Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piccolo Hotel

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window view Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Bathroom Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Walkway
Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concierge Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Piccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6420 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6420)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 29, 2015
Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Report this review
Li J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Overall is good. my room not entitled breakfast

Location, car park provide, clean room
7
Overall is good. Only I can't give comment for the f&b. As I realized that my room is not entitled free breakfast.
Report this review
Hj A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 28, 2015
Very good

The room, the location and the staff
8
Report this review
Vera S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Piccolo Hotel

location, room size, good staff
6.7
nice stay
Report this review
Hannah A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Great room with excellent location

Spacious rooms, excellent location, friendly staffs
8.3
Check-in was fuss free. Rooms were spacious and definitely much more than I expected for the price that I've paid. Location was excellent n staff were helpful.
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Deposit

-
6
Everything was good but i was surprised with the HIDDEN 300rm deposit. Would really appreciate it if this was informed beforehand.
Report this review
Toh S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good value for money

Location, standard of hotel room, room service
9.7
All in all a great and enjoyable experience with Piccolo Hotel! Location is extremely convenient. Rooms are well furnished and clean as well. Staff are all polite and considerate. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Suh J. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Great location, comfortable bed and pillow

Location, comfortable bed and fast service. The location is superb
8.7
Comfortable and is the 2nd time I stay here. Location really superb
Report this review
Nizya A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Good Location

Good Location .. easy to access
6.7
Location is good.. I was on the 4 floor - smoking room.. due to the fact that I did not want to wait until 3 pm to check in.. so I got the available room.. room smell .. AC when you turn on you will couching if you have allergic to dust or smell..I know this is smooking room .. so better not to take this smoking room if you are not smoking.. they don't know how to make the smell gone!!!...
Report this review
Shifa M. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Holiday mode

nice, good place, clean
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piccolo Hotel Kuala LumpurPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King - Window viewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin - Window  ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - BathroomPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby WalkwayPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby ConciergePiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPiccolo Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Piccolo Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06