Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set up Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6180 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6180)
Sort by:
Yew H. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Great location to shopping centre and monorail sta

Location
7.3
Thian H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Hotel location is perfect & the room is spacious

Location, Spacious, Quick Service
7.7
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 27, 2014
Nice location , clean

Good location, Clean , Friendly staff
7.7
Henry L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
great location, marvellous room

location, room, staff
8.3
Comfortable, convenience, ideal hotel to stay.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
good to go

location, room cleanliness & comfort
8
Great
Siew W. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Location and friendly staffs.

Location, Staffs and Price.
7.3
This time, I returned with my family. Nice location where I can have local breakfast in the morning, just beside the hotel entrance. By the way, breakfast served in the hotel was not good. Room is great. Will return again.
Teng B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location,cleanliness and food
9
pleasant stay at piccolo hotel . Good location . The only thing is I cannot find the kettle to boil hot water .price can be more competitive
Faridah A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
location is great! staff quite helpful.

location, location, location
6.3
Shin C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
The noise.. unbearable!

Location, Bed, Pillow
6.3
It was good for first impression, the room was clean and comfy, but as soon as i tried to close my eyes for a little nap, i know it's gonna be a sleepless night - the noise from the streets! And it's Christmas Eve, the craziness on the streets was all night long.. Besides, I don't like the separate bathroom idea, it would be better if the wet and dry area can be accessed without needing to walk out from a door and walk in through another door again. Btw, one of the light bulbs outside bathroom was not working. The bed and pillow are very comfy, too bad i couldn't sleep tho :(
Surina D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2014
Good Hotel

location, value, service
7.3
It was a good 4days 3 nights stay. The location is excellent, very close to ever shops or malls at Bukit Bintang area, value for money if compare to other hotels around those area. The staffs were great, checking in and out was fast, no hassle. However, I felt dissappointed with the cleanliness of the hotels walkway to our room... I couldn't help but to notice that the floor / carpet was not nicely vacuumed... No major issues with our bedroom except that the lighting was too dim and one of them actually blew out during our stay... Overall, it was a good hotel especially with the value they offered and the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drupa - Boardroom Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Caprealla - Theater Set upPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05