?? monorail station is 5 minutes walking distances away. hotel room is clean, suggest you choose higher floor for quiet room.
Cui Y. Solo travelers China, November 4, 2011
lovely hotel,services,hotel staffs

clean and neat,perfect location
10
i arrived in the early morning, room is not ready yet, but receptionist already tried their best to arrange a room for me. they offered me twin bed room, but unlucky i was single traveler,so i refused. after i out and back just in two hours, i got my room. room is big enough for 1 ppl, specially if booked a delux room. room was clean and neat, outside the view also nice, can see kl tower. i didnt enjoy their f&b serives, because all the resturants just near by! lobby seems nice,at night time really so many arbics there! hotel staffs are really helpful and friendly! next time i visit kl, i absoutly will stay piccolo again!! prices also valueble!!
Shopping Tip: it just next to pavillion,lot 10,lao yat,time square...
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Cozy hotel with great location

Location
6.3
I choose this hotel for its location around KL Bukit Bintang area and also near the KLCC convention center. The location is just right. Room design is different from norm. The room floor is wood parquet. It is not to my liking. The car park is rather limited. There is a car lift but I shall be hesitant to use it. The area, including the lift to the lobby, could be better kept.
Ser T. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Great and convenient location

Free upgrade to deluxe room:) food n shoppings at doorstep
8
Room is clean and comfy. Very convenient to food and shopping.
Florence A. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2011
great location

nice interior room
8.7
located in the heart of bukit bintang, surrounded by shopping centers and restaurants. Cons: the price doesn't include breakfast, the view from hotel room is not nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Galeria LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04