Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6426 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6426)
Sort by:
Susan A. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
Super location

Amazing showers well stocked with toiletries
8.3
You are right in the heart of KL here. Room was the perfect size for one. You'll need ear plugs to counter banging doors (which are loud due to paper thin room doors) but firm comfy beds and big pillows should ensure a good night's sleep.
Report this review
Aditya T. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2012
Great location for shoppers

Near to department stores
8.7
We stay for 2 days in KL and satisfied with this hotel. Very near to H&M for shopping. You can find free shuttle bus to petronas tower near from hotel.
Report this review
Masdiwati H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 2, 2012
Big room & nice interior

Love the laminating floor....no carpet
7.7
It was a pleasant stay in Piccolo Hotel with a big room, comfortable sofa and nice interior design too. What I really love about the hotel is the floor... the hotel use laminating floor instead of carpet. Good for asthma people. The service was fast and polite. Great location for shopping in Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Thi L. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Average hotel.. Bad customer service

Very close to all the shops!!!
6.3
I've been to KL a few times but this was the first time at piccolo as location is smacked bang in the middle of all the shopping centres.. head down to the lot 10 huton village for your b/fast as foods are sooo cheap much better then the b/fast that was provided at piccolo associating restaurant!! (non toasted bread, few croissants and fruits doesnt count for variety). Accomodation was very average! - basin is right next to your bed? only thing betwn the bed and the toilet and shower is a glass door which gives no privacy at all... can hear the partner doing his business in the toilet and gets very wet when you get out of the shower. The bed was hard, pillows were too soft, no space and storage area... More suitable for a solo traveller - and we got a deluxe room also!! no view i might add.. facing a wall so I'm not sure how deluxe the room is. Free wifi, great bellboys and concierge staff. Had a taxi protest on the day of departure and they were very helpful in assisting us getting a taxi (not the taxi service the hotel offered as they wanted to charge us 135MYR when it usually only cost about 70-90MYR to the airport) Poor customer service from the front office staff though as i requested a half day charge as I got a late flight, confirmed that it was 118 MYR for the half day instead of 180 MYR the previous day and when i checked-out the staff rudely told me i heard wrong and made me pay 180 MYR for the half day charge which was 85% of the full day rate i paid for to start with!! REDICULOUS! Left as a non happy customer and refused to come back again for this miscommunication. There words against mine.. blaming me for not signing any paperwork prior...!! Very dissapointed with the outcome as I was there for 3 Nights. rather stay at the istana hotel or regency suite for better accomodation and services for literally the same price!
Report this review
Phang M. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Nice Location.

Great place to Stay with lot of shopping malls around.
8
Nice hotel in great location. The room is clean and comfy. And the service staffs are very helpful.
Report this review
Philip C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Doesn't get much better than this in KL...

Location, location, location
8.3
Great location in the heart of the action - shopping, night life, whatever you want... The hotel has just basic amenities but the rooms are clean, well laid out and well furnished. The only downside really would be no swimming pool - but who goes to KL to swim?
Report this review
Nigel F. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Great location. Room nice, clean and spacious

Service excellant, rooms clean. Nice staff
8.3
Great place to stay - would go back. Only downfall is no restaurant tied to hotel and having to go to a small diner for breakfast. But apart from that - fantastic!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a ticket for the hop on/hop off bus and go round KL. Gives you a great sense of where things are. Bird park excellant
Report this review
Jassica L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
many middle eastern foreigners at night

Great location
5.7
Many middle eastern foreigners at night loitering at the lobby. The floor is not very clean.
Report this review
Hon N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Great location and nice place to stay.

Deluxe room size is just nice.
8
We had a pleasant stay there. The location is very conveniently location in the heart of Golden Triangle.
Report this review
Wen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Good Hotel service with a smile

liked
7
Good service, location is good and convenient, you can get whatever you want.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01