or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6094 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6094)
Sort by:
Meng Y. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Hotel with good facilities

Situated right at the hub of Bukit Biintang area
7.3
Picollo has style of its own with good front desk service. It's ideally located close to Malls and food courts of the Pavillion nearby. The room is comfortably furnished but the view is far from attractive, facing housing units where lights are seen right through to the dawn. There are few tourist attractions apart from retail therapy.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the Picollo on the first floor serves some food specialities with local flavour, worth a dining experience..
Hong F. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Very good location for shopping

good location
9
Hotel is located in the central area of shopping. With convenience transport interchange. A lot of good place for eating and drink. Can relax by having a drink nearby with your love one. Beds are comfortable and service are outstanding during my stay. Can requested higher floor. Good hotel and will return.
Restaurant Tip: lot 10 restaurant are good and is nearby.
Neo D. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2012
Excellent Location

Location and clean rooms
7.3
comfortable and spacious rooms. sufficient for couple. well maintained and clean.
Diane Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Perfect - Central hotel for staying in KL

Modern hotel in the best location for shopping and siteseeing
10
Hotel is located in a central area that is easy for shopping and transportation. Modern well appointed design. Beds are excellent. Service as outstanding during my stay. Requested higher floor and had no trouble receiving my request. Club noise appears to be not as big of an issue as in past requests. But there is a lot of construction and there were several nights with a jack hammer. I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Best prices in Little india at Mydin and Haniffa
Marini L. Groups Indonesia, May 15, 2012
Great location and minimalist room

Location
9
if you are looking for great hotel location and room, this is one of recommended place. this is located in the heart of bukit bintang. the room is also great and minimalist.
Deborah B. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Fantastic experience overall

Large, modern room, excellent service
8.3
for the price we got for our room this was amazing value. staff were friendly and provided excellent service. the room was large, modern, clean, with good quality air conditioning and i loved the little attention to detail throughout the hotel (marine theme - supporting marine ecosystems in malaysia). excellent location in bukit bintang. only downside was windows appear not to be double glazed - we were opposite a night club and the first night was party night, it felt like the music was coming from inside our room! internet is available for free on wifi, or on computers in the lobby but you have to pay for these.
Yenvui C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 14, 2012
Gerat place to stay!

Free wifi + great location
7
This time we visited KL with my parents, so we booked 2 deluxe room at Piccolo Hotel, again, they never fail to impressed us with the friendly service and also good quality bedrooms. This time, I requested from the front desk that, I have been a repeated customer for so many times (more than 10 times of visit), whether I can get some special price for my next visit, disappointedly the front line didn't address my enquiry directly, he pointed me to one marketing staff who was about to go home and nothing was done during my stay there. I hope Piccolo Hotel can look into this, it is not easy to get loyal customers keep going back to your business and spreading good news about it and also introduce friends and family to visit you all as well... I truly think that I deserve to have a special discount on my next stays going forward.
Brian D. Couples Canada, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel central to shopping area

location, comfortable rooms
8.3
Generally did not stay in room too much, but location was good for shopping sites and close to a MRT.
Addi N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great location, modern deco but small room

Location
7.7
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of kl as there are many shopping malls namely pavilion, fahrenheit, bb plaza, sungei wang, low yat plaza and bintang walk are just by walking distance away.
Ak S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 14, 2012
Perfect location for shopaholic

Very comfortable.
8.7
amazing hotel, very nicely decorated, rooms comfortable with excellent facilities. the price are reasonable and affordable for a certain range of market consumers. nonetheless,the hotels could be the centre of business attractions since it is located at the centre of business markets eg shopping complex. moreover, the hotels reception staff etc all brilliant, everything run very smoothly and always handed their hand to help us whenever they see us hands full with bags.i can't speak highly enough of this hotel, a very well done family hotel. we stayed in for 3nights and we had a wonderful stay!
Shopping Tip: Centre for many shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04